en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Please select only one item for this operation
zh_TW: 此操作只能選擇一個項目

en: No files or message specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案或訊息

en: Please select a file for this operation
zh_TW: 請選擇此操作的檔案

en: Directory not supported for this operation
zh_TW: 此操作不能用於目錄

en: error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1
