en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Build
zh_TW: 編譯

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Prune
zh_TW: 徹底移除

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Build directory:
zh_TW: 編譯目錄：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, buildDir)
en: Select the directory where the tools are being executed in.
    If this is the same as the source directory you can leave it empty.
zh_TW: 選擇工具要執行於哪個目錄中。
    若是與源碼目錄相同，您可以不用輸入。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, buildDir)
en: The directory where the tools are executed in
zh_TW: 工具執行時的目錄

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Build Tools
zh_TW: 編譯工具

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Enable:
zh_TW: 開啟：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, execLabel)
en: Executable:
zh_TW: 執行檔：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, actionExecutable)
en: This is the executable that should be executed when selecting the action from the Project menu
zh_TW: 從專案選單選取動作時該執行的執行檔

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argLabel)
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, actionArguments)
en: The arguments that the tool needs to execute properly.
zh_TW: 執行工具時需要的引數。

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, envLabel)
en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, actionEnvironment)
en: Choose a pre-configured environment for your tool
zh_TW: 選擇您的工具的預組態環境

[ctx: Building: <command> <project item name>]
en: Building: %1 %2
zh_TW: 編譯中：%1 %2

[ctx: Cleaning: <command> <project item name>]
en: Cleaning: %1 %2
zh_TW: 清除中：%1 %2

[ctx: Installing: <command> <project item name>]
en: Installing: %1 %2
zh_TW: 安裝中：%1 %2

[ctx: Installing: <command> <project item name> <installPrefix>]
en: Installing: %1 %2 %3
zh_TW: 安裝中：%1 %2 %3

[ctx: Configuring: <command> <project item name>]
en: Configuring: %1 %2
zh_TW: 設定中：%1 %2

[ctx: Pruning: <command> <project item name>]
en: Pruning: %1 %2
zh_TW: 徹底清除中：%1 %2

en: Undefined Build type
zh_TW: 未定義的編譯型態：

en: No command given for custom %1 tool in project "%2".
zh_TW: 自訂%1工具在專案「%2」中未指定命令。

en: The custom %1 tool in project "%2" is disabled
zh_TW: 自訂%1工具在專案「%2」中已停用

en: The given arguments would need a real shell, this is not supported currently.
zh_TW: 指定的參數需要用 shell 執行，目前尚未支援。

en: Failed to start command.
zh_TW: 啟動指令失敗。

en: Command crashed.
zh_TW: 指令已崩潰。

en: Unknown error executing command.
zh_TW: 處理指令時發生未知的錯誤。

en: *** Failed ***
zh_TW: *** 已失敗 ***

en: *** Finished ***
zh_TW: *** 已完成 ***

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'build' tool]
en: build
zh_TW: 編譯

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'configure' tool]
en: configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'install' tool]
en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'clean' tool]
en: clean
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'prune' tool]
en: prune
zh_TW: 徹底移除

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'unknown' tool]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Build configuration:
zh_TW: 編譯組態：

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addConfig)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeConfig)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Build System
zh_TW: 自訂編譯系統

en: Configure a projects custom build tool and includes/defines for the language support.
zh_TW: 設定專案的自訂編譯工具，以及語言支援的包含/定義 (includes/defines)。
