en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: KChart::LeveyJenningsAxis|]
en: mean
ko: 평균값

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: Data Selector
ko: 데이터 선택기

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: Only display a subset of the model in the chart:
ko: 차트에 모델의 다음 하위 집합 표시:

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: in reverse order.
ko: 역순으로.

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: columns starting at column
ko: 열이 다음 열 번호에서 시작함

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: Display
ko: 표시

[ctx: DatasetSelector|]
en: rows starting at row
ko: 행이 다음 행 번호에서 시작함

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Legend
ko: 범례

[ctx: Position|]
en: Unknown Position
ko: 알 수 없는 위치

[ctx: Position|]
en: Center
ko: 가운데

[ctx: Position|]
en: NorthWest
ko: 북서

[ctx: Position|]
en: North
ko: 북

[ctx: Position|]
en: NorthEast
ko: 북동

[ctx: Position|]
en: East
ko: 동

[ctx: Position|]
en: SouthEast
ko: 남동

[ctx: Position|]
en: South
ko: 남

[ctx: Position|]
en: SouthWest
ko: 남서

[ctx: Position|]
en: West
ko: 서

[ctx: Position|]
en: Floating
ko: 유동적
