kdevstandardoutputview - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Build
zh_TW: 編譯

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制
