en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: No valid executable specified
zh_TW: 未指定合法執行檔

en: There is a quoting error in the script for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的文稿中有一個引號錯誤。啟動中止。

en: A shell meta character was included in the script for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的文稿中有一個 shell 中繼字元。目前尚未支援這種用法。啟動中止。

en: No remote host set for launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的文稿中沒有設定遠端主機。啟動中止。

en: There is a quoting error in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的參數中有一個引號錯誤。啟動中止。

en: A shell meta character was included in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的參數中有一個 shell 中繼字元。目前尚未支援這種用法。啟動中止。

en: No valid interpreter specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定合法的直譯器

en: There is a quoting error in the interpreter for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的直譯器中有一個引號錯誤。啟動中止。

en: A shell meta character was included in the interpreter for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_TW: 在啟動設定 %1 的直譯器中有一個 shell 中繼字元。目前尚未支援這種用法。啟動中止。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type or select an interpreter...
zh_TW: 輸入或選擇直譯器...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Script Application
zh_TW: 設定文稿應用程式

en: Executes Script Applications
zh_TW: 執行文稿應用程式

en: Script Application
zh_TW: 文稿應用程式

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Interpreter
zh_TW: 直譯器

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Script interpreter:
zh_TW: 文稿直譯器：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Script file
zh_TW: 文稿檔

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runCurrentFile)
en: Run the file currently open in the editor
zh_TW: 執行目前在編輯器中開啟的檔案

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runFixedFile)
en: Always run the same file
zh_TW: 總是執行同一個檔案

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptLabel)
en: Script file:
zh_TW: 文稿檔：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: Enter the absolute path to the script to run
zh_TW: 輸入要執行的文稿檔的絕對路徑

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, arguments)
en: Enter arguments to give to the executable
zh_TW: 請輸入要轉遞給執行檔的參數

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDirectory)
en: Select a working directory for the executable
zh_TW: 請選擇執行檔的工作目錄

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
zh_TW: 請選擇要使用的環境

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output filter:
zh_TW: 輸出過濾器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Select the filter to applied to the output. E.g. to mark errors with red text
zh_TW: 選擇要套用到輸出的過濾器。例如：將錯誤以紅色文字標記出來

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: No Filter
zh_TW: 沒有過濾器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Compiler Filter
zh_TW: 編譯器過濾器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Script Error Filter
zh_TW: 文稿錯誤過濾器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Static Analysis Filter
zh_TW: 靜態分析過濾器

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Execute on Host
zh_TW: 在主機上執行

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remoteHostCheckbox)
en: Execute on remote host
zh_TW: 在遠端主機上執行

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteHostLabel)
en: Remote host (ssh):
zh_TW: 遠端主機（ssh）：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteHost)
en: Enter a remote host (user@host)
zh_TW: 輸入遠端主機（user@host）

en: There is no active document to launch.
zh_TW: 沒有作用中的文件可啟動。

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
zh_TW: 沒有指定環境設定檔，似乎是設定有問題。請檢查執行設定 %1。將改用預設的環境設定檔。

en: Starting: %1
zh_TW: 啟動：%1

en: *** Killed Application ***
zh_TW: *** 已砍掉應用程式 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
zh_TW: *** 已正常結束 ***

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
zh_TW: *** 不正常結束，離開狀態為：%1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
zh_TW: *** 行程被中止 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
zh_TW: *** 程式當掉，返回碼： %1 ***

en: *** Could not start program '%1'. Make sure that the path is specified correctly ***
zh_TW: *** 無法啟動程式 %1。請確定路徑名稱正確。***
