kdevexecute - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: There is a quoting error in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的參數中有一個引號錯誤。啟動中止。

en: A shell meta character was included in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的參數中有一個 shell 中繼字元。目前尚未支援這種用法。啟動中止。

en: Couldn't resolve the dependency: %1
zh_TW: 無法解決此相依性問題：%1

en: No valid executable specified
zh_TW: 未指定合法執行檔

en: There is a quoting error in the executable for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的執行檔中有一個引號錯誤。啟動中止。

en: A shell meta character was included in the executable for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的執行檔中有一個 shell 中繼字元。目前尚未支援這種用法。啟動中止。

en: Executes Native Applications
zh_TW: 執行原生應用程式

en: Native Application
zh_TW: 原始應用程式

en: Compiled Binary
zh_TW: 已編譯執行檔

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
zh_TW: 沒有指定環境設定檔，似乎是設定有問題。請檢查執行設定 %1。將改用預設的環境設定檔。

en: '%1' is already being executed.
zh_TW: 「%1」正在執行。
