kdevcppdebugger - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: <br>Old value: %1
zh_TW: <br/>舊值：%1

en: <br>New value: %1
zh_TW: <br/>新值：%1

en: The exception is: %1
    The MI response is: %2
zh_TW: 例外：%1
    MI 回覆：%2

en: Process exited
zh_TW: 行程已離開

en: <b>Could not start debugger.</b><p>Could not run '%1'. Make sure that the path name is specified correctly.
zh_TW: <b>無法啟動除錯器：</b><p>無法執行 %1。請確定指定的路徑是否正確。

en: Choose a core file to examine...
zh_TW: 請選擇要檢視的 core 檔案...

en: Choose a process to attach to...
zh_TW: 選擇要附加的行程...

en: Not attaching to process %1: cannot attach the debugger to itself.
zh_TW: 未附加到行程 %1：不能將除錯器本身附加到自己身上。

en: Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器

en: Debug core file
zh_TW: 除錯 Core 檔

en: Debug process %1
zh_TW: 除錯行程 %1

en: Running program
zh_TW: 執行程式中

en: Attaching to process %1
zh_TW: 附加到行程 %1 中

en: <b>Could not attach debugger:</b><br />
zh_TW: <b>無法附加除錯器：</b><br />

en: Examining core file %1
zh_TW: 檢視 core 檔 %1 中

en: Debugger stopped
zh_TW: 除錯器已停止

en: Application is running
zh_TW: 應用程式執行中

en: Application is paused
zh_TW: 應用程式已暫停

en: <b>Gdb command sent when debugger is not running</b><br>The command was:<br> %1
zh_TW: <b>在除錯器未執行時送出了 GDB 指令</b><br/>指令為<br/> %1

en: <b>Invalid debugger command</b><br>%1
zh_TW: <b>不合法的除錯器指令</b><br/>%1

en: Exited with return code: %1
zh_TW: 不正常結束，離開狀態為：%1

en: Exited normally
zh_TW: 正常離開

en: Exited on signal %1
zh_TW: 因遇到信號 %1 而離開

en: Program received signal %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 程式接收到信號 %1（%2）

en: 1 command in queue
     | %1 commands in queue
zh_TW[0]: 佇列中有 %1 個指令

[ctx: Only the 0 and 1 cases need to be translated]
en: 1 command being processed by gdb
     | %1 commands being processed by gdb
zh_TW[0]: gdb 已處理 %1 個指令

en: Debugger state: %1
zh_TW: 除錯器狀態：%1

en: Current command class: '%1'
    Current command text: '%2'
    Current command original text: '%3'
zh_TW: 目前的指令類別：%1
    目前的指令文字：%2
    目前的指令原始文字：%3

en: <b>Debugger error</b><p>Debugger reported the following error:<p><tt>%1
zh_TW: <b>除錯器錯誤</b><p>除錯器回報了以下的錯誤：<p><tt>%1

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進位

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進位

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Unsigned
zh_TW: 無號

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Segment
zh_TW: 區段

en: Cannot use the tty* or pty* devices.
    Check the settings on /dev/tty* and /dev/pty*
    As root you may need to "chmod ug+rw" tty* and pty* devices and/or add the user to the tty group using "usermod -aG tty username".
zh_TW: 無法使用 tty* 或 pty* 裝置。
    請檢查 /dev/tty* 與 /dev/pty* 的設定。
    您可能需要用 root 身份來對 tty* 與 pty* 裝置執行 chmod ug+rw 指令，或是用 usermod -aG tty user 將使用者加入 tty 的群組。

en: %1 is incorrect terminal name
zh_TW: %1 為不正確的終端機名稱

en: Can't create a temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: Can't receive %1 tty/pty. Check that %1 is actually a terminal and that it accepts these arguments: -e sh -c "tty> %2 ;exec<&-;exec>&-;while :;do sleep 3600;done"
zh_TW: 無法接收 %1 tty/pty。請檢查 %1 確實是個終端機，並且接受這些參數：-e sh -c "tty> %2 ;exec<&-;exec>&-;while :;do sleep 3600;done"
