kdevcustommake - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Tried include path resolution while another resolution process was still running
zh_TW: 已嘗試在其他解析程序執行時解析包含路徑

en: Makefile is missing in folder "%1"
zh_TW: 「%1」資料夾沒有 Makefile

en: Problem while trying to resolve include paths for %1
zh_TW: 嘗試解析 %1 的包含路徑時發生問題

en: Cached: %1
zh_TW: 已快取：%1

en: Filename %1 seems to be malformed
zh_TW: %1 檔名看似格式錯誤

en: Failed to extract new working directory
zh_TW: 無法擷取新工作目錄

en: Output was: %1
zh_TW: 輸出：%1

en: Recursive make call failed
zh_TW: 遞迴建立呼叫失敗

en: The parameter string "%1" does not seem to be valid. Output was: %2.
zh_TW: 「%1」參數字串看似無效。輸出：%2。

en: The directory "%1" does not exist. Output was: %2.
zh_TW: 「%1」目錄不存在。輸出：%2。

en: Malformed recursive make call
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的遞迴建立呼叫

en: Could not extract include paths from make output
zh_TW: 無法從 make 輸出擷取包含路徑

en: Folder: "%1"  Command: "%2"  Output: "%3"
zh_TW: 資料夾："%1"  指令："%2"  輸出："%3"
