kdevsubversion - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Please select only one item for this operation
zh_TW: 此操作只能選擇一個項目

en: Copying only works on local files
zh_TW: 只複製本地端檔案的工作

en: Destination file/directory
zh_TW: 目標檔案/目錄

en: Moving only works on local files/dirs
zh_TW: 只移動本地端檔案或目錄的工作

en: Not enough information to add file
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊新增檔案

en: Not enough information to blame location
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行最後狀態註記

en: Not enough information to checkout
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行取出

en: Subversion Commit
zh_TW: Subversion 提交

en: Committing...
zh_TW: 提交中...

en: Not enough information to execute commit
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行 commit

en: Not enough information to copy file
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊複製檔案

en: Not enough information given to execute diff
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行差異比較

en: Not enough information to import
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行匯入

en: Not enough information to execute info job
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行 info 工作

[ctx: A file was marked to be added to svn]
en: Added %1
zh_TW: 已新增 %1

[ctx: A file was marked for deletion from svn]
en: Deleted %1
zh_TW: 已刪除 %1

[ctx: A file was deleted during an svn update operation]
en: Deleted %1
zh_TW: 已刪除 %1

[ctx: A file was added during an svn update operation]
en: Added %1
zh_TW: 已新增 %1

en: Revision %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: Updating externals: %1
zh_TW: 外部更新：%1

en: Sending %1
zh_TW: 傳送 %1 中

en: Adding %1 using mimetype %2.
zh_TW: 使用 mimetype %2 新增 %1 中

en: Adding %1.
zh_TW: 新增 %1 中。

en: Deleting %1.
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 中。

en: Replacing %1.
zh_TW: 取代 %1 中。

en: Transmitting file data
zh_TW: 傳送檔案資料中

en: Blame finished for revision %1, path %2
zh_TW: 已完成版本 %1，路徑 %2 的最後狀態註記

en: Reverted working copy %1
zh_TW: 已回復工作複本 %1

en: Reverting failed on working copy %1
zh_TW: 工作複本 %1 回復失敗。

en: Copied %1
zh_TW: 已複製 %1

en: Certificate is not yet valid.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未合法。

en: Certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已過期。

en: Certificate's CN (hostname) doesn't match the remote hostname.
zh_TW: 憑證的 CN 與遠端主機名稱不符。

en: Certificate authority is unknown.
zh_TW: 未知的憑證認證。

en: Other unknown error.
zh_TW: 其它未知的錯誤。

en: Enter Login for: %1
zh_TW: 輸入 %1 的使用者名稱：

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Error executing Job:
    %1
zh_TW: 執行工作錯誤：
    %1

en: Not enough information to log location
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行 log。

en: Not enough information to move file
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行移動檔案

en: Not enough information to execute remove job
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行移動工作

en: Not enough information to execute revert
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行 revert。

en: Not enough information to execute status job
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行 status。

en: Not enough Information to execute update
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊執行更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, msgLabel)
en: There were errors validating the server certificate.
    Do you want to trust this certificate?
zh_TW: 確認伺服器憑證時發生錯誤。
    您要信任此憑證嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Reasons why the validation failed
zh_TW: 為何確認失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerprint)
en: fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋
