kdevelop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: Rebuild Environment
zh_TW: 重新建置環境

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Recompiles all dependencies for a fresh environment.
zh_TW: 重新為乾淨環境編譯所有依賴關係。

[ctx: @action]
en: Export Flatpak Bundle...
zh_TW: 匯出 Flatpak Bundle…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Exports the current build into a 'bundle.flatpak' file.
zh_TW: 匯出目前的建置至「bundle.flatpak」檔案。

[ctx: @action]
en: Send to Device...
zh_TW: 傳送至裝置…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export %1
zh_TW: 匯出 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Tag Name
zh_TW: 選擇標籤名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device hostname:
zh_TW: 裝置主機名稱：

en: Bundling
zh_TW: 正在包裝成 Bundle

en: Run on Device
zh_TW: 在裝置執行
