kdiamond - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Click the pause button again to resume the game.
zh_TW: 再次點擊暫停鍵可以繼續遊戲。

[ctx: Not meant like 'You have lost', more like 'Time is up'.]
en: Game over.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。

en: Possible moves: %1
zh_TW: 可移動處：%1

en: Points: %1
zh_TW: 分數：%1

en: Untimed game
zh_TW: 不限時的遊戲

en: Time left: %1
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%1

[ctx: Shown when the board is in motion.]
en: Possible moves: …
zh_TW: 可移動處：…

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Untimed), group (Preferences)
en: Play an untimed game.
zh_TW: 開始不限時的遊戲。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: The application's name]
en: KDiamond
zh_TW: KDiamond 寶石方塊

en: KDiamond, a three-in-a-row game.
zh_TW: KDiamond，寶石方塊。

en: (C) 2008-2010 Stefan Majewsky and others
zh_TW: (C) 2008-2010 Stefan Majewsky 以及同伴們

en: Original author and current maintainer
zh_TW: 原始作者，目前維護者

en: Gameplay refinement
zh_TW: 遊戲微調

en: Default theme
zh_TW: 預設主題

en: Classic theme
zh_TW: 傳統主題

en: Technical consultant
zh_TW: 技術顧問

[ctx: @title:menu new game]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新遊戲(&N)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Timed Game
zh_TW: 限時遊戲

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Untimed Game
zh_TW: 不限時的遊戲

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Starts a new game.
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲。

en: Untimed
zh_TW: 不限時

en: Timed
zh_TW: 限時

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: <h3>Rules of Game</h3><p>Your goal is to assemble lines of at least three similar diamonds. Click on two adjacent diamonds to swap them.</p><p>Earn extra points by building cascades, and extra seconds by assembling big lines or multiple lines at one time.</p>
zh_TW: <h3>遊戲規則</h3><p>您的目的是將至少三個相似的寶石組合成線。點擊兩個相鄰的寶石可以交換位置。</p> <p>如果連續組合成功數次，可以獲得額外的分數。若是一次組合四顆以上，或是一次組合成多條線，則可以獲得額外的時間。</p>
