kdevquickopen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Documentation in the %1
zh_TW: %1 裡的文件

en: Not available any more: %1
zh_TW: 無法再取得：%1

en: Not available any more
zh_TW: 無法再取得

[ctx: %1: function signature]
en: Return: %1
zh_TW: 返回：%1

[ctx: %1: file path]
en: File: %1
zh_TW: 檔案：%1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickOpenToolBar)
en: Quick Open Toolbar
zh_TW: 快速開啟工具列

[ctx: %1: project name]
en: Project %1
zh_TW: 專案 %1

en: Not parsed yet
zh_TW: 尚未剖析
