en to ko translation catalogue (583 entries)

en: Getting file status: %1
ko: 파일 상태 가져오는 중: %1

[ctx: Mesage for progress dialog %1 = path to file]
en: Reading file: %1
ko: 파일 읽는 중: %1

[ctx: Mesage for progress dialog %1 = path to file]
en: Writing file: %1
ko: 파일에 쓰는 중: %1

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

[ctx: Mesage for progress dialog %1 = path to file]
en: Making folder: %1
ko: 폴더 만드는 중: %1

[ctx: Mesage for progress dialog %1 = path to file]
en: Removing folder: %1
ko: 폴더 삭제 중: %1

[ctx: Mesage for progress dialog %1 = path to file]
en: Removing file: %1
ko: 파일 삭제 중: %1

en: Creating symbolic link: %1 -> %2
ko: 심볼릭 링크 만드는 중: %1 -> %2

en: Renaming file: %1 -> %2
ko: 파일 이름 변경 중: %1 -> %2

en: Copying file: %1 -> %2
ko: 파일 복사 중: %1 -> %2

en: Reading folder: %1
ko: 폴더 읽는 중: %1

en: Listing directory: %1
ko: 디렉터리 항목 가져오는 중: %1

en: Data loss error:
    If it is reproducible please contact the author.
ko: 데이터 손실 오류:
    재현 가능한 경우 작성자에게 연락해 주십시오.

en: Severe Internal Error
ko: 심각한 내부 오류

en: File %1: Line %2
ko: 파일 %1: 줄 %2

en: File %1: Line not available
ko: 파일 %1: 줄을 사용할 수 없음

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Line end style:
ko: 줄 끝 스타일:

en: A (Base)
ko: A(기반)

en: Encoding: %1
ko: 인코딩: %1

en: Unix
ko: 유닉스

en: Line end style: %1
ko: 줄 끝 스타일: %1

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Top line
ko: 맨 첫 줄

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Unicode, 8 bit
ko: 유니코드, 8비트

en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Copy A to B
ko: A를 B로 복사

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Copy B to A
ko: B를 A로 복사

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete A
ko: A 삭제

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete B
ko: B 삭제

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete A & B
ko: A와 B 삭제

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Merge to A
ko: A로 합치기

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Merge to B
ko: B로 합치기

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Merge to A & B
ko: A와 B로 합치기

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete (if exists)
ko: 삭제(존재하는 경우)

[ctx: Operation column message (Directory merge)]
en: Merge
ko: 합치기

[ctx: Operation column message (File merge)]
en: Merge (manual)
ko: 합치기(수동)

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Error: Conflicting File Types
ko: 오류: 일치하지 않는 파일 형식

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Error: Changed and Deleted
ko: 오류: 변경 및 삭제됨

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Error: Dates are equal but files are not.
ko: 오류: 날짜가 일치하지만 파일이 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Skipped.
ko: 건너뜁니다.

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Not saved.
ko: 저장되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Status column message]
en: In progress...
ko: 진행 중...

[ctx: Status column message]
en: To do.
ko: 할 일입니다.

[ctx: Column title]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Column title]
en: Operation
ko: 작업

[ctx: Column title]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Column title]
en: Unsolved
ko: 해결되지 않음

[ctx: Column title]
en: Solved
ko: 해결됨

[ctx: Column title]
en: Nonwhite
ko: 공백 아님

[ctx: Column title]
en: White
ko: 공백

en: You are currently doing a folder merge. Are you sure, you want to abort the merge and rescan the folder?
ko: 폴더를 합치고 있습니다. 합치기 작업을 중단하고 폴더를 다시 탐색하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Error dialog caption]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: Title for rescan button]
en: Rescan
ko: 재탐색

[ctx: Title for continue button]
en: Continue Merging
ko: 계속 합치기

en: Opening of folders failed:
ko: 폴더를 열 수 없음:

en: Folder A "%1" does not exist or is not a folder.
ko: 폴더 A "%1"이(가) 없거나 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Folder B "%1" does not exist or is not a folder.
ko: 폴더 B "%1"이(가) 없거나 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Folder C "%1" does not exist or is not a folder.
ko: 폴더 C "%1"이(가) 없거나 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Folder Opening Error
ko: 폴더 열기 오류

en: The destination folder must not be the same as A or B when three folders are merged.
    Check again before continuing.
ko: 폴더 세 개를 합칠 때에는 대상 폴더가 A, B와 달라야 합니다.
    계속하기 전에 확인하십시오.

en: Parameter Warning
ko: 인자 경고

en: Scanning folders...
ko: 폴더 검사 중...

en: Reading Folder A
ko: 폴더 A 읽는 중

en: Reading Folder B
ko: 폴더 B 읽는 중

en: Reading Folder C
ko: 폴더 C 읽는 중

en: Some subfolders were not readable in
ko: 다음의 일부 하위 폴더를 읽을 수 없음:

en: Check the permissions of the subfolders.
ko: 하위 폴더의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Ready.
ko: 준비.

en: Folder Comparison Status
    
    Number of subfolders: %1
    Number of equal files: %2
    Number of different files: %3
ko: 폴더 비교 상태
    
    하위 폴더 수: %1
    동일한 파일 수: %2
    다른 파일 수: %3

en: Number of manual merges: %1
ko: 수동 합침 개수: %1

en: This affects all merge operations.
ko: 모든 합치기 동작에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Changing All Merge Operations
ko: 모든 합치기 동작 변경 중

en: Processing %1 / %2
    %3
ko: %1 / %2 처리 중
    %3

en: Some files could not be processed.
ko: 일부 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Aborting due to too many errors.
ko: 오류가 너무 많아서 중단합니다.

en: This operation is currently not possible.
ko: 이 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Operation Not Possible
ko: 작업을 진행할 수 없음

en: An error occurred while copying.
ko: 복사하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Merge Error
ko: 합치기 오류

en: Unknown merge operation. (This must never happen!)
ko: 알 수 없는 합치기 작업입니다(일어나서는 안 됨!).

en: Unknown merge operation.
ko: 알 수 없는 합치기 작업입니다.

en: The merge is about to begin.
    
    Choose "Do it" if you have read the instructions and know what you are doing.
    Choosing "Simulate it" will tell you what would happen.
    
    Be aware that this program still has beta status and there is NO WARRANTY whatsoever! Make backups of your vital data!
ko: 이제 합치기를 시작합니다.
    
    무엇을 하는지 알고 있고 지시 사항을 읽으셨으면 "진행"을 누르십시오.
    어떤 일이 일어나는지 알고 싶으면 "시험"을 누르십시오.
    
    이 프로그램은 베타 상태에 있으며 데이터 손실에 대하여 책임지지 않습니다! 중요한 데이터는 백업 후 시작하십시오!

[ctx: Caption]
en: Starting Merge
ko: 합치기 시작

[ctx: Button title to confirm merge]
en: Do It
ko: 진행

[ctx: Button title to simulate merge]
en: Simulate It
ko: 시험

en: The highlighted item has a different type in the different folders. Select what to do.
ko: 강조한 항목은 다른 폴더에서 서로 다른 형식을 가지고 있습니다. 할 일을 선택하십시오.

en: The modification dates of the file are equal but the files are not. Select what to do.
ko: 파일의 수정한 날짜가 일치하지만 파일이 일치하지 않습니다. 할 일을 선택하십시오.

en: The highlighted item was changed in one folder and deleted in the other. Select what to do.
ko: 강조한 항목은 한 쪽 폴더에서 변경되었고 다른 쪽에서 삭제되었습니다. 할 일을 선택하십시오.

en: This operation is currently not possible because folder merge is currently running.
ko: 폴더 합치기 작업이 진행 중이므로 이 작업을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error in the last step.
    Do you want to continue with the item that caused the error or do you want to skip this item?
ko: 마지막 단계에서 오류가 발생했습니다.
    오류가 발생한 항목에서 계속 진행하시겠습니까? 아니면 이 항목을 건너뛰겠습니까?

[ctx: Caption for message dialog]
en: Continue merge after an error
ko: 오류 발생 후 합치기 계속 진행

[ctx: Continue button title]
en: Continue With Last Item
ko: 마지막 항목에서 진행

[ctx: Skip button title]
en: Skip Item
ko: 항목 건너뛰기

en: Merge operation complete.
ko: 합치기 작업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Merge Complete
ko: 합치기 완료됨

en: Simulated merge complete: Check if you agree with the proposed operations.
ko: 합치기 시험 완료됨: 제안하는 변경 사항이 올바르면 선택하십시오.

en: An error occurred. Press OK to see detailed information.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 확인을 누르십시오.

en: Error: While deleting %1: Creating backup failed.
ko: %1 삭제 중 오류: 백업을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: delete folder recursively( %1 )
ko: 폴더를 재귀적으로 삭제(%1)

en: delete( %1 )
ko: 삭제(%1)

en: Error: delete folder operation failed while trying to read the folder.
ko: 오류: 폴더를 읽는 중 폴더 삭제 작업에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: rmdir( %1 ) operation failed.
ko: 오류: rmdir(%1) 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: Error: delete operation failed.
ko: 오류: 삭제 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: manual merge( %1, %2, %3 -> %4)
ko: 수동 합치기(%1, %2, %3 -> %4)

en:      Note: After a manual merge the user should continue by pressing F7.
ko:      메모: 수동 합치기 이후 계속 진행하려면 F7 키를 누르십시오.

en: Error: copy( %1 -> %2 ) failed.Deleting existing destination failed.
ko: 오류: copy(%1 -> %2) 작업이 실패했습니다. 존재하는 대상을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: copyLink( %1 -> %2 )
ko: copyLink(%1 -> %2)

en: Error: copyLink failed: Remote links are not yet supported.
ko: 오류: copyLink 작업이 실패했습니다. 원격 링크는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Error: copyLink failed.
ko: 오류: copyLink 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: copy( %1 -> %2 )
ko: copy(%1 -> %2)

en: Error during rename( %1 -> %2 ): Cannot delete existing destination.
ko: rename(%1 -> %2) 작업 중 오류 발생: 존재하는 대상을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: rename( %1 -> %2 )
ko: rename(%1 -> %2)

en: Error: Rename failed.
ko: 오류: 이름 변경이 실패했습니다.

en: Error during makeDir of %1. Cannot delete existing file.
ko: makeDir %1 작업 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 존재하는 파일은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: makeDir( %1 )
ko: makeDir(%1)

en: Error while creating folder.
ko: 폴더를 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Dest
ko: 대상

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Attr
ko: 속성

en: Last Modification
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Link-Destination
ko: 링크 대상

en: File
ko: 파일

en: -Link
ko: -링크

en: not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: A (Dest):
ko: A(대상):

en: A (Base):
ko: A(기반):

en: B (Dest):
ko: B(대상):

en: C (Dest):
ko: C(대상):

en: Dest:
ko: 대상:

note: i18n("Saving Directory Merge State ..."));
en: Save Folder Merge State As...
ko: 폴더 합치기 상태를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Start/Continue Folder Merge
ko: 폴더 합치기 시작/계속 진행

en: Run Operation for Current Item
ko: 현재 항목의 작업 실행

en: Compare Selected File
ko: 선택한 파일 비교

en: Merge Current File
ko: 현재 파일 합치기

en: Merge
    File
ko: 파일
    합치기

en: Fold All Subfolders
ko: 모든 하위 폴더 접기

en: Unfold All Subfolders
ko: 모든 하위 폴더 펼치기

en: Rescan
ko: 재탐색

note: i18n("Save Directory Merge State ..."), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotSaveMergeState, ac, "dir_save_merge_state"); i18n("Load Directory Merge State ..."), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotLoadMergeState, ac, "dir_load_merge_state");
en: Choose A for All Items
ko: 모든 항목에서 A 선택

en: Choose B for All Items
ko: 모든 항목에서 B 선택

en: Choose C for All Items
ko: 모든 항목에서 C 선택

en: Auto-Choose Operation for All Items
ko: 모든 항목에서 작업 자동 선택

en: No Operation for All Items
ko: 모든 항목에서 작업 진행하지 않음

note: i18n("Synchronize Directories"), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotSynchronizeDirectories, ac, "dir_synchronize_directories"); d->m_pDirChooseNewerFiles = GuiUtils::createAction< KToggleAction >(i18n("Copy Newer Files Instead of Merging"), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotChooseNewerFiles, ac, 
en: Show Identical Files
ko: 같은 파일 표시

en: Identical
    Files
ko: 같은
    파일

en: Show Different Files
ko: 다른 파일 표시

en: Show Files only in A
ko: A에만 있는 파일 표시

en: Files
    only in A
ko: A에만 있는
    파일

en: Show Files only in B
ko: B에만 있는 파일 표시

en: Files
    only in B
ko: B에만 있는
    파일

en: Show Files only in C
ko: C에만 있는 파일 표시

en: Files
    only in C
ko: C에만 있는
    파일

en: Compare Explicitly Selected Files
ko: 명시적으로 선택한 파일만 비교

en: Merge Explicitly Selected Files
ko: 명시적으로 선택한 파일만 합치기

en: Do Nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeCheckBox)
en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Delete (if exists)
ko: 삭제(존재하는 경우)

en: Copy A to B
ko: A를 B로 복사

en: Copy B to A
ko: B를 A로 복사

en: Delete A
ko: A 삭제

en: Delete B
ko: B 삭제

en: Delete A && B
ko: A와 B 삭제

en: Merge to A
ko: A로 합치기

en: Merge to B
ko: B로 합치기

en: Merge to A && B
ko: A와 B로 합치기

en: Unable to determine full url. No parent specified.
ko: 전체 URL을 결정할 수 없습니다. 부모를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to read file: %1
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없음: %1

en: Creating temp copy of %1 failed.
ko: %1의 임시 복사본을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Opening %1 failed. %2
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다. %2

en: Error reading from %1. %2
ko: %1에서 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. %2

en: While trying to make a backup, deleting an older backup failed.
    Filename: %1
ko: 백업을 만드는 동안 이전 백업을 삭제하지 못했습니다.
    파일 이름: %1

en: While trying to make a backup, renaming failed.
    Filenames: %1 -> %2
ko: 백업을 만드는 동안 이름을 변경하지 못했습니다.
    파일 이름: %1 -> %2

en: Current Configuration:
ko: 현재 설정:

en: Config Option Error:
ko: 설정 옵션 오류:

en: Option --auto used, but no output file specified.
ko: --auto 옵션을 지정했지만 출력 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Directory merge
ko: 디렉터리 합치기

en: Merge info
ko: 합치기 정보

en: Saving failed.
ko: 저장 실패.

en: Option --auto ignored for folder comparison.
ko: 폴더 비교 시 --auto 옵션을 무시합니다.

en: Opening of these files failed:
ko: 다음 파일을 여는 데 실패했습니다:

en: File open error
ko: 파일 열기 오류

en: Opens documents for comparison...
ko: 비교할 문서 열기...

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Saves the merge result. All conflicts must be solved!
ko: 합친 결과를 저장합니다. 모든 충돌 사항을 해결해야 합니다!

en: Saves the current document as...
ko: 현재 문서를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Print the differences
ko: 차이점 인쇄

en: Quits the application
ko: 앱 종료

en: Undo last action.
ko: 마지막 동작의 실행을 취소합니다.

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 부분을 잘라내고 클립보드에 저장

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 부분을 클립보드에 복사

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position
ko: 현재 위치에 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

en: Select everything in current window
ko: 현재 창의 모든 내용 선택

en: Search for a string
ko: 문자열 찾기

en: Search again for the string
ko: 문자열 다시 찾기

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시/숨기기

en: Configure KDiff3...
ko: KDiff3 설정...

en: Go to Current Delta
ko: 현재 차이점으로 이동

en: Current
    Delta
ko: 현재
    차이점

en: Go to First Delta
ko: 첫 차이점으로 이동

en: First
    Delta
ko: 첫
    차이점

en: Go to Last Delta
ko: 마지막 차이점으로 이동

en: Last
    Delta
ko: 마지막
    차이점

en: (Skips white space differences when "Show White Space" is disabled.)
ko: ("공백 문자 표시" 설정을 사용하지 않으면 공백을 건너뜁니다.)

en: (Does not skip white space differences even when "Show White Space" is disabled.)
ko: ("공백 문자 표시" 설정을 사용하지 않아도 공백을 건너뛰지 않습니다.)

en: Go to Previous Delta
ko: 이전 차이점으로 이동

en: Prev
    Delta
ko: 이전
    차이점

en: Go to Next Delta
ko: 다음 차이점으로 이동

en: Next
    Delta
ko: 다음
    차이점

en: Go to Previous Conflict
ko: 이전 충돌 항목으로 이동

en: Prev
    Conflict
ko: 이전
    충돌

en: Go to Next Conflict
ko: 다음 충돌 항목으로 이동

en: Next
    Conflict
ko: 다음
    충돌

en: Go to Previous Unsolved Conflict
ko: 이전 해결하지 않은 충돌 항목으로 이동

en: Prev
    Unsolved
ko: 이전
    미해결

en: Go to Next Unsolved Conflict
ko: 다음 해결하지 않은 충돌 항목으로 이동

en: Next
    Unsolved
ko: 다음
    미해결

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Go to Line
ko: 줄로 이동

[ctx: Text used for toolbar button.]
en: Go
    Line
ko: 줄로
    이동

[ctx: Additional text intooltip]
en: .
     Goto specified line.
ko: .
     지정한 줄로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Select Line(s) From A
ko: A에서 줄 선택

[ctx: Text used for select A toolbar button.]
en: Choose
    A
ko: A
    선택

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Select Line(s) From B
ko: B에서 줄 선택

[ctx: Text used for select B when toolbar button.]
en: Choose
    B
ko: B
    선택

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Select Line(s) From C
ko: C에서 줄 선택

[ctx: Text used for select C toolbar button.]
en: Choose
    C
ko: C
    선택

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Automatically Go to Next Unsolved Conflict After Source Selection
ko: 원본 선택 후 자동으로 다음 해결되지 않은 충돌 항목으로 이동

[ctx: Auto goto next unsolced toolbar text.]
en: Auto
    Next
ko: 자동
    다음

en: Show Space && Tabulator Characters
ko: 공백 및 탭 문자 표시

[ctx: Show whitespace toolbar text.]
en: White
    Characters
ko: 공백
    문자

en: Show White Space
ko: 공백 문자 표시

[ctx: Show whitespace changes toolbar text.]
en: White
    Deltas
ko: 공백
    차이

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

[ctx: Show line numbers toolbar text]
en: Line
    Numbers
ko: 줄
    번호

en: Automatically Solve Simple Conflicts
ko: 간단한 충돌 자동으로 해결

en: Set Deltas to Conflicts
ko: 충돌 항목의 차이점 설정

en: Run Regular Expression Auto Merge
ko: 정규 표현식 자동 합치기 실행

en: Automatically Solve History Conflicts
ko: 과거에 해결했던 충돌 자동으로 해결

en: Split Diff At Selection
ko: 선택 항목에서 차이점 나누기

en: Join Selected Diffs
ko: 선택한 변경 사항 합치기

en: Show Window A
ko: 창 A 표시

en: Show Window B
ko: 창 B 표시

en: Show Window C
ko: 창 C 표시

en: Normal Overview
ko: 일반 요약 보기

en: A vs. B Overview
ko: A 대 B 요약 보기

en: A vs. C Overview
ko: A 대 C 요약 보기

en: B vs. C Overview
ko: B 대 C 요약 보기

en: Word Wrap Diff Windows
ko: 차이점 창 자동 줄 바꿈 사용

en: Add Manual Diff Alignment
ko: 수동 Diff 정렬 추가

en: Clear All Manual Diff Alignments
ko: 모든 수동 Diff 정렬 삭제

en: Focus Next Window
ko: 다음 창에 포커스 맞추기

en: Focus Prev Window
ko: 이전 창에 포커스 맞추기

en: Toggle Split Orientation
ko: 나누기 방향 전환

en: Folder && Text Split Screen View
ko: 폴더와 텍스트로 화면 나누어 보기

en: Toggle Between Folder && Text View
ko: 폴더와 텍스트 보기 간 전환

en: The merge result has not been saved.
ko: 합친 결과가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Save && Quit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Quit Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 끝내기

en: Saving the merge result failed.
ko: 합친 결과를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You are currently doing a folder merge. Are you sure, you want to abort?
ko: 폴더를 합치고 있습니다. 이대로 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일 저장하는 중...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
ko: 새 이름으로 파일 저장하는 중...

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Printing not implemented.
ko: 인쇄는 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄 중...

en: Printing page %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1쪽 인쇄 중

en:  (Selection)
ko:  (선택)

en: Printing completed.
ko: 인쇄가 완료되었습니다.

en: Printing aborted.
ko: 인쇄가 중단되었습니다.

en: Exiting...
ko: 종료 중...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
ko: 상태 표시줄 전환 중...

en: KDiff3 Part
ko: KDiff3 부분

en: A KPart to display SVG images
ko: SVG 이미지를 표시하는 KPart

en: Could not find files for comparison.
ko: 비교할 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (movement)
en: &KDiff3
ko: KDiff3(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (movement)
en: Configure KDiff3
ko: KDiff3 설정

en: Could not initialize the KDiff3 part.
    This usually happens due to an installation problem. Please read the README-file in the source package for details.
ko: KDiff3 부분을 초기화할 수 없습니다.
    설치 문제일 수도 있습니다. 소스 코드 패키지의 README 파일을 참고하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (directory)
en: F&older
ko: 폴더(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dir_current_merge_menu)
en: Current Item Merge Operation
ko: 현재 항목 합치기 작업

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dir_current_sync_menu)
en: Current Item Sync Operation
ko: 현재 항목 동기화 작업

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (movement)
en: M&ovement
ko: 이동(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (diff)
en: D&iffview
ko: 차이 보기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: M&erge
ko: 합치기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Ignored. (User defined.)
ko: 무시함.(사용자 정의)

[ctx: Program version info.]
en:  (64 bit)
ko:  (64비트)

[ctx: Program version info.]
en:  (32 bit)
ko:  (32비트)

en: Tool for Comparison and Merge of Files and Folders
ko: 파일과 폴더를 비교하고 합치는 도구

en: Merge the input.
ko: 입력을 합칩니다.

en: Explicit base file. For compatibility with certain tools.
ko: 명시적인 기반 파일. 일부 도구와 호환성 때문에 사용합니다.

en: Output file. Implies -m. E.g.: -o newfile.txt
ko: 출력 파일. -m을 암시합니다. 예: -o newfile.txt

en: Output file, again. (For compatibility with certain tools.)
ko: 출력 파일, 또 다시.(일부 도구와 호환성 때문에 사용합니다.)

en: No GUI if all conflicts are auto-solvable. (Needs -o file)
ko: 모든 충돌 사항을 자동적으로 해결할 수 있는 경우 GUI 사용 안 함(-o file 필요)

en: Ignore --auto and always show GUI.
ko: --auto 옵션을 무시하고 항상 GUI를 표시합니다.

en: Ignored.
ko: 무시됨.

en: Visible name replacement for input file 1 (base).
ko: 입력 파일 1(기반)에 대한 표시 이름 대체입니다.

en: Visible name replacement for input file 2.
ko: 입력 파일 2에 대한 표시 이름 대체입니다.

en: Visible name replacement for input file 3.
ko: 입력 파일 3에 대한 표시 이름 대체입니다.

en: Alternative visible name replacement. Supply this once for every input.
ko: 대안 표시 이름 대체입니다. 입력 파일마다 하나씩 지정하십시오.

en: Override a config setting. Use once for every setting. E.g.: --cs "AutoAdvance=1"
ko: 설정 옵션을 재정의합니다. 설정마다 하나씩 사용하십시오. 예: --cs "AutoAdvance=1"

en: Show list of config settings and current values.
ko: 설정 옵션과 현재 값을 표시합니다.

en: Use a different config file.
ko: 다른 설정 파일을 사용합니다.

en: file1 to open (base, if not specified via --base)
ko: 열 파일 1(--base로 지정하지 않은 경우의 기반)

en: file2 to open
ko: 열 파일 2

en: file3 to open
ko: 열 파일 3

en: See kdiff3 --help for supported options.
ko: 지원되는 옵션은 kdiff3 --help 명령을 참조하십시오.

en: Unable to compare non-normal file with normal file.
ko: 비정상 파일과 정상 파일을 비교할 수 없습니다.

en: Mix of links and normal files.
ko: 링크와 일반 파일의 혼합.

en: Link:
ko: 링크:

en: Size.
ko: 크기:

en: Date & Size:
ko: 날짜와 크기:

en: Comparing file...
ko: 파일 비교 중...

en: Choose A Everywhere
ko: 항상 A 선택

en: Choose B Everywhere
ko: 항상 B 선택

en: Choose C Everywhere
ko: 항상 C 선택

en: Choose A for All Unsolved Conflicts
ko: 모든 해결하지 않은 충돌 항목에서 A 선택

en: Choose B for All Unsolved Conflicts
ko: 모든 해결하지 않은 충돌 항목에서 B 선택

en: Choose C for All Unsolved Conflicts
ko: 모든 해결하지 않은 충돌 항목에서 C 선택

en: Choose A for All Unsolved Whitespace Conflicts
ko: 모든 해결하지 않은 공백 문자 충돌 항목에서 A 선택

en: Choose B for All Unsolved Whitespace Conflicts
ko: 모든 해결하지 않은 공백 문자 충돌 항목에서 B 선택

en: Choose C for All Unsolved Whitespace Conflicts
ko: 모든 해결하지 않은 공백 문자 충돌 항목에서 C 선택

en: Number of remaining unsolved conflicts: %1 (of which %2 are whitespace)
ko: 남은 해결하지 않은 충돌 항목: %1(공백 %2개 포함)

en: The output has been modified.
    If you continue your changes will be lost.
ko: 출력 파일이 수정되었습니다.
    계속 진행하면 변경 사항을 저장하지 않습니다.

en: All input files are binary equal.
ko: 모든 입력 파일의 바이너리가 같습니다.

en: All input files contain the same text.
ko: 모든 입력 파일의 텍스트가 같습니다.

en: Files %1 and %2 are binary equal.
ko: 파일 %1와(과) %2의 바이너리가 동일합니다.

en: Files %1 and %2 have equal text.
ko: 파일 %1와(과) %2의 텍스트가 동일합니다.

en: Total number of conflicts: %1
    Number of automatically solved conflicts: %2
    Number of unsolved conflicts: %3
    %4
ko: 총 충돌 수: %1
    자동으로 해결된 충돌 개수: %2
    해결되지 않은 충돌 개수: %3
    %4

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: <No src line>
ko: <원본 줄 없음>

en: <Merge Conflict (Whitespace only)>
ko: <충돌 합치기(공백만>

en: <Merge Conflict>
ko: <충돌 합치기>

en: Not all conflicts are solved yet.
    File not saved.
ko: 모든 충돌 사항을 해결하지 않았습니다.
    파일이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Conflicts Left
ko: 충돌 사항 남음

en: There is a line end style conflict. Please choose the line end style manually.
    File not saved.
ko: 줄 끝 스타일이 충돌합니다. 줄 끝 스타일을 직접 선택하십시오.
    파일이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: 
    
    Creating backup failed. File not saved.
ko: 
    
    백업을 만들 수 없습니다. 파일을 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: File Save Error
ko: 파일 저장 오류

en: Error while writing.
ko: 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

en: [Modified]
ko: [수정됨]

en: Encoding for saving:
ko: 저장용 인코딩:

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Codec from A: %1
ko: A의 코덱: %1

en: Codec from B: %1
ko: B의 코덱: %1

en: Codec from C: %1
ko: C의 코덱: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OpenDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ProgressDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: A (Base):
ko: A(기반):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Output (Optional):
ko: 출력(선택 사항):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectC) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectA) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectOutputFile)
en: File...
ko: 파일...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, swapCopy)
en: Swap/Copy Names...
ko: 이름 전환/복사...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: C (Optional):
ko: C(선택 사항):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, folderSelectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, folderSelectC) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, folderSelectA) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectOutputFolder)
en: Folder...
ko: 폴더...

en: The quick brown fox jumps over the river
    but the little red hen escapes with a shiver.
    :-)
ko: 키스의 고유 조건은 입술끼리 만나야 되고 특별한 요령은 필요치 않다.
    그러나 입술끼리 만나게 되는 일은 흔하지 않을 뿐이다.
    :-)

[ctx: Button title]
en: Change Font
ko: 글꼴 변경

[ctx: Font sample display, %1 = family, %2 = style, %3 = size]
en: Font: %1, %2, %3
    
    Example:
ko: 글꼴: %1, %2, %3
    
    예:

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Change this if non-ASCII characters are not displayed correctly.
ko: 비 ASCII 문자가 올바르게 보이지 않으면 변경하십시오.

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Editor & Diff Output Font
ko: 편집기와 Diff 출력 글꼴

en: Application font
ko: 앱 글꼴

en: File view font
ko: 파일 보기 글꼴

[ctx: Title for color settings page]
en: Color
ko: 색

en: Colors Settings
ko: 색 설정

en: Editor and Diff Views:
ko: 편집기와 차이점 보기:

en: Foreground color:
ko: 글자색:

en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

en: Diff background color:
ko: Diff 배경색:

en: Color A:
ko: 색 A:

en: Color B:
ko: 색 B:

en: Color C:
ko: 색 C:

en: Conflict color:
ko: 충돌 색:

en: Current range background color:
ko: 현재 범위 배경색:

en: Current range diff background color:
ko: 현재 범위 Diff 배경색:

en: Color for manually aligned difference ranges:
ko: 수동으로 정렬한 차이점 범위 색:

en: Folder Comparison View:
ko: 폴더 비교 보기:

en: Newest file color:
ko: 가장 새로운 파일 색:

en: Changing this color will only be effective when starting the next folder comparison.
ko: 이 색을 변경하면 다음 폴더 비교부터 적용됩니다.

en: Oldest file color:
ko: 가장 오래된 파일 색:

en: Middle age file color:
ko: 보통 시기 파일 색:

en: Color for missing files:
ko: 없는 파일 색:

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Editor Behavior
ko: 편집기 행동

en: Tab inserts spaces
ko: 탭을 눌렀을 때 공백 삽입

en: On: Pressing tab generates the appropriate number of spaces.
    Off: A tab character will be inserted.
ko: 켜짐: 탭을 누르면 해당하는 만큼 공백을 삽입합니다.
    꺼짐: 탭 문자를 삽입합니다.

en: Tab size:
ko: 탭 크기:

en: Auto indentation
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: On: The indentation of the previous line is used for a new line.
ko: 켜짐: 이전 줄의 들여쓰기를 새 줄에도 적용합니다.

en: Auto copy selection
ko: 자동 선택 복사

en: On: Any selection is immediately written to the clipboard.
    Off: You must explicitly copy e.g. via Ctrl-C.
ko: 켜짐: 모든 선택 내용이 클립보드에 즉시 기록됩니다.
    꺼짐: 예를 들어 Ctrl-C를 통해 명시적으로 복사해야 합니다.

[ctx: Unix line ending]
en: Unix
ko: 유닉스

[ctx: Dos/Windows line ending]
en: Dos/Windows
ko: DOS/Windows

[ctx: Automatically detected line ending]
en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Sets the line endings for when an edited file is saved.
    DOS/Windows: CR+LF; UNIX: LF; with CR=0D, LF=0A
ko: 편집한 파일을 저장할 때 줄 끝을 지정합니다.
    DOS/Windows: CR+LF, UNIX: LF. CR=0D, LF=0A

en: Diff Settings
ko: Diff 설정

en: Ignore numbers (treat as white space)
ko: 숫자 무시(공백으로 처리)

en: Ignore number characters during line matching phase. (Similar to Ignore white space.)
    Might help to compare files with numeric data.
ko: 줄 일치 과정에서 숫자에 해당하는 문자를 무시합니다.(공백 무시와 비슷함)
    숫자 데이터가 들어 있는 파일을 비교할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore C/C++ comments (treat as white space)
ko: C/C++ 주석 무시(공백으로 처리)

en: Treat C/C++ comments like white space.
ko: C/C++ 주석을 공백으로 취급합니다.

en: Ignore case (treat as white space)
ko: 대소문자 무시(공백으로 처리)

en: Treat case differences like white space changes. ('a'<=>'A')
ko: 대소문자 차이를 공백 차이로 취급합니다.('a'<=>'A')

en: Preprocessor command:
ko: 전처리기 명령:

en: User defined pre-processing. (See the docs for details.)
ko: 사용자 정의 전처리입니다.(자세한 사항은 문서를 참고하십시오)

en: Line-matching preprocessor command:
ko: 줄 일치 전처리 명령:

en: This pre-processor is only used during line matching.
    (See the docs for details.)
ko: 이 전처리기는 줄 일치에만 사용합니다.
    (자세한 사항은 문서를 참고하십시오.)

en: Try hard (slower)
ko: 더 자세히 비교(느림)

en: Enables the --minimal option for the external diff.
    The analysis of big files will be much slower.
ko: 외부 diff 실행 시 --minimal 옵션을 사용합니다.
    큰 파일 비교가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: Align B and C for 3 input files
ko: 입력 파일이 3개일 때 B와 C 정렬

en: Try to align B and C when comparing or merging three input files.
    Not recommended for merging because merge might get more complicated.
    (Default is off.)
ko: 입력 파일 세 개를 비교하거나 합칠 때 B와 C로 정렬을 시도합니다.
    합칠 때에는 더 복잡해질 수 있으므로 합칠 때에는 추천하지 않습니다.
    (기본값으로 비활성화됨.)

[ctx: Settings page]
en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Merge Settings
ko: 합치기 설정

en: Auto advance delay (ms):
ko: 자동 진행 지연 시간(ms):

en: When in Auto-Advance mode the result of the current selection is shown 
    for the specified time, before jumping to the next conflict. Range: 0-2000 ms
ko: 자동 진행 모드에서는 현재 선택 결과를 지정한 시간 동안 표시한 다음
    다음 충돌 항목으로 이동합니다. 범위: 0-2000ms

en: Show info dialogs
ko: 정보 대화 상자 표시

en: Show a dialog with information about the number of conflicts.
ko: 충돌 개수 정보 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: White space 2-file merge default:
ko: 공백만 변경되었을 때 2개 파일 합치기 기본값:

en: Manual Choice
ko: 수동 선택

en: Allow the merge algorithm to automatically select an input for white-space-only changes.
ko: 공백만 변경되었을 때 합치기 알고리즘에서 입력을 자동으로 선택하도록 허용합니다.

en: White space 3-file merge default:
ko: 공백만 변경되었을 때 3개 파일 합치기 기본값:

en: Automatic Merge Regular Expression
ko: 자동 합치기 정규 표현식

en: Auto merge regular expression:
ko: 자동 합치기 정규 표현식:

en: Run regular expression auto merge on merge start
ko: 합치기를 시작할 때 정규 표현식 실행

en: Run the merge for auto merge regular expressions
    immediately when a merge starts.
ko: 합치기 작업을 시작할 때 자동 합치기
    정규 표현식으로 합치기를 실행합니다.

en: Version Control History Merging
ko: 버전 관리 역사 합치기

en: History start regular expression:
ko: 역사 시작 정규 표현식:

en: History entry start regular expression:
ko: 역사 항목 시작 정규 표현식:

en: History merge sorting
ko: 역사 합치기 정렬

en: Sort version control history by a key.
ko: 버전 관리 역사를 키를 기준으로 정렬합니다.

en: History entry start sort key order:
ko: 버전 관리 시작 정렬 키 순서:

en: Merge version control history on merge start
ko: 합치기를 시작할 때 버전 관리 역사 합치기

en: Run version control history automerge on merge start.
ko: 합치기를 시작할 때 자동으로 버전 관리 역사를 합칩니다.

en: Max number of history entries:
ko: 최대 역사 항목 수:

en: Cut off after specified number. Use -1 for infinite number of entries.
ko: 지정한 개수를 초과하는 항목은 잘라냅니다. -1은 제한을 두지 않습니다.

en: Test your regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식을 시험해 보십시오

en: Irrelevant merge command:
ko: 관계 없는 합침 명령:

en: If specified this script is run after automerge
    when no other relevant changes were detected.
    Called with the parameters: filename1 filename2 filename3
ko: 자동 합치기가 끝난 후 합칠 항목이
    더 이상 없으면 지정한 스크립트를 실행합니다.
    다음 인자로 호출합니다: filename1 filename2 filename3

en: Auto save and quit on merge without conflicts
ko: 충돌하지 않고 합쳐졌을 때 자동으로 저장하고 끝내기

en: If KDiff3 was started for a file-merge from the command line and all
    conflicts are solvable without user interaction then automatically save and quit.
    (Similar to command line option "--auto".)
ko: KDiff3이 명령행에서 파일 합치기 작업으로 시작되었고 모든
    변경 사항이 사용자 확인 없이 진행 가능하면 자동으로 저장하고 끝냅니다.
    (명령행 옵션 "--auto"와 비슷합니다.)

en: Recursive folders
ko: 재귀적 폴더

en: Whether to analyze subfolders or not.
ko: 하위 폴더를 분석할지 여부입니다.

en: File pattern(s):
ko: 파일 패턴:

en: Pattern(s) of files to be analyzed. 
    Wildcards: '*' and '?'
    Several Patterns can be specified by using the separator: ';'
ko: 분석할 파일 패턴입니다.
    와일드카드: '*', '?'
    쌍반점(';')을 사용하여 패턴 여러 개를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: File-anti-pattern(s):
ko: 파일 제외 패턴:

en: Pattern(s) of files to be excluded from analysis. 
    Wildcards: '*' and '?'
    Several Patterns can be specified by using the separator: ';'
ko: 분석할 파일에서 제외할 패턴입니다.
    와일드카드: '*', '?'
    쌍반점(';')을 사용하여 패턴 여러 개를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Folder-anti-pattern(s):
ko: 폴더 제외 패턴:

en: Pattern(s) of folders to be excluded from analysis. 
    Wildcards: '*' and '?'
    Several Patterns can be specified by using the separator: ';'
ko: 분석할 폴더에서 제외할 패턴입니다.
    와일드카드: '*', '?'
    쌍반점(';')을 사용하여 패턴 여러 개를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Ignore File
ko: 무시 파일 사용

en: Extends the antipattern to anything that would be ignored by source control.
    Via local ignore files this can be folder-specific.
ko: 버전 관리 시스템에서 무시하는 파일을 제외합니다.
    폴더별로 무시 파일을 다르게 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Find hidden files and folders
ko: 숨김 파일과 폴더 찾기

en: Finds hidden files and folders.
ko: 숨김 파일과 폴더를 찾습니다.

en: Follow file links
ko: 파일 링크 따라가기

en: On: Compare the file the link points to.
    Off: Compare the links.
ko: 켜짐: 링크가 가리키는 곳의 파일을 따라갑니다.
    꺼짐: 링크 자체를 비교합니다.

en: Follow folder links
ko: 폴더 링크 따라가기

en: On: Compare the folder the link points to.
    Off: Compare the links.
ko: 켜짐: 링크가 가리키는 곳의 폴더를 따라갑니다.
    꺼짐: 링크 자체를 비교합니다.

en: Case sensitive filename comparison
ko: 파일 이름 비교 시 대소문자 구분

en: The folder comparison will compare files or folders when their names match.
    Set this option if the case of the names must match. (Default for Windows is off, otherwise on.)
ko: 폴더 비교 기능은 이름이 일치하는 파일과 폴더를 비교합니다.
    이름의 대소문자가 반드시 일치해야 하면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오(Windows에서는 꺼짐, 기타 플랫폼에서는 켜짐).

en: Unfold all subfolders on load
ko: 불러올 때 모든 하위 폴더 펼치기

en: On: Unfold all subfolders when starting a folder diff.
    Off: Leave subfolders folded.
ko: 켜짐: 폴더 Diff를 시작할 때 모든 하위 폴더를 펼칩니다.
    꺼짐: 하위 폴더를 접힌 상태로 둡니다.

en: Skip folder status report
ko: 폴더 상태 보고서 건너 뛰기

en: On: Do not show the Folder Comparison Status.
    Off: Show the status dialog on start.
ko: 켜짐: 폴더 비교 상태를 표시하지 않습니다.
    꺼짐: 시작 시 상태 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: File Comparison Mode
ko: 파일 비교 모드

en: Binary comparison
ko: 바이너리 비교

en: Binary comparison of each file. (Default)
ko: 각각 파일의 바이너리 비교를 수행합니다.(기본값)

en: Full analysis
ko: 완전 분석

en: Do a full analysis and show statistics information in extra columns.
    (Slower than a binary comparison, much slower for binary files.)
ko: 완전 분석을 수행하여 추가 열에 통계 정보를 표시합니다.
    (바이너리 비교보다 느리며 바이너리 파일에서는 더 느립니다)

en: Trust the size and modification date (unsafe)
ko: 크기와 수정한 날짜 무시하기(안전하지 않음)

en: Assume that files are equal if the modification date and file length are equal.
    Files with equal contents but different modification dates will appear as different.
    Useful for big folders or slow networks.
ko: 파일 크기와 수정한 날짜가 같으면 파일을 같은 것으로 취급합니다.
    내용이 같지만 수정한 날짜가 다른 파일은 다른 파일로 나타납니다.
    큰 폴더나 느린 네트워크에서 유용합니다.

en: Trust the size and date, but use binary comparison if date does not match (unsafe)
ko: 크기와 수정한 날짜를 무시하지만 날짜가 다르면 바이너리 비교 사용(안전하지 않음)

en: Assume that files are equal if the modification date and file length are equal.
    If the dates are not equal but the sizes are, use binary comparison.
    Useful for big folders or slow networks.
ko: 파일 크기와 수정한 날짜가 같으면 파일을 같은 것으로 취급합니다
    수정한 날짜가 다른 파일은 바이너리 비교를 수행합니다.
    큰 폴더나 느린 네트워크에서 유용합니다.

en: Trust the size (unsafe)
ko: 크기 건너뛰기(안전하지 않음)

en: Assume that files are equal if their file lengths are equal.
    Useful for big folders or slow networks when the date is modified during download.
ko: 파일 크기가 같은 파일은 같은 파일로 취급합니다.
    날짜가 다운로드 중 수정된 큰 폴더나 느린 네트워크에서 유용합니다.

en: Synchronize folders
ko: 폴더 동기화

en: Offers to store files in both folders so that
    both folders are the same afterwards.
    Works only when comparing two folders without specifying a destination.
ko: 양쪽 폴더에 모두 파일을 저장하여
    작업 이후 폴더의 내용을 동일하게 유지합니다.
    대상을 지정하지 않고 두 폴더를 비교할 때만 작동합니다.

en: White space differences considered equal
ko: 공백 문자 변경을 같은 것으로 취급

en: If files differ only by white space consider them equal.
    This is only active when full analysis is chosen.
ko: 파일이 공백 문자만 다르면 같은 것으로 취급합니다.
    완전 분석을 선택했을 때만 사용합니다.

en: Copy newer instead of merging (unsafe)
ko: 합치는 대신 새 파일 복사(안전하지 않음)

en: Do not look inside, just take the newer file.
    (Use this only if you know what you are doing!)
    Only effective when comparing two folders.
ko: 파일의 내용과 관계 없이 새로운 파일을 선택합니다.
    (무엇을 하는지 알고 있는 경우에만 이 옵션을 사용하십시오!)
    두 폴더를 비교할 때에만 사용합니다.

en: Backup files (.orig)
ko: 파일 백업(.orig)

en: If a file would be saved over an old file, then the old file
    will be renamed with a '.orig' extension instead of being deleted.
ko: 기존 파일의 내용을 변경하여 저장하는 경우, 기존 파일은
    삭제되지 않고 '.orig' 확장자가 추가되어 저장됩니다.

en: Regional Settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Use the same encoding for everything:
ko: 모든 항목에 동일한 인코딩 사용:

en: Enable this allows to change all encodings by changing the first only.
    Disable this if different individual settings are needed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 첫 인코딩을 변경했을 때 모든 인코딩을 변경합니다.
    개별 설정이 필요하면 비활성화하십시오.

en: Note: Local Encoding is "%1"
ko: 메모: 로컬 인코딩은 "%1"입니다

en: File Encoding for A:
ko: A 파일 인코딩:

en: If enabled then Unicode (UTF-16 or UTF-8) encoding will be detected.
    If the file is not Unicode then the selected encoding will be used as fallback.
    (Unicode detection depends on the first bytes of a file.)
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 유니코드(UTF-16, UTF-8) 인코딩을 자동으로 감지합니다.
    파일이 유니코드가 아닌 경우 선택한 인코딩을 폴백으로 사용합니다.
    (유니코드 감지는 파일의 첫 바이트를 봅니다.)

en: Auto Detect Unicode
ko: 유니코드 자동 감지

en: File Encoding for B:
ko: B 파일 인코딩:

en: File Encoding for C:
ko: C 파일 인코딩:

en: File Encoding for Merge Output and Saving:
ko: 합치기 출력과 저장 인코딩:

en: Auto Select
ko: 자동 선택

en: If enabled then the encoding from the input files is used.
    In ambiguous cases a dialog will ask the user to choose the encoding for saving.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 입력 파일의 인코딩을 사용합니다.
    모호한 경우 사용자에게 저장할 인코딩을 물어 보는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: File Encoding for Preprocessor Files:
ko: 전처리 파일 인코딩:

en: Right To Left Language
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 언어

en: Some languages are read from right to left.
    This setting will change the viewer and editor accordingly.
ko: 일부 언어는 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 씁니다.
    이 설정은 뷰어와 편집기의 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Integration
ko: 통합

en: Integration Settings
ko: 통합 설정

en: Command line options to ignore:
ko: 무시할 명령행 옵션:

en: List of command line options that should be ignored when KDiff3 is used by other tools.
    Several values can be specified if separated via ';'
    This will suppress the "Unknown option" error.
ko: KDiff3을 다른 도구에서 사용할 때 무시할 명령행 옵션입니다.
    여러 항목을 구분하려면 쌍반점(';')을 사용하십시오.
    이 옵션은 "알 수 없는 옵션" 오류를 비활성화합니다.

en: Quit also via Escape key
ko: Esc 키로도 끝내기

en: Fast method to exit.
    For those who are used to using the Escape key.
ko: 끝내는 빠른 방법입니다.
    Esc 키로 끝내기에 익숙한 사람을 위한 방법입니다.

en: This resets all options. Not only those of the current topic.
ko: 현재 항목 뿐만 아니라 모든 옵션을 초기화합니다.

en: PreprocessorCmd:
ko: 전처리기 명령:

en: The following option(s) you selected might change data:
ko: 다음 선택한 옵션은 데이터를 변경할 수 있습니다:

en: 
    Most likely this is not wanted during a merge.
    Do you want to disable these settings or continue with these settings active?
ko: 
    합치기 과정 중 원하지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    이 설정을 비활성화하거나, 활성화 후 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Option Unsafe for Merging
ko: 옵션 변경이 합칠 때 안전하지 않음

en: Use These Options During Merge
ko: 합칠 때 이 옵션 사용하기

en: Disable Unsafe Options
ko: 안전하지 않은 옵션 비활성화

en: Loading A
ko: A 불러오는 중

en: Loading A: %1
ko: A 불러오는 중: %1

en: Loading B
ko: B 불러오는 중

en: Loading B: %1
ko: B 불러오는 중: %1

en: Linediff: A <-> B
ko: 줄 Diff: A <-> B

en: Loading C
ko: C 불러오는 중

en: Loading C: %1
ko: C 불러오는 중: %1

en: Linediff: B <-> C
ko: 줄 Diff: B <-> C

en: Linediff: A <-> C
ko: 줄 Diff: A <-> C

en: All input files contain the same text, but are not binary equal.
ko: 모든 입력 파일의 텍스트가 같지만 바이너리는 같지 않습니다.

en: Files %1 and %2 have equal text, but are not binary equal.
ko: 파일 %1와(과) %2의 텍스트가 같지만 바이너리는 같지 않습니다.

en: Some input files do not seem to be pure text files.
    Note that the KDiff3 merge was not meant for binary data.
    Continue at your own risk.
ko: 일부 입력 파일은 일반 텍스트 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다
    KDiff3의 합치기 기능은 바이너리 데이터에 적합하지 않습니다.
    본인 책임 하에 계속 진행하십시오.

en: Some input characters could not be converted to valid unicode.
    You might be using the wrong codec. (e.g. UTF-8 for non UTF-8 files).
    Do not save the result if unsure. Continue at your own risk.
    Affected input files are in %1.
ko: 일부 입력 문자를 올바른 유니코드로 변환할 수 없습니다.
    잘못된 코덱을 사용할 수도 있습니다.(예: 비 UTF-8 파일에 UTF-8 사용)
    확신하지 못하는 경우 파일을 저장하지 마십시오. 본인 책임 하에 계속 진행하십시오.
    영향 받는 입력 파일은 %1에 있습니다.

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Continue Merging
ko: 계속 합치기

en: Opening files...
ko: 파일 여는 중...

en: Cutting selection...
ko: 선택 영역 잘라내는 중...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
ko: 선택 영역 클립보드에 복사하는 중...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
ko: 클립보드 내용 삽입 중...

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Go to Line
ko: 줄로 이동

en: Word wrap (Cancel disables word wrap)
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈(취소하면 자동으로 줄 바꾸지 않음)

en: Calculating max width for horizontal scrollbar
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대의 최대 너비 계산

en: Save && Continue
ko: 저장하고 계속

en: Continue Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 계속

en: Search complete.
ko: 검색이 완료되었습니다.

en: Search Complete
ko: 검색 완료

en: Nothing is selected in either diff input window.
ko: Diff 입력 창에서 아무것도 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Error while adding manual diff range
ko: 수동 Diff 범위 추가 중 오류 발생

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Swap %1<->%2
ko: %1<->%2 전환

en: Copy %1->Output
ko: %1->출력으로 복사

en: Swap %1<->Output
ko: %1<->출력 전환

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Select Output File
ko: 출력 파일 선택

en: Search text:
ko: 찾을 문자열:

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Search A
ko: A 검색

en: Search B
ko: B 검색

en: Search C
ko: C 검색

en: Search output
ko: 출력 검색

en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

en: Regular Expression Tester
ko: 정규 표현식 시험 도구

en: Example auto merge line:
ko: 자동으로 합칠 줄 예제:

en: To test auto merge, copy a line as used in your files.
ko: 자동 합치기를 사용하려면 파일에 있는 줄을 그대로 복사하십시오.

en: Match result:
ko: 일치 결과:

en: Example history start line (with leading comment):
ko: 예제 기록 시작 줄(도입부 주석 포함):

en: Copy a history start line as used in your files,
    including the leading comment.
ko: 도입부 주석과 같이
    과거 기록 시작 줄을 파일에 있는 대로 복사합니다.

en: History sort key order:
ko: 과거 기록 정렬 키 순서:

en: Example history entry start line (without leading comment):
ko: 예제 기록 항목 시작 줄(도입부 주석 포함):

en: Copy a history entry start line as used in your files,
    but omit the leading comment.
ko: 도입부 주석을 제외하여
    과거 기록 항목 시작 줄을 파일에 있는 대로 복사하십시오.

en: Sort key result:
ko: 정렬 키 결과:

en: Match success.
ko: 일치 성공.

en: Match failed.
ko: 일치 실패.

en: Opening and closing parentheses do not match in regular expression.
ko: 정규 표현식의 열고 닫는 괄호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Writing clipboard data to temp file failed.
ko: 클립보드 데이터를 임시 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: From Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서

en: %1 is not a normal file.
ko: %1은(는) 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

[ctx: Read error message. %1 = filepath]
en: File %1 too large to process. Skipping.
ko: %1 파일이 너무 커서 처리할 수 없습니다. 건너뜁니다.

en:     Temp file is: %1
ko:     임시 파일: %1

en: Preprocessing possibly failed. Check this command:
    
      %1
    
    The preprocessing command will be disabled now.
ko: 전처리가 실패한 것 같습니다. 다음 명령을 확인하십시오:
    
      %1
    
    전처리 명령을 비활성화합니다.

en: The line-matching-preprocessing possibly failed. Check this command:
    
      %1
    
    The line-matching-preprocessing command will be disabled now.
ko: 줄 일치 전처리가 실패한 것 같습니다. 다음 명령을 확인하십시오:
    
      %1
    
    줄 일치 전처리 명령을 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: Read error message. %1 = filepath]
en: Failed to read file: %1
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없음: %1

en: Expecting space after closing quote.
ko: 닫는 따옴표 다음에 공백 문자가 필요합니다.

en: Unmatched quote.
ko: 따옴표 짝이 맞지 않습니다.

en: Unexpected quote character within argument.
ko: 인자 내에 예상하지 못한 따옴표가 있습니다.

en: No program specified.
ko: 프로그램을 지정하지 않았습니다.
