kdevelop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Analysis completed, no problems detected.
zh_TW: 分析完成，未偵測到問題。

en: Analysis started...
zh_TW: 開始分析…

[ctx: @info:tooltip %2 is the path of the file]
en: Re-run last %1 analysis (%2)
zh_TW: 重新執行上次的 %1 分析 (%2)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Re-run last %1 analysis
zh_TW: 重新執行上次的 %1 分析

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current File with %1
zh_TW: 使用 %1 分析目前檔案

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current Project with %1
zh_TW: 使用 %1 分析目前專案

en: Unable to start check for '%1':
    
    %2
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%1」的檢查：
    
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Compilation database file not found: '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到編譯資料庫：「%1」

en: Nothing to check: compilation database file '%1' contains no matching items.
zh_TW: 無須檢查：「%1」編譯資料庫沒有符合的項目。

en: Could not open compilation database file for reading: '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟編譯資料庫供讀取：「%1」

en: JSON error during parsing compilation database file '%1': %2
zh_TW: 解析「%1」編譯資料庫檔案時發生 JSON 錯誤：%2

en: JSON error during parsing compilation database file '%1': document is not an array.
zh_TW: 解析「%1」編譯資料庫檔案時發生 JSON 錯誤：文件不是陣列。
