kdevwelcomepage - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: <br/>
    <h3>Note for Windows users</h3>
    <p>Note that KDevelop does NOT ship a C/C++ compiler on Windows!</p>
    <p>You need to install either GCC via MinGW or install a recent version of the Microsoft Visual Studio IDE and make sure the environment is setup correctly <i>before</i> starting KDevelop.</p>
    <p>If you need further assistance, please check out the <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop4/Manual/WindowsSetup">KDevelop under Windows instructions.</a></p>
zh_TW: <br/>
    <h3>Windows 使用者注意</h3>
    <p>KDevelop 在 Windows 上並沒有內含一個 C/C++ 編譯器！</p>
    <p>您將會需要在開啟 KDevelop <b>之前</b>自己透過 MinGW 安裝 GCC 或是安裝夠新的 Microsoft Visual Studio IDE 並且確定環境已正確設定。</p>
    <p>如果您需要更多幫助，請參照<a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop4/Manual/WindowsSetup">在 Windows 使用 KDevelop 的說明</a>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, helpSectionTitle)
en: Need Help?
zh_TW: 需要幫忙？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, learnAboutLinkLabel)
en: Learn about KDevelop
zh_TW: 瞭解有關 KDevelop 的資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, joinTeamLinkLabel)
en: Join KDevelop's team!
zh_TW: 加入 KDevelop 團隊吧！

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, handbookLinkLabel)
en: Handbook
zh_TW: 手冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newProjectButton)
en: New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openProjectButton)
en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fetchProjectButton)
en: Fetch Project
zh_TW: 抓取專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recentProjectsButton)
en: Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近的專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, titleWidget)
en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, welcomeText)
en: <h3>Welcome to KDevelop!</h3>
    <p>You can start working on a project by opening an existing or creating a new one via the above buttons.</p>
    <p>If you need help, please check out the <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop">User Manual.</a></p>
zh_TW: <h3>歡迎來到 KDevelop！</h3>
    <p>您可以開啟現有專案，或是透過上方按鈕建立新專案。</p>
    <p>如果您需要幫忙，請閱讀<a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop">使用者手冊</a>。</p>
