kdf - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: could not execute [%1]
ko: 실행할 수 없음 [%1]

en: Called: %1
ko: 요청: %1

en: could not execute %1
ko: 실행할 수 없음 [%1]

en: A right mouse button click opens a context menu to mount/unmount a device or to open it in the file manager.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 장치를 마운트/해제하거나 파일 관리자로 여는 메뉴를 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Update action]
en: &Update
ko: 업데이트(&U)

en: KDE free disk space utility
ko: KDE 디스크 용량 확인 유틸리티

[ctx: TODO]
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: Device of the storage]
en: Device
ko: 장치

[ctx: Filesystem on storage]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: Total size of the storage]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: Mount point of the storage]
en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

[ctx: Free space in storage]
en: Free
ko: 남은 공간

[ctx: Used storage space in %]
en: Full %
ko: 사용한 %

[ctx: Usage graphical bar]
en: Usage
ko: 사용량

[ctx: Visible items on device information columns (enable|disable)]
en: visible
ko: 볼 수 있음

[ctx: Are items on device information columns visible?]
en: visible
ko: 보임

[ctx: Are items on device information columns hidden?]
en: hidden
ko: 숨김

[ctx: Device information item is hidden]
en: hidden
ko: 숨김

[ctx: Device information item is visible]
en: visible
ko: 보임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, updateLabel)
en: Update frequency:
ko: 업데이트 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateSpinBox)
en:  sec
ko:  초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mOpenMountCheck)
en: Open file manager automatically on mount
ko: 마운트할 때 자동으로 파일 관리자 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPopupFullCheck)
en: Pop up a window when a disk gets critically full
ko: 디스크 용량이 가득 찼을 때 경고 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSystemFileManagerCheck)
en: Use system default file manager
ko: 시스템 기본 파일 관리자 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileManagerEdit)
en: File manager (e.g. konsole -e mc %m):
ko: 파일 관리자(예: konsole -e mc %m):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFlatpakLabel)
en: Custom file manager not supported when running as Flatpak.
ko: Flatpak으로 실행 중일 때에는 사용자 정의 파일 관리자를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Mount point of storage]
en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Device [%1] on [%2] is critically full.
ko: [%2]의 장치 [%1]이 가득 찼습니다.

[ctx: Warning device getting critically full]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Mount Device
ko: 장치 마운트

en: Unmount Device
ko: 장치 마운트 해제

en: Open in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 열기

en: MOUNTING
ko: 마운트하는 중

en: &Start KDiskFree
ko: KDiskFree 실행(&S)

en: &Configure KwikDisk...
ko: KwikDisk 설정(&C)...

[ctx: Unmount the storage device]
en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

[ctx: Mount the storage device]
en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: You must login as root to mount this disk
ko: 이 디스크를 마운트하려면 루트로 로그인해야 합니다

[ctx: Device is getting critically full]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: KDE Free disk space utility
ko: KDE 디스크 용량 확인 유틸리티

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: KDE 2 changes
ko: KDE 2 변경

en: KDE 3 changes
ko: KDE 3 변경

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Mount Command
ko: 마운트 명령

en: Unmount Command
ko: 마운트 해제 명령

[ctx: No device is selected]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: No mount point is selected]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Only local files supported.
ko: 로컬 파일만 지원합니다.

en: Only local files are currently supported.
ko: 아직까지는 로컬 파일만 지원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconNameLabel)
en: Icon name:
ko: 아이콘 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountLabel)
en: Mount Command:
ko: 마운트 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, umountLabel)
en: Unmount Command:
ko: 마운트 해제 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDefaultIconButton)
en: Default Icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mMountButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mUmountButton)
en: Get Command...
ko: 마운트 명령 가져오기...

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Mount Commands
ko: 마운트 명령
