kdevelop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 0
zh_TW: 等級 0

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 1
zh_TW: 等級 1

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 2
zh_TW: 等級 2

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 3
zh_TW: 等級 3

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Manual Level
zh_TW: 手動等級

en: Very stable checks, 99.99% safe, mostly no false-positives, very desirable.
zh_TW: 非常穩定的檢查，99.99% 安全，基本上沒有偽陽狀況，非常令人滿意。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Name of New Check Set
zh_TW: 輸入新檢查集的名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Check set:
zh_TW: 檢查集

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Add check set
zh_TW: 新增檢查集

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cloneCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Clone check set
zh_TW: 建立檢查集複本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Remove check set
zh_TW: 移除檢查集

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設定為預設

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editCheckSetSelectionNameButton)
en: Edit name of check set
zh_TW: 編輯檢查集名稱

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use default (currently: %1)
zh_TW: 使用預設（目前為：%1）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 (default selection)
zh_TW: %1（預設選擇）

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search checks...
zh_TW: 搜尋檢查...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetButton)
en: Reset Checks
zh_TW: 重設檢查

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Command Line
zh_TW: 命令列

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, cmdFilter)
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Clazy Settings
zh_TW: 調整 Clazy 設定

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathBox)
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parallelJobsAutoCount)
en: Use all CPU cores
zh_TW: 使用所有 CPU 核心

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, checksTab)
en: Checks
zh_TW: 檢查

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyQt)
en: Only Qt
zh_TW: 僅 Qt

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qt4Compat)
en: Qt4 compatible
zh_TW: 與 Qt4 相容

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qtDeveloper)
en: Qt developer
zh_TW: Qt 開發者

en: Unknown Level
zh_TW: 未知等級
