kdevproblemreporter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Parser
zh_TW: 剖析器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Which files to display the problems for
zh_TW: 要顯示哪些檔的問題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in current document
zh_TW: 在目前文件中顯示問題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in all open documents
zh_TW: 在所有開啟的文件中顯示問題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in current project
zh_TW: 在目前專案中顯示問題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in all projects
zh_TW: 在所有專案中顯示問題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in imported files
zh_TW: 在匯入檔中顯示問題
