kdialog - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: KDialog can be used to show nice dialog boxes from shell scripts
zh_TW:  KDialog 可以由shell scripts展示良好的對話框

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前的維護人員

en: Question message box with yes/no buttons
zh_TW: 含有「是/否」按鈕的詢問框

en: Question message box with yes/no/cancel buttons
zh_TW: 含有 是/否/取消 按鈕的詢問框

en: Warning message box with yes/no buttons
zh_TW: 含有 是/非 按鈕的警告訊息框

en: Warning message box with continue/cancel buttons
zh_TW: 含有 繼續/取消 按鈕的警告訊息框

en: Warning message box with yes/no/cancel buttons
zh_TW: 含有 是/非/取消 按鈕的警告訊息框

en: Use text as OK button label
zh_TW: 將文字用成「確定」按鈕標籤

en: Use text as Yes button label
zh_TW: 將文字用成「是」按鈕標籤

en: Use text as No button label
zh_TW: 將文字用成「否」按鈕標籤

en: Use text as Cancel button label
zh_TW: 將文字用成「取消」按鈕標籤

en: Use text as Continue button label
zh_TW: 將文字用成「繼續」按鈕標籤

en: 'Sorry' message box
zh_TW: '抱歉'訊息框

en: 'Sorry' message box with expandable Details field
zh_TW: '抱歉'訊息框，包含可擴展的詳情欄位

en: 'Error' message box
zh_TW: '錯誤'訊息框

en: 'Error' message box with expandable Details field
zh_TW: '錯誤'訊息框，包含可擴展的詳情欄位

en: Message Box dialog
zh_TW: 訊息對話框

en: Input Box dialog
zh_TW: 輸入對話框

en: Image Box dialog
zh_TW: 圖片對話框

en: Image Box Input dialog
zh_TW: 圖片輸入對話框

en: Password dialog
zh_TW: 密碼對話框

en: New Password dialog
zh_TW: 新增密碼對話框

en: Text Box dialog
zh_TW: 文字對話框

en: Text Input Box dialog
zh_TW: 文字輸入方塊對話框

en: ComboBox dialog
zh_TW: 組合方塊對話框

en: Menu dialog
zh_TW: 選單對話框

en: Check List dialog
zh_TW: 選擇清單對話框

en: Radio List dialog
zh_TW: 單選清單對話框

en: Passive Popup
zh_TW: 被動彈出

en: Popup icon
zh_TW: 彈出圖示

en: File dialog to open an existing file (arguments [startDir] [filter])
zh_TW: 用來開啟既存檔案的檔案對話框（參數 [startDir] [filter]）

en: File dialog to save a file (arguments [startDir] [filter])
zh_TW: 用來儲存檔案的檔案對話框（參數 [startDir] [filter]）

en: File dialog to select an existing directory (arguments [startDir])
zh_TW: 用來選取既存目錄的檔案對話框（參數 [startDir]）

en: File dialog to open an existing URL (arguments [startDir] [filter])
zh_TW: 用來開啟既存 URL 的檔案對話框（參數 [startDir] [filter]）

en: File dialog to save a URL (arguments [startDir] [filter])
zh_TW: 用來儲存 URL 的檔案對話框（參數 [startDir] [filter]）

en: Icon chooser dialog (arguments [group] [context])
zh_TW: 圖示選擇器對話匡（參數 [group] [context]）

en: Progress bar dialog, returns a D-Bus reference for communication
zh_TW: 進度列對話盒，傳回通訊的 D-Bus 參照

en: Color dialog to select a color
zh_TW: 用來選擇顏色的對話框

en: Allow --getcolor to specify output format
zh_TW: 允許 --getcolor 來指定輸出格式

en: Dialog title
zh_TW: 對話框標題

en: Allows the --getopenurl and --getopenfilename options to return multiple files
zh_TW: 允許 --getopenurl 與 --getopenfilename 選項傳回多個檔案

en: Return list items on separate lines (for checklist option and file open with --multiple)
zh_TW: 分行顯示清單項目（用於檢查清單選項與使用 --multiple 開啟的檔案）

en: Outputs the winId of each dialog
zh_TW: 輸出每個對話盒的 winId

en: Config file and option name for saving the "do-not-show/ask-again" state
zh_TW: 用來儲存「do-not-show/ask-again」狀態的設定檔和選項名稱

en: Slider dialog box, returns selected value
zh_TW: 滑動器對話框，傳回選取的數值。

en: Calendar dialog box, returns selected date
zh_TW: 行事曆對話框，傳回選取的日期

en: Makes the dialog transient for an X app specified by winid
zh_TW: 將對話盒暫時標記為依 winid 指定的 X 應用程式

en: A synonym for --attach
zh_TW: --attach 的同義詞

en: Dialog geometry: [=][<width>{xX}<height>][{+-}<xoffset>{+-}<yoffset>]
zh_TW: 對話框位置：[=][<width>{xX}<height>][{+-}<xoffset>{+-}<yoffset>]

en: Arguments - depending on main option
zh_TW: 程式引數 - 由主要選項決定

en: Syntax: --combobox <text> item [item] ...
zh_TW: 語法：--combobox <文字> 項目 [項目] ...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: kdialog: could not open file %1
zh_TW: kdialog: 無法開啟檔案 %1
