kdevqmljs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, Utils::WizardPage)
en: Choose the Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, classNameLabel)
en: &Class name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, baseClassLabel)
en: &Base class:
zh_TW: 基底類別(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, classTypeLabel)
en: &Type information:
zh_TW: 類型資訊(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QObject
zh_TW: 繼承 QObject

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QWidget
zh_TW: 繼承 QWidget

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QDeclarativeItem - Qt Quick 1
zh_TW: 繼承 QDeclarativeItem - Qt Quick 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Inherits QQuickItem - Qt Quick 2
zh_TW: 繼承 QQuickItem - Qt Quick 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, classTypeComboBox)
en: Based on QSharedData
zh_TW: 基於 QSharedData

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headerLabel)
en: &Header file:
zh_TW: 標頭檔(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourceLabel)
en: &Source file:
zh_TW: 源碼檔(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generateFormLabel)
en: &Generate form:
zh_TW: 產生表單(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formLabel)
en: &Form file:
zh_TW: 表單檔(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: &Path:
zh_TW: 路徑(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, Utils::ProjectIntroPage)
en: Introduction and Project Location
zh_TW: 簡介與專案位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: Create in:
zh_TW: 建立在：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, projectsDirectoryCheckBox)
en: Use as default project location
zh_TW: 設為預設專案位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, projectLabel)
en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Possible type mismatch between the argument type (%1) and the value passed as argument (%2)
zh_TW: 類型可能不符，參數類型為 %1，遞入為參數的數值類型為 %2

en: Module not found, some types or properties may not be recognized
zh_TW: 找不到模組，可能無法辨識某些類型或屬性

en: Mismatch between the value type (%1) and the property type (%2)
zh_TW: 數值類型 (%1) 和屬性類型 (%2) 不符

en: Error loading QML file: %1
zh_TW: 載入 QML 檔時發生錯誤：%1

en: Duration in milliseconds
zh_TW: 時長（毫秒）

[ctx: example text to test a font]
en: The lazy dog jumps over<br>the quick brown fox.
zh_TW: The Lazy Dog Jumps Over<br>The Quick Brown Fox.<br>廣角空房亮滑沒過麵以化骨

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Height of an item in pixels
zh_TW: 項目高度（像素）

en: Opacity of an item
zh_TW: 項目不透明度

en: Spacing between items
zh_TW: 項目間距

en: Width of an item in pixels
zh_TW: 項目寬度（像素）
