kdiff3 - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare with %1
ko: %1와(과) 비교하기

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Merge with %1
ko: %1와(과) 합치기

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: 3-way merge with base
ko: 기반이 있는 3중 결합

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Save '%1' for later
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 '%1' 저장

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare with ...
ko: 다음과 비교...

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Clear list
ko: 목록 비우기

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare
ko: 비교

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: 3 way comparison
ko: 3중 비교

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: About Diff-Ext ...
ko: Diff-Ext 정보...

en: Homepage for Diff-Ext: http://diff-ext.sourceforge.net
ko: Diff-Ext 홈페이지: http://diff-ext.sourceforge.net

en: About Diff-Ext for KDiff3 (64 Bit)
ko: KDiff3 Diff-Ext 정보(64비트)

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 비교

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare '%1' with '%2'
ko: '%1'과(와) '%2' 비교하기

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Save '%1' for later operation
ko: 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 '%1' 저장

en: Could not start KDiff3. Please rerun KDiff3 installation.
ko: KDiff3을 시작할 수 없습니다. KDiff3을 다시 설치하십시오.

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: CommandLine
ko: 명령행

en: Diff-Ext For KDiff3
ko: KDiff3용 Diff-Ext
