kdevgit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Filter by filename/project name
zh_TW: 依檔案/專案名稱過濾

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Stage selected
zh_TW: 暫存已選的

en: Unstage selected
zh_TW: 取消暫存已選的

en: Revert unstaged edits
zh_TW: 回復未暫存的編輯

en: Committing failed. See Version Control tool view.
zh_TW: 提交失敗。請見版本控制工具檢視。

en: Stage selected lines or hunk
zh_TW: 暫存已選的行或區塊

en: Unstage selected lines or hunk
zh_TW: 取消暫存已選的行或區塊

en: Revert selected lines or hunk
zh_TW: 回復已選的行或區塊

en: Go to line in source
zh_TW: 移動到原始碼中的行

en: Unstage selected lines
zh_TW: 取消暫存已選的行

en: Stage selected lines
zh_TW: 暫存已選的行

en: Revert selected lines
zh_TW: 回復已選的行

en: Unstage selected hunk
zh_TW: 取消暫存已選區塊

en: Stage selected hunk
zh_TW: 暫存已選區塊

en: Revert selected hunk
zh_TW: 回復已選區塊

en: %1 (staged)
zh_TW: %1（已暫存）

en: Staged (%1)
zh_TW: 已暫存（%1）

en: Unstaged (%1)
zh_TW: 未暫存（%1）

en: %1 (unstaged)
zh_TW: %1（未暫存）

en: The selected lines will be reverted and the changes lost. This operation cannot be undone. Continue?
zh_TW: 所選的行將被回復，並且將會捨棄變更。這個操作無法復原。要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Try to keep summary length below %1 characters.
zh_TW: 試著保持摘要長度少於 %1 個字元。

en: Separate summary from details with one empty line.
zh_TW: 用一個空白行來分隔摘要與詳情。

en: Try to keep line length below %1 characters.
zh_TW: 試著保持行長度少於 %1 個字元。

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GitNameEmailDialog)
en: Configure Name and Email for Git
zh_TW: 為 Git 設定姓名及電子信箱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>You have not yet configured the name and email to be associated with your Git commits.<br/>The values you enter here will be written to the Git configuration, either locally for the current project only, or globally for all Git projects.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>您尚未指定要與 Git 提交關聯的名稱及電子信箱。<br/>你在這裡輸入的值會寫入僅用於目前專案的本機 Git 設定檔，或用於所有 Git 專案的全域設定檔。</p></body></html>-

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Emai&l:
zh_TW: 電子信箱(&L)：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, globalCheckBox)
en: Write to global config
zh_TW: 寫入全域設定

en: Unable to find git executable. Is it installed on the system?
zh_TW: 找不到 git 執行檔。您確定有安裝它嗎？

en: Git Commit
zh_TW: Git 提交

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rebase
zh_TW: 重定基底

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Git Stashes
zh_TW: Git 貯存

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stash Manager
zh_TW: 貯存管理工具

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Push Stash
zh_TW: 推入貯存

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pop Stash
zh_TW: 彈出貯存

en: error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: Did not specify the list of files
zh_TW: 未指定檔案列表

en: Could not reset changes (empty list of paths)
zh_TW: 無法重設變更（路徑清單空白）

en: Could not revert changes
zh_TW: 無法回復變更

en: The following files have uncommitted changes, which will be lost. Continue?
zh_TW: 以下檔案有未提交的變更，將會遺失這些變更。繼續？

en: No files or message specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案或訊息

en: Email or name for Git not specified
zh_TW: 未指定用於 Git 的名稱或電子信箱

en: No message specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定訊息

en: No files to remove
zh_TW: 沒有可移除的檔案

en: There are pending changes, do you want to stash them first?
zh_TW: 有進行中的變更。您要先貯存嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stash
zh_TW: 貯存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Branch Selection
zh_TW: 分支選取

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RebaseDialog)
en: Rebase
zh_TW: 重定基底

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Base branch:
zh_TW: 基底分支

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rebaseButton)
en: Rebase
zh_TW: 重定基底

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_2)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes staged for commit]
en: Staged changes
zh_TW: 已暫存的變更

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes not yet staged for commit]
en: Unstaged changes
zh_TW: 未暫存的變更

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have unresolved (merge) conflits]
en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

[ctx: Files which are not tracked by a vcs]
en: Untracked files
zh_TW: 未追蹤的檔案

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes staged for commit]
en: Staged
zh_TW: 已暫存

en: Files with changes staged for commit
zh_TW: 有已暫存的修改的檔案

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes not checked in to repo]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Files with changes
zh_TW: 有修改的檔案

[ctx: Files in git which have unresolved (merge) conflits]
en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Files with unresolved (merge) conflicts
zh_TW: 有未解決（合併）衝突的檔案

[ctx: Files which are not tracked by a vcs]
en: Untracked
zh_TW: 未追蹤

en: Files not tracked in VCS
zh_TW: 未進版控的檔案

[ctx: @item file has unstaged changes]
en: Modified (unstaged)
zh_TW: 已修改（未暫存）

[ctx: @item file was deleted from worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged)
zh_TW: 已刪除（未暫存）

[ctx: @item file was renamed in worktree]
en: Renamed (unstaged)
zh_TW: 已重新命名（未暫存）

[ctx: @item file was copied in worktree]
en: Copied (unstaged)
zh_TW: 已複製（未暫存）

[ctx: @item file has staged changes]
en: Modified (staged)
zh_TW: 已修改（已暫存）

[ctx: @item file has both staged and unstaged changes]
en: Modified (unstaged changes)
zh_TW: 已修改（未暫存的變更）

[ctx: @item file has staged changes and was deleted in worktree]
en: Modified (unstaged deletion)
zh_TW: 已修改（未暫存的刪除）

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Added (unstaged changes)
zh_TW: 已加入（未暫存的變更）

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem and deleted in worktree]
en: Added (unstaged deletion)
zh_TW: 已加入（未暫存的變更）

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem and renamed in worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged rename)
zh_TW: 已刪除（未暫存的重新命名）

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem and copied in worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged copy)
zh_TW: 已刪除（未暫存的複製）

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Renamed (staged)
zh_TW: 已重新命名（已暫存）

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Renamed (unstaged changes)
zh_TW: 已重新命名（未暫存的變更）

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem and was deleted in worktree]
en: Renamed (unstaged deletion)
zh_TW: 已重新命名（未暫存的刪除）

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Copied (unstaged changes)
zh_TW: 已複製（未暫存的變更）

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem and was deleted in worktree]
en: Copied (unstaged deletion)
zh_TW: 已複製（未暫存的刪除）

[ctx: @item file has unresolved merge conflicts]
en: Unresolved conflicts
zh_TW: 未解決的衝突

[ctx: @item file is not under vcs]
en: Untracked
zh_TW: 未追蹤

[ctx: file in unknown (invalid) state]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en:  (staged)
zh_TW: （已暫存）

en:  (unstaged)
zh_TW: （未暫存）

en:  (conflicts)
zh_TW: （衝突）

en:  (untracked)
zh_TW: （未追蹤）

en: no branch
zh_TW: 沒有分支

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Extended commit description
zh_TW: 擴充提交描述

en: Commit summary
zh_TW: 提交摘要

en: To commit changes, please write a commit message first
zh_TW: 要提交變更，請先撰寫提交訊息

en: Commit changes to <b>%1</b> on branch <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: 提交 <b>%1</b> 的變更到分支 <b>%2</b>

en: To commit changes, please select a project first
zh_TW: 要提交變更，請先選擇專案

en: Please stage some changes before committing.
zh_TW: 請暫存一些變更之後才能提交。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Stash Manager
zh_TW: 貯存管理工具

en: Are you sure you want to drop the stash '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要丟棄貯存「%1」嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, drop)
en: Drop
zh_TW: 捨棄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Git Stash
zh_TW: Git 貯存

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name for the new branch:
zh_TW: 新分支的名稱：

[ctx: %1: stack depth, %2: branch, %3: parent description]
en: %1. %2: %3
zh_TW: %1. %2：%3

en: %1 created on %2
zh_TW: %1 建立於 %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, drop)
en: Remove the selected stash
zh_TW: 移除所選的貯存

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pop)
en: Apply stash's patch and drop the stash
zh_TW: 套用貯存的修補，然後丟棄貯存

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pop)
en: Pop
zh_TW: 彈出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, show)
en: Show the content of the stash
zh_TW: 顯示貯存內容

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, show)
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply stash's patch
zh_TW: 套用貯存的修補

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, branch)
en: Create a new branch and apply the stash there, then drop the stash
zh_TW: 建立新的分支並套用貯存在該分支，然後丟棄該貯存

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, branch)
en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支
