kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: This software is distributable under the BSD-2-Clause license.
zh_CN: 本软件可按照 BSD-2-Clause 许可证进行分发。

en: Ported to Qt5/Kf5 by Michael Reeves
zh_CN: 由 Michael Reeves 移植到 Qt5/Kf5

en: Homepage for Diff-Ext: http://diff-ext.sourceforge.net
zh_CN: Diff-Ext 的主页： http://diff-ext.sourceforge.net

en: About Diff-Ext for KDiff3 (64 Bit)
zh_CN: 关于 KDiff3 中的 Diff-Ext (64 位版)

en: Could not start KDiff3. Please rerun KDiff3 installation.
zh_CN: 无法启动 KDiff3，请重新安装 KDiff3。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: CommandLine
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Diff-Ext For KDiff3
zh_CN: 专为 KDiff3 打造的 Diff-Ext
