kdevqthelp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Qt Compressed Help Files
zh_TW: Qt 壓縮說明檔

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Entry
zh_TW: 修改項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add New Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空白。

[ctx: @action:button Allow user to get some API documentation with GHNS]
en: Get New Documentation
zh_TW: 取得新的說明文件

en: The command "qmake -query" could not provide a path to a QtHelp file (QCH).
zh_TW: 指令「qmake -query」無法提供 QtHelp 檔案 (QCH) 的路徑。

en: Documentation provided by GHNS
zh_TW: 由 GHNS 提供的文件

en: Qt Compressed Help file is not valid.
zh_TW: Qt 壓縮說明檔無效。

en: Documentation already imported
zh_TW: 文件已匯入

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Qt Help
zh_TW: Qt 說明

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Qt Help Settings
zh_TW: 設定 Qt 說明

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Please uninstall this via GHNS.
zh_TW: 請透過 GHNS 解除安裝此項目。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, boxAutoLoad)
en: Load Qt Help Documentation from System Locations
zh_TW: 從系統位置載入 Qt Help 說明文件

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLoadQtApiDocs)
en: &Load Qt API documentation:
zh_TW: 載入 Qt API 說明文件(&L)：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLoadFromDirectory)
en: Load Qt Help files from directory:
zh_TW: 從資料夾載入 Qt Help 說明檔案：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, boxQchManage)
en: Install Additional Documentation Files
zh_TW: 安裝額外的說明文件

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIconButton, qchIcon)
en: Select an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Enter a name
zh_TW: 輸入名稱

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Select a name...
zh_TW: 選擇名稱...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
zh_TW: 選擇 Qt Help 說明檔...

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
zh_TW: 選擇 Qt Help 說明檔...

en: Could not find any documentation for '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的文件

en: %1 Home Page
zh_TW: %1 首頁
