en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: The wildcard pattern defines whether a file or folder is included in a project or not.<br />The pattern is matched case-sensitively against the items relative path to the project root. The relative path starts with a forward slash, trailing slashes of folders are removed.<br />Patterns ending on <code>"/"</code> are implicitly considered to match against folders only.<br />Patterns which do not explicitly start with either <code>"/"</code> or <code>"*"</code> implicitly get <code>"*/"</code> prepended and thus match any item with a relative path ending on the given pattern.
zh_TW: 萬用字元樣式決定檔案或資料夾是否要包含在專案內。<br />樣式會以區分大小寫的方式，比對專案根目錄下的相對路徑。相對路徑以斜線開頭。資料夾尾端的斜線會移除。<br />以 <code>"/"</code> 結束的樣式會認定只比對資料夾。<br />若樣式未明確以 <code>"/"</code>或 <code>"*"</code> 開頭的話，或自動將 <code>"*/"</code> 加在前面，比對以樣式結尾的相對路徑。

en: The target defines what type of item the filter is matched against.<br />Filters either apply only to files, only to folders or to both.
zh_TW: 目標是指過濾器要比對的型態。<br />過濾器可套用於檔案，資料夾或兩者皆套用。

en: Filters by default exclude items from the project. Inclusive patterns can be used to include items which where matched by previous exclusive patterns.<br />E.g. to only include files ending on <code>".cpp"</code> in your project, you could exclude all files via <code>"*"</code> and then apply an inclusive <code>"*.cpp"</code> pattern.
zh_TW: 過濾器預設會排除專案裡的項目。引入樣式可以用於引入先前排除樣式的項目。<br />例如，只引入您的專案裡以 <code>".cpp"</code> 結尾的檔案，您可以用 <code>"*"</code> 先排除所有的檔案，再套用引入 <code>"*.cpp"</code> 樣式。

en: A filter with an empty pattern will match all items. Use <code>"*"</code> to make this explicit.
zh_TW: 空白樣式的過濾器會認定符合所有項目。但若要符合所有項目，用 <code>"*"</code> 可以更為明確。

en: A filter ending on <code>"/"</code> can never match a file.
zh_TW: 以 <code>"/"</code> 結尾的過濾器則不會比對檔案。

en: A filter for the item was added. To undo, use the project filter settings. | A filter for the items was added. To undo, use the project filter settings.
zh_TW[0]: 已新增此項目的過濾器。要復原，請使用專案過濾設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Configure which files and folders inside the project folder should be included or excluded:
zh_TW: 設定專案資料夾中要包含或排除哪些檔案與資料夾：
