en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Plasmoid Execution
zh_TW: 設定 Plasmoid 執行

en: Display a plasmoid
zh_TW: 顯示 plasmoid

en: Plasmoid Launcher
zh_TW: Plasmoid 啟動器

en: Could not resolve the dependency: %1
zh_TW: 無法解決此相依性問題：%1

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path or name:
zh_TW: 路徑或名稱：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Form factor:
zh_TW: 外觀尺寸：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Targets:
zh_TW: 目標(&T)：

en: Plasmoid Viewer
zh_TW: Plasmoid 檢視器

en: ** Killed **
zh_TW: ** 已砍掉 **

en: *** Failed ***
zh_TW: *** 已失敗 ***

en: *** Finished ***
zh_TW: *** 已完成 ***

en: Plasmoid failed to execute on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上執行 Plasmoid 失敗
