kdevlldb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: (running)
zh_TW: （執行中）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: LLDB Console
zh_TW: LLDB 主控台

en: Attempting to execute user command on unsupported LLDB version
zh_TW: 正嘗試在不支援的 LLDB 版本上執行使用者指令

en: <b>Could not start debugger:</b><br />
zh_TW: <b>無法啟動除錯器：</b><br />

en: <b>Error connecting to remote target:</b><br />
zh_TW: <b>無法連接到遠端目標：</b><br />

en: <b>Failed to load core file</b><p>Debugger reported the following error:<p><tt>%1
zh_TW: <b>無法載入核心檔案</b><p>除錯器回報了以下錯誤：<p><tt>%1

en: <b>Your lldb-mi version is unsupported, as it lacks an essential patch.</b><br/>See https://llvm.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=28026 for more information.<br/>Debugger console will be disabled to prevent crash.<br/>Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: <b>您的 lldb-mi 版本不受支援，因為它缺乏一個必要的改變。</b><br/>詳細資訊請見 https://llvm.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=28026。<br/>除錯器主控台會停用來防止崩潰。<br/>您要繼續嗎？

en: LLDB Version Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援的 LLDB 版本

en: <b>You need lldb-mi from LLDB 3.8.1 or higher.</b><br />You are using: %1
zh_TW: <b>您需要來自 LLDB 3.8.1 版以上的 lldb-mi。</b><br />您目前的版本是：%1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugToolBar)
en: Debugger Toolbar
zh_TW: 除錯器工具列

en: Debug a native application in LLDB
zh_TW: 在 LLDB 除錯原生應用程式

en: A program is already being debugged. Do you want to abort the currently running debug session and continue with the launch?
zh_TW: 某個應用程式正在除錯中。是否中止目前執行的除錯階段，並使用此啟動階段繼續？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Abort Current Session
zh_TW: 中止目前工作階段

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: LLDB Configuration
zh_TW: LLDB 設定

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupDebugger)
en: Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Debugger executable:
zh_TW: 除錯器執行檔：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, lineDebuggerExec)
en: Override path to lldb-mi executable...
zh_TW: 覆蓋 lldb-mi 可執行檔的路徑…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Additional arguments:
zh_TW: 額外參數：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkInheritSystem)
en: Inherit system environment
zh_TW: 繼承系統環境

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOptions)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Config script:
zh_TW: 設定文稿：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Start debugger with:
zh_TW: 除錯器開啟方式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith)
en: Application Output
zh_TW: 應用程式輸出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith)
en: LLDB Console
zh_TW: LLDB 主控台

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboStartWith)
en: Frame Stack
zh_TW: 框架堆疊

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Break on start:
zh_TW: 開始時中斷：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupRemote)
en: Remo&te Debugging
zh_TW: 遠端除錯(&T)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Remote server:
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineRemoteServer)
en: host:port
zh_TW: 主機:連接埠

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Remote work path:
zh_TW: 遠端工作路徑：
