en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: File Templates
zh_TW: 檔案樣本

en: Could not load previous license
zh_TW: 無法載入前一個授權

en: The specified license already exists. Please provide a different name.
zh_TW: 指定的授權檔已存在，請另外指定新名稱。

en: Failed to write custom license template to file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入自訂授權條款範本至 %1 檔案。

en: Invalid output file: %2 | Invalid output files: %2
zh_TW[0]: 不合法的輸出檔：%2

en: Line:
zh_TW: 行號：

en: Column:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Choose one target to add the file or cancel if you do not want to do so.
zh_TW: 選擇要將檔案加到哪個目標。若您不打算這樣做可以選擇取消。

en: The active text document is not a <application>KDevelop</application> template
zh_TW: 目前的文字文件不是 <application>KDevelop</application> 的樣本

en: No active text document.
zh_TW: 沒有作用中的文字文件。

[ctx: %1: template comment]
en: <b>Preview:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>預覽：</b>%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Choose the license under which to place the generated content.
zh_TW: 請選擇產生內容的授權條款。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <p>You can use <code>&lt;year&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;month&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;day&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;copyright holder&gt;</code> as placeholders.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可使用 <code>&lt;year&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;month&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;day&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;copyright holder&gt;</code> 作為替代符。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Identify the class and any classes from which it is to inherit.
zh_TW: 類別的身份，以及其繼承的類別。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Choose where to save the generated content.
zh_TW: 請選擇產生內容的儲存位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select any methods you would like to override in the new class.
zh_TW: 選取您要在新類別中覆寫的方法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Set the test name and its test cases.
zh_TW: 設定測試名稱與測試項目。
