kdevcontextbrowser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go back in context history
zh_TW: 返回內文歷史上一筆

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Go forward in context history
zh_TW: 跳到內文歷史下一筆

[ctx: item quick open item type]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Navigate outline of active document, click to browse
zh_TW: 導覽目前文件的大綱，點擊以瀏覽

[ctx: @action]
en: Source &Browse Mode
zh_TW: 原始碼瀏覽模式(&B)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Visited Context
zh_TW: 前一個已參訪的內文(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Visited Context
zh_TW: 下一個已參訪的內文(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Use
zh_TW: 前一個使用處(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Use
zh_TW: 下一個使用處(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Context Browser
zh_TW: 內文瀏覽器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Code Browser
zh_TW: 程式碼瀏覽器

[ctx: @action]
en: Find Uses
zh_TW: 尋找使用處

en: (changed)
zh_TW: （已改變）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show declaration menu
zh_TW: 顯示宣告選單

[ctx: @action]
en: Declaration Menu
zh_TW: 宣告選單

[ctx: @action]
en: Lock Current View
zh_TW: 鎖定目前檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Lock current view
zh_TW: 鎖定目前檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Unlock Current View
zh_TW: 解鎖目前檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock current view
zh_TW: 解鎖目前檢視

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (KDevCodebrowserToolBar)
en: Code Browser Toolbar
zh_TW: 程式碼瀏覽器工具列
