en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cannot run script '%1' since it tries to access the editor contents but no document is open.
zh_TW: 無法執行文稿 %1，因為它試著存取編輯器內容，但是裡面並未開啟任何文件。

en: Running external script: %1
zh_TW: 執行外部文稿中：%1

en: *** Killed Application ***
zh_TW: *** 已砍掉應用程式 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
zh_TW: *** 已正常結束 ***

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
zh_TW: *** 不正常結束，離開狀態為：%1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
zh_TW: *** 行程被中止 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
zh_TW: *** 程式當掉，返回碼： %1 ***

en: *** Could not start program '%1'. Make sure that the path is specified correctly ***
zh_TW: *** 無法啟動程式 %1。請確定路徑名稱正確。***

en: External Scripts
zh_TW: 外部文稿

en: Quick Compile
zh_TW: 快速編譯

en: Sort Selection
zh_TW: 排序選取區文字

en: Google Selection
zh_TW: 在 Google 上查詢選取區文字

en: Paste to Hastebin
zh_TW: 貼至 Hastebin

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the external script configuration for <i>%1</i>?</p><p><i>Note:</i> The script itself will not be removed.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要移除為 %1 設定的外部文稿嗎？</p> <p><i>注意：</i>文稿本身不會被移除。</p>
