en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Custom Patch
zh_TW: 自訂補丁

en: <b><span style="color:red">Conflict</span></b><br/>
zh_TW: <b><span style="color:red">衝突</span></b><br/>

en: Applied.<br/>
zh_TW: 已套用。<br/>

en: Insertion<br/>
zh_TW: 插入<br/>

en: Removal<br/>
zh_TW: 移除<br/>

en: Previous:<br/>
zh_TW: 前一個：<br/>

en: Reverted.<br/>
zh_TW: 已回復。<br/>

en: Alternative:<br/>
zh_TW: 替代：<br/>

en: Could not apply the change: Text should be "%1", but is "%2".
zh_TW: 無法套用此變更：文字應為 %1，但是看到 %2。

[ctx: %1: number of changed hunks, %2: file name]
en: %2 (1 hunk) | %2 (%1 hunks)
zh_TW[0]: %2（%1 個區塊）

en: <qt>You can find the new request at:<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a> </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您能於該位置尋找新請求：<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a> </qt>

en: Couldn't export the patch.
    %1
zh_TW: 無法匯出補丁。
    %1

en: Running tests: %p%
zh_TW: 執行測試：%p%

en: Test passed | All %1 tests passed
zh_TW[0]: 所有 %1 個測試均已通過

en: Test results: %1 passed, %2 failed, %3 errors
zh_TW: 測試結果：%1 個通過，%2 個失敗，%3 個錯誤
