kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Click the pause button again to resume the game.
zh_CN: 再次点击暂停按钮以恢复游戏。

[ctx: Not meant like 'You have lost', more like 'Time is up'.]
en: Game over.
zh_CN: 游戏结束。

en: Possible moves: %1
zh_CN: 可能的移动：%1

en: Points: %1
zh_CN: 得分：%1

en: Untimed game
zh_CN: 无时间限制游戏

en: Time left: %1
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%1

[ctx: Shown when the board is in motion.]
en: Possible moves: ...
zh_CN: 可能的移动：...

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Untimed), group (Preferences)
en: Play an untimed game.
zh_CN: 玩无时间限制游戏。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: KDiamond, a three-in-a-row game.
zh_CN: KDiamond，一款连三成串游戏。

en: Original author and current maintainer
zh_CN: 原作者和当前维护者

en: Gameplay refinement
zh_CN: Gameplay 优化

en: Default theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Classic theme
zh_CN: 经典主题

en: Technical consultant
zh_CN: 技术顾问

[ctx: new game]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新游戏(&N)

en: Timed game
zh_CN: 有时间限制游戏

en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Start a new game.
zh_CN: 开始新游戏。

en: Untimed
zh_CN: 无时间限制

en: Timed
zh_CN: 有时间限制

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: <h3>Rules of Game</h3><p>Your goal is to assemble lines of at least three similar diamonds. Click on two adjacent diamonds to swap them.</p><p>Earn extra points by building cascades, and extra seconds by assembling big lines or multiple lines at one time.</p>
zh_CN: <h3>游戏规则</h3><p>您的目标就是将至少三个相同钻石连成线。在两颗钻石上分别点击便能交换它们。</p><p>建立连锁消去能赢得额外的分数，一次连成长串或多行钻石可赢得额外时间。</p>
