kdevelop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: <b>Indent and Format Source Code.</b><br />This plugin allows using powerful external formatting tools that can be invoked through the command-line.<br />For example, the <b>uncrustify</b>, <b>astyle</b> or <b>indent</b> formatters can be used.<br />The advantage of command-line formatters is that formatting configurations can be easily shared by all team members, independent of their preferred IDE.
zh_TW: <b>縮排與原始碼排版。</b><br/>這個外掛程式讓您可以透過指令列來使用外部的排版工具。<br/> 例如，<b>uncrustify</b>，<b>astyle</b> 或 <b>indent</b> 等等。<br/> 使用指令列排版器的好處是可以讓所有的團隊成員共用排版格式的設定，而不會因為他們所使用的整合開發環境不同而無法共用。

en: Gnu Indent: GNU
zh_TW: Gnu Indent: GNU 式縮排

en: Gnu Indent: Kernighan & Ritchie
zh_TW: Gnu Indent: Kernighan & Ritchie 式縮排

en: Gnu Indent: Original Berkeley indent style
zh_TW: Gnu Indent：原始的 Berkeley 式縮排

en: Clang Format
zh_TW: Clang 格式

en: Description:<br /><br /><b>clang-format</b> is an automatic source formater by the LLVM project. It supports a variety of formatting style options via a <b>.clang-format</b> configuration file, usually located in the project root directory.
zh_TW: 描述：<br /><br /><b>clang-format</b> 是個來自 LLVM 專案的全自動原始碼格式化工具。其支援透過通常放在專案根目錄的 <b>.clang-format</b> 設定檔指定各種格式化樣式選項。

en: Description:<br /><b>kdev_format_source</b> is a script bundled with KDevelop which allows using fine-grained formatting rules by placing meta-files called <b>format_sources</b> into the file-system.<br /><br />Each line of the <b>format_sources</b> files defines a list of wildcards followed by a colon and the used formatting-command.<br /><br />The formatting-command should use <b>$TMPFILE</b> to reference the temporary file to reformat.<br /><br />Example:<br /><b>*.cpp *.h : myformatter $TMPFILE</b><br />This will reformat all files ending with <b>.cpp</b> or <b>.h</b> using the custom formatting script <b>myformatter</b>.<br /><br />Example: <br /><b>subdir/* : uncrustify -l CPP -f $TMPFILE -c uncrustify.config -o $TMPFILE</b> <br />This will reformat all files in subdirectory <b>subdir</b> using the <b>uncrustify</b> tool with the config-file <b>uncrustify.config</b>.
zh_TW: 描述：<br /><b>kdev_format_source.sh</b> 是附加在 KDevelop 裡的文稿，您可以將一個叫做 <b>format_sources</b> 的檔案放入檔案系統中，來使用詳細的格式化規則。<br /><br /> <b>format_sources</b> 裡每一行都定義一個萬用字元清單，跟著一個分號以及所使用的格式化命令。<br /><br /> 格式化命令會使用 <b>$TMPFILE</b> 來表示重新排版時使用的暫存檔。<br /><br /> 例如：<br /><b>*.cpp *.h : myformatter $TMPFILE</b><br /> 這會將所有以 <b>.cpp</b> 或是 <b>.h</b> 為副檔名的檔案，用 <b>myformatter</b> 這個文稿來重新做排版。<br /><br /> 例如：<br /><b>subdir/* : uncrustify -l CPP -f $TMPFILE -c uncrustify.config -o $TMPFILE</b> <br /> 這會將子目錄 <b>subdir</b> 裡所有的檔案，用 <b>uncrustify</b> 工具，參考設定檔 <b>uncrustify.config</b> 來重新做排版。

en: <i>You can enter an arbitrary shell command.</i><br />The unformatted source-code is reached to the command <br />through the standard input, and the <br />formatted result is read from the standard output.<br /><br />If you add <b>$TMPFILE</b> into the command, then <br />a temporary file is used for transferring the code.
zh_TW: <i>您可以輸入任何 shell 指令。</i><br/> 通常而言，要排版的源碼會透過標準輸入傳送給此指令，結果則會輸出到標準輸出。<br/> <br/> 若是您在指令中加上 <b>$TMPFILE</b>，則此暫存檔會被用來傳輸源碼。

en: Style: %1
zh_TW: 樣式： %1
