kdiamond 1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Click the pause button again to resume the game.
ko: 일시 정지 단추를 클릭하면 게임을 다시 시작합니다.

[ctx: Not meant like 'You have lost', more like 'Time is up'.]
en: Game over.
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.

en: Possible moves: %1
ko: 이동 가능: %1

en: Points: %1
ko: 점수: %1

en: Untimed game
ko: 제한 시간 없는 게임

en: Time left: %1
ko: 남은 시간: %1

[ctx: Shown when the board is in motion.]
en: Possible moves: …
ko: 이동 가능: …

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Untimed), group (Preferences)
en: Play an untimed game.
ko: 시간 제한 없는 게임을 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: KDiamond, a three-in-a-row game.
ko: KDiamond, 한 줄에 돌 세 개 놓기.

en: Original author and current maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 현재 관리자

en: Gameplay refinement
ko: 게임 진행 가다듬기

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Classic theme
ko: 고전 테마

en: Technical consultant
ko: 기술 자문

[ctx: @title:menu new game]
en: &New
ko: 새 게임(&N)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Timed Game
ko: 시간 제한된 게임

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Untimed Game
ko: 제한 시간 없는 게임

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작하기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Starts a new game.
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다.

en: Untimed
ko: 제한 시간 없음

en: Timed
ko: 시간 제한됨

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: <h3>Rules of Game</h3><p>Your goal is to assemble lines of at least three similar diamonds. Click on two adjacent diamonds to swap them.</p><p>Earn extra points by building cascades, and extra seconds by assembling big lines or multiple lines at one time.</p>
ko: <h3>게임 규칙</h3><p>한 줄에 같은 모양의 다이아몬드 최소 3개를 모아야 합니다. 인접한 다이아몬드 2개를 클릭하면 그 위치를 바꿀 수 있습니다.</p><p>단계적으로 모으면 추가 점수를, 한 번에 많이 모으거나 여러 줄을 모으면 추가 시간을 얻을 수 있습니다.</p>
