kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: could not execute [%1]
zh_CN: 无法执行 [%1]

en: Called: %1
zh_CN: 调用：%1

en: could not execute %1
zh_CN: 无法执行 %1

en: A right mouse button click opens a context menu to mount/unmount a device or to open it in the file manager.
zh_CN: 鼠标右键单击可打开一个菜单，可供您挂载/卸载设备，或是在文件管理器里打开它们。

[ctx: Update action]
en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: KDE free disk space utility
zh_CN: KDE 剩余磁盘空间工具

[ctx: TODO]
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: Device of the storage]
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: Filesystem on storage]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: Total size of the storage]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Mount point of the storage]
en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

[ctx: Free space in storage]
en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: Used storage space in %]
en: Full %
zh_CN: 已用 %

[ctx: Usage graphical bar]
en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

[ctx: Visible items on device information columns (enable|disable)]
en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

[ctx: Are items on device information columns visible?]
en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

[ctx: Are items on device information columns hidden?]
en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Device information item is hidden]
en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Device information item is visible]
en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, updateLabel)
en: Update frequency:
zh_CN: 更新频率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateSpinBox)
en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mOpenMountCheck)
en: Open file manager automatically on mount
zh_CN: 挂载时自动打开文件管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPopupFullCheck)
en: Pop up a window when a disk gets critically full
zh_CN: 当磁盘剩余空间危急时弹窗提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSystemFileManagerCheck)
en: Use system default file manager
zh_CN: 使用系统默认文件管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileManagerEdit)
en: File manager (e.g. konsole -e mc %m):
zh_CN: 文件管理器 (如 konsole -e mc %m)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mFlatpakLabel)
en: Custom file manager not supported when running as Flatpak.
zh_CN: 作为 Flatpak 运行时不支持自定义文件管理器。

[ctx: Mount point of storage]
en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Device [%1] on [%2] is critically full.
zh_CN: [%2] 上的设备 [%1] 剩余空间危急。

[ctx: Warning device getting critically full]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Mount Device
zh_CN: 挂载设备

en: Unmount Device
zh_CN: 卸载设备

en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: MOUNTING
zh_CN: 正在挂载

en: &Start KDiskFree
zh_CN: 启动 KDiskFree(&S)

en: &Configure KwikDisk...
zh_CN: 配置 KwikDisk(&C)...

[ctx: Unmount the storage device]
en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: Mount the storage device]
en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: You must login as root to mount this disk
zh_CN: 您必须登录为 root 才能挂载磁盘

[ctx: Device is getting critically full]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: KDE Free disk space utility
zh_CN: KDE 剩余磁盘空间工具

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: KDE 2 changes
zh_CN: KDE 2 更改

en: KDE 3 changes
zh_CN: KDE 3 更改

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount Command
zh_CN: 挂载命令

en: Unmount Command
zh_CN: 卸载命令

[ctx: No device is selected]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: No mount point is selected]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Only local files supported.
zh_CN: 只支持本地文件。

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前只支持本地文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconNameLabel)
en: Icon name:
zh_CN: 图标名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountLabel)
en: Mount Command:
zh_CN: 挂载命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, umountLabel)
en: Unmount Command:
zh_CN: 卸载命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDefaultIconButton)
en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mMountButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mUmountButton)
en: Get Command...
zh_CN: 获取命令...

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Mount Commands
zh_CN: 挂载命令
