en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: You have not authorized KDevelop to use your GitHub account. If you authorize KDevelop, you will be able to fetch your public/private repositories and the repositories from your organizations.
zh_TW: 您尚未授權 KDevelop 使用您的 GitHub 帳號。在 KDevelop 認證之後，您將可以抓取您的公開與私人版本庫，以及您的組織的版本庫。

[ctx: %1 is the URL with the GitHub token settings]
en: You can check the authorization for this application and others at %1
zh_TW: 您可以在 %1 查看這個應用程式和其他應用程式的認證情況。

en: You are logged in as <b>%1</b>.<br/>%2
zh_TW: 您現在登入成 <b>%1</b>。<br/>%2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force Sync
zh_TW: 強制同步

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Authorize
zh_TW: 認證

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Account
zh_TW: GitHub 帳號

en: Enter a login and a password
zh_TW: 輸入帳號與密碼

en: Waiting for response
zh_TW: 等待回應

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
    
    Could not create token: "%1"
    %2
zh_TW: 認證失敗。請再試一次。
    
    無法建立權杖：「%1」
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Authorization Failed
zh_TW: GitHub 認證失敗

en: Authentication succeeded.
    
    Created token: "%1"
    %2
zh_TW: 認證成功。
    
    已建立權杖：「%1」
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Account Authorized
zh_TW: GitHub 帳號已認證

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication Code
zh_TW: 認證碼

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OTP Code:
zh_TW: OTP 一次性密碼：

en: Please, write your password here.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的密碼。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You can press the Return key if you do not want to wait.
zh_TW: 如果您不想等待，可以按下 Return 鍵。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure your GitHub account
zh_TW: 設定您的 GitHub 帳號

en: The Git plugin could not be loaded which is required to import a GitHub project.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Git 外掛程式，匯入 GitHub 專案需要它。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Provider Error
zh_TW: GitHub 提供者錯誤

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織
