kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: KChart::LeveyJenningsAxis|]
en: mean
zh_CN: 均值

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: Data Selector
zh_CN: 数据选择器

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: in reverse order.
zh_CN: 逆序。

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

[ctx: Position|]
en: Unknown Position
zh_CN: 未知位置

[ctx: Position|]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Position|]
en: NorthWest
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: Position|]
en: North
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: Position|]
en: NorthEast
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: Position|]
en: East
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: Position|]
en: SouthEast
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: Position|]
en: South
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: Position|]
en: SouthWest
zh_CN: 西南

[ctx: Position|]
en: West
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: Position|]
en: Floating
zh_CN: 浮动
