kdevcppdebugger - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
zh_TW: 沒有指定環境設定檔，似乎是設定有問題。請檢查執行設定 %1。將改用預設的環境設定檔。

en: <b>You need gdb 7.0.0 or higher.</b><br />You are using: %1
zh_TW: <b>您需要 gdb 7.0.0 版以上。</b><br />您目前的版本是：%1

en: <b>Could not start debugger:</b><br />
zh_TW: <b>無法啟動除錯器：</b><br />

en: <b>Failed to load core file</b><p>Debugger reported the following error:<p><tt>%1
zh_TW: <b>無法載入核心檔案</b><p>除錯器回報了以下錯誤：<p><tt>%1

en: Could not locate the debugging shell '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法找到除錯 shell %1。

en: Executes a native application in GDB
zh_TW: 在 GDB 執行原生應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugToolBar)
en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_TW: 除錯器工具列

en: %2 (1 byte) | %2 (%1 bytes)
zh_TW[0]: %2 (%1 位元組)
