kdevelop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (106 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
zh_TW: 專案(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
zh_TW: 執行(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug_core_menu)
en: Examine Core File
zh_TW: 檢視 Core 檔

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug_attach_menu)
en: Attach to Process
zh_TW: 附加到行程

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: &Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽(&N)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (code)
en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (analyze_file)
en: Analyze Current File With
zh_TW: 使用工具分析目前檔案

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (analyze_project)
en: Analyze Current Project With
zh_TW: 使用工具分析目前專案

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: KDevelop Project Files
zh_TW: KDevelop 專案檔

en: Could not open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Could not open file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%1'。

en: Could not open project '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案 '%1'：%2

en: Select the session to open the document in
zh_TW: 選擇您要開啟文件的工作階段

en: Cannot open unknown session %1. See `--list-sessions` switch for available sessions or use `-n` to create a new one.
zh_TW: 無法開啟未知的工作階段 %1。請用 `--list-sessions` 選項來檢視可用的工作階段，或是用 `-n` 來建立一個新的。

en: The KDevelop Integrated Development Environment
zh_TW: KDevelop 整合開發環境

en: Copyright 1999-%1, The KDevelop developers
zh_TW: 版權所有 1999-%1，KDevelop 開發團隊

en: General maintenance, Bug fixing and prevention, Performance improvements
zh_TW: 一般維護、錯誤修正與預防、效能改善

en: Co-maintainer, C++/Clang, QA, Windows Support, Performance, Website
zh_TW: 共同維護者、C++/Clang、QA、Windows 支援、效能、網站

en: Co-maintainer, AppImage, Python Support, User Interface improvements
zh_TW: 共同維護者、AppImage、Python 支援、使用者介面改善

en: CMake Support, Run Support, Kross Support
zh_TW: CMake 支援，Run 支援，Kross 支援

en: C++/Clang, Generic manager, Webdevelopment Plugins, Snippets, Performance
zh_TW: C++/Clang，一般管理員，Webdevelopment 外掛程式，片段，效能

en: C++/Clang, DUChain, Bug Fixes
zh_TW: C++/Clang、DUChain、錯誤修正

en: Architecture, VCS Support, Project Management Support, QMake Projectmanager
zh_TW: 架構設計，VCS 支援，專案管理支援，QMake 專案管理員

en: Architecture, Sublime UI, Ruby support
zh_TW: 架構，傑出的使用者介面，Ruby 支援

en: Definition-Use Chain, C++ Support, Code Navigation, Code Completion, Coding Assistance, Refactoring
zh_TW: 定義使用鍊，C++ 支援，源碼導覽，源碼補完，源碼協助，重構

en: GDB integration
zh_TW: GDB 整合

en: Text editor integration, definition-use chain
zh_TW: 文字編輯器整合，定義使用鍊

en: Website admin, API documentation, Doxygen and autoproject patches
zh_TW: 網站管理者、API 文件、Doxygen 和 autoproject 修補

en: GDB integration, Webdevelopment Plugins
zh_TW: GDB 整合，Webdevelopment 外掛程式

en: astyle and indent support
zh_TW: astyle 與 indent 支援

en: Distributed VCS, Git, Mercurial
zh_TW: 分散式 VCS，Git，Mercurial

en: SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
zh_TW: SnippetPart、除錯器與可用性修補

en: Subversion plugin, Custom Make Manager, Overall improvements
zh_TW: Subversion 外掛程式，自訂 Make 管理員，整體改進

en: Ported to Qt 3, patches, valgrind, diff and perforce support
zh_TW: 移植到 Qt 3、修補、valgrind、diff 和 perforce 支援

en: C++ parser
zh_TW: C++ 剖析器

en: The KWrite authors
zh_TW: KWrite 作者群

en: Kate editor component
zh_TW: Kate 編輯器元件

en: Designer code
zh_TW: Designer 程式碼

en: Contributors to older versions:
zh_TW: 舊版本的貢獻者：

en: Initial idea, basic architecture, much initial source code
zh_TW: 初始構思，基本結構，以及很多初始的程式碼

en: KTabBar, bugfixes
zh_TW: KTabBar、錯誤修正

en: Java & Objective C support
zh_TW: Java 和 Objective C 支援

en: Debugger frontend
zh_TW: 除錯器前端

en: PHP support, context menu stuff
zh_TW: PHP 的支援，內容選單等

en: KDE application templates
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式樣本

en: Dist part, bash support, application templates
zh_TW: Dist 部分、bash 支援、應用程式樣本

en: Several components, htdig indexing
zh_TW: 一些元件，htdig 索引

en: Help with Automake manager and persistent class store
zh_TW: 協助 Automake 管理器和永久類別儲存

en: Help with KParts infrastructure
zh_TW: 協助 KParts 基礎結構

en: Ada support
zh_TW: Ada 支援

en: QMake projectmanager
zh_TW: QMake 專案管理器

en: MDI modes, QEditor, bugfixes
zh_TW: 多文件（MDI）模式、QEditor、問題修正

en: PartExplorer, redesign of CvsPart, patches, bugs(fixes)
zh_TW: PartExplorer、重新設計 CvsPart、修補、問題修正

en: Replace, Bookmarks, FileList and CTags2 plugins. Overall improvements and patches
zh_TW: 取代、書籤、檔案列表與 CTags2 外掛程式。整體改進與修補

en: Filecreate part and other bits and patches
zh_TW: Filecreate 元件和其它，以及修補

en: ClearCase support
zh_TW: ClearCase 支援

en: Ruby support
zh_TW: Ruby 支援

en: Fortran documentation
zh_TW: Fortran 文件

en: Python documentation utility
zh_TW: Python 文件工具

en: Doxygen wizard
zh_TW: Doxygen 精靈

en: Fileselector component
zh_TW: 檔案選擇器元件

en: C++ code completion, persistent class store
zh_TW: C++ 源碼補完，永久類別儲存

en: Patches
zh_TW: 修補

en: Help with Perl support
zh_TW: 協助 Perl 支援

en: Documentation index view
zh_TW: 文件索引檢視

en: Documentation Finder,  qmake projectmanager patches, usability improvements, bugfixes ...
zh_TW: 文件尋找器、qmake 專案管理員修補、可用性改進、錯誤修正...

en: QMake project manager patches
zh_TW: QMake 專案管理器修補

en: Cleanup and bugfixes for qEditor, AutoMake and much other stuff
zh_TW: qEditor 整理程式源碼、錯誤修正、AutoMake 以及其它的協助

en: Artwork for the ruby language
zh_TW: ruby 語言的美工

en: Open KDevelop with a new session using the given name.
zh_TW: 開啟 KDevelop 並以指定名稱建立新的工作階段。

en: Open KDevelop with the given session.
    You can pass either hash or the name of the session.
zh_TW: 以指定的工作階段開啟 KDevelop。
    您可以輸入工作階段的名稱或它的雜湊值。

en: Delete the given session.
    You can pass either hash or the name of the session.
zh_TW: 刪除指定的工作階段。
    您可以輸入工作階段的名稱或它的雜湊值。

en: Shows all available sessions and lets you select one to open.
zh_TW: 顯示所有可用的工作階段，並讓您選擇要開啟哪一個。

en: List all available sessions on shell and lets you select one to open.
zh_TW: 在 shell 上列出所有可用的工作階段，並讓您選擇要開啟哪一個。

en: List available sessions and quit.
zh_TW: 列出可用的工作階段並離開。

en: Open KDevelop and fetch the project from the given <repo url>.
zh_TW: 開啟 KDevelop 並從指定的 <版本庫 URL> 抓取專案。

en: Open KDevelop and load the given project. <project> can be either a .kdev4 file or a directory path.
zh_TW: 開啟 KDevelop 並載入指定專案。<project> 可以是一個 .kdev4 檔案或是一個目錄路徑。

en: Start debugging an application in KDevelop with the given debugger.
    The executable that should be debugged must follow - including arguments.
    Example: kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar
zh_TW: 開始以指定的除錯器在 KDevelop 中除錯。
    您要除錯的應用程式執行檔以及它的參數必須要放在後面。
    例如：kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar

en: Files to load, or directories to load as projects
zh_TW: 要載入的檔案，或是要作為專案載入的目錄

en: Available sessions (use '-s HASH' or '-s NAME' to open a specific one):
zh_TW: 可用的工作階段（用 '-s &lt;雜湊值&gt;' 或 '-s &lt;名稱&gt;' 來指定）：

en: Hash
zh_TW: 雜湊值

en: Name: Opened Projects
zh_TW: 名稱：已開啟的專案

en: [running]
zh_TW: [執行中]

en: Select the session you would like to use
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的工作階段

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Specify the executable you want to debug.
zh_TW: 指定您要除錯的執行檔。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Specified executable does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的執行檔不存在。

en: Debug %1
zh_TW: 除錯 %1

en: A session with the name %1 exists already. Use the -s switch to open it.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的工作階段已存在。用 -s 參數來開啟該工作階段。

en: No session with the name %1 exists.
zh_TW: 不存在名為 %1 的工作階段。

en: Could not lock session %1 for deletion.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定工作階段 %1 以供刪除。

en: Session with name %1 was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 成功移除名為 %1 的工作階段。

en: Cannot find native launch configuration type
zh_TW: 找不到原生啟動設定型態

en: Cannot find launcher %1
zh_TW: 找不到啟動器 %1

en: KDevelop Sessions
zh_TW: KDevelop 工作階段

en: Arbitrary String Which Says Something
zh_TW: 描述某東西的任意字串

en: Finds KDevelop sessions matching :q:.
zh_TW: 尋找符合 :q: 的 Kdevelop 工作階段。

en: Lists all the KDevelop editor sessions in your account.
zh_TW: 列出您的帳號中的所有 KDevelop 編輯器工作階段。

en: Open KDevelop Session
zh_TW: 開啟 KDevelop 工作階段
