kdialog - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: KDialog can be used to show nice dialog boxes from shell scripts
ko: KDialog는 셸 스크립트에서 대화 상자를 보여 줄 수 있습니다

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Question message box with yes/no buttons
ko: 예/아니요 단추가 있는 질문 메시지 상자

en: Question message box with yes/no/cancel buttons
ko: 예/아니요/취소 단추가 있는 질문 메시지 상자

en: Warning message box with yes/no buttons
ko: 예/아니요 단추가 있는 경고 메시지 상자

en: Warning message box with continue/cancel buttons
ko: 계속/취소 단추가 있는 경고 메시지 상자

en: Warning message box with yes/no/cancel buttons
ko: 예/아니요/취소 단추가 있는 경고 메시지 상자

en: Use text as OK button label
ko: text를 확인 단추 이름표로 사용하기

en: Use text as Yes button label
ko: text를 예 단추 이름표로 사용하기

en: Use text as No button label
ko: text를 아니요 단추 이름표로 사용하기

en: Use text as Cancel button label
ko: text를 취소 단추 이름표로 사용하기

en: Use text as Continue button label
ko: text를 계속 단추 이름표로 사용하기

en: 'Sorry' message box
ko: '죄송합니다' 메시지 상자

en: 'Sorry' message box with expandable Details field
ko: 확장 가능한 자세히 필드가 있는 '죄송합니다' 메시지 상자

en: 'Error' message box
ko: '오류' 메시지 상자

en: 'Error' message box with expandable Details field
ko: 확장 가능한 자세히 필드가 있는 '오류' 메시지 상자

en: Message Box dialog
ko: 메시지 상자 대화 상자

en: Input Box dialog
ko: 입력 상자 대화 상자

en: Image Box dialog
ko: 그림 상자 대화 상자

en: Image Box Input dialog
ko: 그림 상자 입력 대화 상자

en: Password dialog
ko: 암호 대화 상자

en: New Password dialog
ko: 새 암호 대화 상자

en: Text Box dialog
ko: 텍스트 상자 대화 상자

en: Text Input Box dialog
ko: 텍스트 입력 상자 대화 상자

en: ComboBox dialog
ko: 콤보 상자 대화 상자

en: Menu dialog
ko: 메뉴 대화 상자

en: Check List dialog
ko: 체크 목록 대화 상자

en: Radio List dialog
ko: 라디오 목록 대화 상자

en: Passive Popup
ko: 수동적 팝업

en: Popup icon
ko: 팝업 아이콘

en: File dialog to open an existing file (arguments [startDir] [filter])
ko: 존재하는 파일을 열 수 있는 파일 대화 상자 (arguments [startDir] [filter])

en: File dialog to save a file (arguments [startDir] [filter])
ko: 파일 저장 대화 상자 (arguments [startDir] [filter])

en: File dialog to select an existing directory (arguments [startDir])
ko: 존재하는 디렉터리를 선택하는 대화 상자 (arguments [startDir])

en: File dialog to open an existing URL (arguments [startDir] [filter])
ko: 존재하는 파일을 열 수 있는 파일 대화 상자 (arguments [startDir] [filter])

en: File dialog to save a URL (arguments [startDir] [filter])
ko: 파일 저장 대화 상자 (arguments [startDir] [filter])

en: Icon chooser dialog (arguments [group] [context])
ko: 아이콘 선택기 대화 상자 (arguments [group] [context])

en: Progress bar dialog, returns a D-Bus reference for communication
ko: 진행 표시줄 대화 상자, 통신에 사용할 D-Bus 참조 반환

en: Color dialog to select a color
ko: 색을 선택하는 대화 상자

en: Allow --getcolor to specify output format
ko: --getcolor에서 출력 형식을 지정하도록 허용

en: Dialog title
ko: 대화 상자 제목

en: Default entry to use for combobox, menu, color, and calendar
ko: 콤보 상자, 메뉴, 색, 달력의 기본 항목

en: Allows the --getopenurl and --getopenfilename options to return multiple files
ko: --getopenurl과 --getopenfilename 옵션이 파일 여러 개를 되돌려 줄 수 있도록 하기

en: Return list items on separate lines (for checklist option and file open with --multiple)
ko: 목록 항목을 다른 줄로 나눠서 반환하기 (체크 목록 옵션이나 파일 열기 옵션을 --multiple과 같이 사용했을 때

en: Outputs the winId of each dialog
ko: 각각 대화 상자의 winId 출력하기

en: Config file and option name for saving the "do-not-show/ask-again" state
ko: "다시 보이거나 묻지 않기" 상태를 저장할 설정 파일과 옵션 이름

en: Slider dialog box, returns selected value
ko: 슬라이더 대화 상자, 선택한 값을 반환함

en: Date format for calendar result and/or default value (Qt-style); defaults to 'ddd MMM d yyyy'
ko: 달력 결과 및 기본값의 날짜 형식(Qt 스타일). 기본값은 'ddd MMM d yyyy'

en: Calendar dialog box, returns selected date
ko: 달력 대화 상자, 선택한 날짜를 반환함

en: Makes the dialog transient for an X app specified by winid
ko: 대화 상자를 winid로 지정한 X 프로그램에 연결하기

en: A synonym for --attach
ko: --attach와 같은 역할 수행

en: Dialog geometry: [=][<width>{xX}<height>][{+-}<xoffset>{+-}<yoffset>]
ko: 대화 상자 크기: [=][<width>{xX}<height>][{+-}<xoffset>{+-}<yoffset>]

en: Arguments - depending on main option
ko: 인자 - 주 옵션과 관계 있음

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

en: Syntax: --combobox <text> item [item] ...
ko: 문법: --combobox <text> item [item] ...

en: Syntax: --menu text tag item [tag item] ...
ko: 문법: --menu text tag item [tag item] ...

en: Syntax: --checklist text tag item on/off [tag item on/off] ...
ko: 문법: --checklist text tag item on/off [tag item on/off]

en: Syntax: --radiolist text tag item on/off [tag item on/off] ...
ko: 문법: --checklist text tag item on/off [tag item on/off]

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: kdialog: could not open file %1
ko: kdialog: 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없음
