kdf - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: could not execute [%1]
zh_TW: 無法執行 [%1]

en: Called: %1
zh_TW: 已呼叫: %1

en: could not execute %1
zh_TW: 無法執行 [%1]

en: A right mouse button click opens a context menu to mount/unmount a device or to open it in the file manager.
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵可以開啟內文選單來掛載或卸載裝置，或在檔案管理員中開啟。

[ctx: Update action]
en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

en: KDiskFree
zh_TW: KDiskFree 磁碟空間程式

en: KDE free disk space utility
zh_TW: KDE 磁碟空間公用程式

[ctx: TODO]
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: Device of the storage]
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: Filesystem on storage]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: Total size of the storage]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: Mount point of the storage]
en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 裝載點

[ctx: Free space in storage]
en: Free
zh_TW: 未用空間

[ctx: Used storage space in %]
en: Full %
zh_TW: % 已滿

[ctx: Usage graphical bar]
en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用率

[ctx: Visible items on device information columns (enable|disable)]
en: visible
zh_TW: 可見

[ctx: Are items on device information columns visible?]
en: visible
zh_TW: 可見

[ctx: Are items on device information columns hidden?]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Device information item is hidden]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Device information item is visible]
en: visible
zh_TW: 可見

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, updateLabel)
en: Update frequency:
zh_TW: 更新頻率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateSpinBox)
en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mOpenMountCheck)
en: Open file manager automatically on mount
zh_TW: 裝置裝載時自動啟動檔案總管

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPopupFullCheck)
en: Pop up a window when a disk gets critically full
zh_TW: 當磁碟空間快滿時，產生一彈跳視窗通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fileManagerEdit)
en: File manager (e.g. konsole -e mc %m):
zh_TW: 檔案總管（範例: konsole -e mc %m）

[ctx: Mount point of storage]
en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 裝載點

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無效

en: Device [%1] on [%2] is critically full.
zh_TW: 在 [%2] 上的 [%1] 裝置使用空間已滿！

[ctx: Warning device getting critically full]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Mount Device
zh_TW: 裝載裝置

en: Unmount Device
zh_TW: 卸載裝置

en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案總管中開啟

en: MOUNTING
zh_TW: 裝載中

en: &Start KDiskFree
zh_TW: 啟動 KDiskFree 磁碟空間程式(&S)

en: &Configure KwikDisk...
zh_TW: 設定 KwikDisk(&C)...

[ctx: Unmount the storage device]
en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

[ctx: Mount the storage device]
en: Mount
zh_TW: 裝載

en: You must login as root to mount this disk
zh_TW: 抱歉，請使用 root 身分裝載該裝置

[ctx: Device is getting critically full]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: KDE Free disk space utility
zh_TW: KDE 磁碟空間公用程式

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: KDE 2 changes
zh_TW: KDE 2 更改

en: KDE 3 changes
zh_TW: KDE 3 更改

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 裝載點

en: Mount Command
zh_TW: 裝載命令

en: Unmount Command
zh_TW: 卸載命令

[ctx: No device is selected]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: No mount point is selected]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Only local files supported.
zh_TW: 只支援本機檔案。

en: Only local files are currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前只支援本機檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, iconNameLabel)
en: Icon name:
zh_TW: 圖示名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountLabel)
en: Mount Command:
zh_TW: 裝載命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, umountLabel)
en: Unmount Command:
zh_TW: 卸載命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDefaultIconButton)
en: Default Icon
zh_TW: 預設圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mMountButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mUmountButton)
en: Get Command...
zh_TW: 取得指令...

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Mount Commands
zh_TW: 裝載命令
