kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (536 entries)

en: Getting file status: %1
zh_CN: 正在获取文件状态：%1

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Creating symbolic link: %1 -> %2
zh_CN: 正在创建符号链接：%1 -> %2

en: Renaming file: %1 -> %2
zh_CN: 正在重命名文件：%1 -> %2

en: Copying file: %1 -> %2
zh_CN: 正在复制文件：%1 -> %2

[ctx: Status message]
en: Reading folder: %1
zh_CN: 正在读取文件夹：%1

en: Listing directory: %1
zh_CN: 正在列出目录：%1

en: Data loss error:
    If it is reproducible please contact the author.
zh_CN: 数据丢失错误：
    如果您可以复现该错误，请联系软件作者。

en: Severe Internal Error
zh_CN: 严重内部错误

en: File %1: Line %2
zh_CN: 文件 %1：行 %2

en: File %1: Line not available
zh_CN: 文件 %1：行不可用

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Line end style:
zh_CN: 行尾格式：

en: A (Base)
zh_CN: A (被比较)

en: Encoding: %1
zh_CN: 编码：%1

en: Line end style: %1
zh_CN: 行尾格式：%1

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Top line
zh_CN: 顶行

en: End
zh_CN: 末行

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Unicode, 8 bit
zh_CN: Unicode, 8位

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Copy A to B
zh_CN: 复制 A 到 B

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Copy B to A
zh_CN: 复制 B 到 A

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete A
zh_CN: 删除 A

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete B
zh_CN: 删除 B

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete A & B
zh_CN: 删除 A 和 B

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Merge to A
zh_CN: 合并到 A

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Merge to B
zh_CN: 合并到 B

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Merge to A & B
zh_CN: 合并到 A 和 B

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Delete (if exists)
zh_CN: 删除 (如果存在)

[ctx: Operation column message (Directory merge)]
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

[ctx: Operation column message (File merge)]
en: Merge (manual)
zh_CN: 合并 (手动)

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Error: Conflicting File Types
zh_CN: 错误：文件类型冲突

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Error: Changed and Deleted
zh_CN: 错误：已更改和删除

[ctx: Operation column message]
en: Error: Dates are equal but files are not.
zh_CN: 错误：文件日期相同但内容不同。

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Skipped.
zh_CN: 已跳过。

[ctx: Status column message]
en: Not saved.
zh_CN: 未保存。

[ctx: Status column message]
en: In progress...
zh_CN: 正在进行...

[ctx: Status column message]
en: To do.
zh_CN: 待办

[ctx: Column title]
en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: Column title]
en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: Column title]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Column title]
en: Unsolved
zh_CN: 未解决

[ctx: Column title]
en: Solved
zh_CN: 已解决

[ctx: Column title]
en: Nonwhite
zh_CN: 非空白

[ctx: Column title]
en: White
zh_CN: 空白

en: You are currently doing a folder merge. Are you sure, you want to abort the merge and rescan the folder?
zh_CN: 您正在合并文件夹，确定要放弃合并并重新扫描文件夹吗？

[ctx: Title for rescan button]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: Title for continue button]
en: Continue Merging
zh_CN: 继续合并

en: Opening of folders failed:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹：

en: Folder A "%1" does not exist or is not a folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹 A“%1”不存在或不属于文件夹。

en: Folder B "%1" does not exist or is not a folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹 B“%1”不存在或不属于文件夹。

en: Folder C "%1" does not exist or is not a folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹 C“%1”不存在或不属于文件夹。

en: The destination folder must not be the same as A or B when three folders are merged.
    Check again before continuing.
zh_CN: A 和 B 不能作为三个文件夹合并的目标文件夹。
    请检查后再试。

en: Scanning folders...
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件夹...

[ctx: Status message]
en: Reading Folder A
zh_CN: 正在读取文件夹 A

[ctx: Status message]
en: Reading Folder B
zh_CN: 正在读取文件夹 B

[ctx: Status message]
en: Reading Folder C
zh_CN: 正在读取文件夹 C

[ctx: Status bar idle message.]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 准备就绪。

en: Folder Comparison Status
    
    Number of subfolders: %1
    Number of equal files: %2
    Number of different files: %3
zh_CN: 文件夹比较状态
    
    子文件夹数：%1
    相同文件数：%2
    不同文件数：%3

en: Number of manual merges: %1
zh_CN: 手动合并数：%1

en: This affects all merge operations.
zh_CN: 这将影响所有合并操作。

en: Changing All Merge Operations
zh_CN: 更改所有合并操作

en: Processing %1 / %2
    %3
zh_CN: 正在处理 %1 / %2
    %3

en: Some files could not be processed.
zh_CN: 无法处理部分文件。

en: Aborting due to too many errors.
zh_CN: 由于错误过多，操作已终止。

en: This operation is currently not possible.
zh_CN: 现在不能执行此操作。

en: Operation Not Possible
zh_CN: 操作不可行

en: An error occurred while copying.
zh_CN: 复制时发生错误。

en: Merge Error
zh_CN: 合并错误

en: Unknown merge operation. (This must never happen!)
zh_CN: 未知合并操作。(不应该的程序错误)

en: Unknown merge operation.
zh_CN: 未知合并操作。

en: The merge is about to begin.
    
    Choose "Do it" if you have read the instructions and know what you are doing.
    Choosing "Simulate it" will tell you what would happen.
    
    Be aware that this program still has beta status and there is NO WARRANTY whatsoever! Make backups of your vital data!
zh_CN: 将开始合并。
    
    如果您已阅读指南并知道您在做什么，选择“执行”。
    选择“模拟”将告诉您将发生什么。
    
    请注意该功能依然处于测试状态，没有任何保证！备份您的重要数据！

[ctx: Caption]
en: Starting Merge
zh_CN: 开始合并

[ctx: Button title to confirm merge]
en: Do It
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: Button title to simulate merge]
en: Simulate It
zh_CN: 模拟

en: The highlighted item has a different type in the different folders. Select what to do.
zh_CN: 高亮的项目在不同文件夹中有不同的类型，请选择要执行的操作。

en: The modification dates of the file are equal but the files are not. Select what to do.
zh_CN: 文件的修改日期相同但内容不同。请选择操作。

en: The highlighted item was changed in one folder and deleted in the other. Select what to do.
zh_CN: 高亮的项目在一个文件夹已中被修改，在另一个文件夹中已被删除。请选择操作。

en: This operation is currently not possible because folder merge is currently running.
zh_CN: 目录合并正在运行，您目前无法执行此操作。

en: There was an error in the last step.
    Do you want to continue with the item that caused the error or do you want to skip this item?
zh_CN: 上一步操作有错误。
    您要继续处理出错的项目还是跳过该项？

[ctx: Caption for message dialog]
en: Continue merge after an error
zh_CN: 出错后继续合并

[ctx: Continue button title]
en: Continue With Last Item
zh_CN: 从上一项继续

[ctx: Skip button title]
en: Skip Item
zh_CN: 跳过该项

en: Merge operation complete.
zh_CN: 合并操作完成。

en: Merge Complete
zh_CN: 合并完成

en: Simulated merge complete: Check if you agree with the proposed operations.
zh_CN: 模拟合并完成：核对您是否同意程序给出的操作。

en: An error occurred. Press OK to see detailed information.
zh_CN: 发生错误。单击确定查看详细信息。

en: Error: While deleting %1: Creating backup failed.
zh_CN: 错误：在删除 %1 时：创建备份失败。

en: delete folder recursively( %1 )
zh_CN: 递归删除文件夹 ( %1 )

en: delete( %1 )
zh_CN: 删除( %1 )

en: Error: delete folder operation failed while trying to read the folder.
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除文件夹，尝试读取文件夹时出错。

en: Error: rmdir( %1 ) operation failed.
zh_CN: 错误：删除目录(%1)操作失败。

en: Error: delete operation failed.
zh_CN: 错误：删除操作失败。

en: manual merge( %1, %2, %3 -> %4)
zh_CN: 手动合并( %1，%2，%3 -> %4)

en:      Note: After a manual merge the user should continue by pressing F7.
zh_CN:      注意：在手动合并之后用户应该按 F7 继续。

en: Error: copy( %1 -> %2 ) failed.Deleting existing destination failed.
zh_CN: 错误：复制( %1 -> %2 )失败。删除现存目标失败。

en: copyLink( %1 -> %2 )
zh_CN: 复制链接( %1 -> %2 )

en: Error: copyLink failed: Remote links are not yet supported.
zh_CN: 错误：复制链接失败：远程链接尚未支持。

en: Error: copyLink failed.
zh_CN: 错误：复制链接失败。

en: copy( %1 -> %2 )
zh_CN: 复制( %1 -> %2 )

en: Error during rename( %1 -> %2 ): Cannot delete existing destination.
zh_CN: 重命名( %1 -> %2 ) 错误：无法删除现存目标。

en: rename( %1 -> %2 )
zh_CN: 重命名( %1 -> %2 )

en: Error: Rename failed.
zh_CN: 错误：重命名失败。

en: Error during makeDir of %1. Cannot delete existing file.
zh_CN: 创建目录 %1 时出错。无法删除现存文件。

en: makeDir( %1 )
zh_CN: 新建文件夹 ( %1 )

en: Error while creating folder.
zh_CN: 创建文件夹时发生错误。

en: Dest
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: Header label]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Header label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Header label]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Header label]
en: Attr
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: Header label]
en: Last Modification
zh_CN: 最后修改

[ctx: Header label]
en: Link-Destination
zh_CN: 链接目标

[ctx: Header label]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Header label ending]
en: -Link
zh_CN: -链接

[ctx: Header label]
en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: A (Dest):
zh_CN: A (目标)：

en: A (Base):
zh_CN: A (被比较)：

en: B (Dest):
zh_CN: B (目标)：

en: C (Dest):
zh_CN: C (目标)：

en: Dest:
zh_CN: 目标:

note: i18n("Saving Directory Merge State ..."));
en: Save Folder Merge State As...
zh_CN: 将文件夹合并状态保存为...

en: Start/Continue Folder Merge
zh_CN: 开始或继续合并文件夹

en: Run Operation for Current Item
zh_CN: 为当前项运行操作

en: Compare Selected File
zh_CN: 比较所选文件

en: Merge Current File
zh_CN: 合并当前文件

en: Merge
    File
zh_CN: 合并文件

en: Fold All Subfolders
zh_CN: 折叠所有子文件夹

en: Unfold All Subfolders
zh_CN: 展开所有子文件夹

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

note: i18n("Save Directory Merge State ..."), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotSaveMergeState, ac, "dir_save_merge_state"); i18n("Load Directory Merge State ..."), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotLoadMergeState, ac, "dir_load_merge_state");
en: Choose A for All Items
zh_CN: 选择 A 的全部项目

en: Choose B for All Items
zh_CN: 选择 B 的全部项目

en: Choose C for All Items
zh_CN: 选择 C 的全部项目

en: Auto-Choose Operation for All Items
zh_CN: 为全部项自动选择操作

en: No Operation for All Items
zh_CN: 全部项目无操作

note: i18n("Synchronize Directories"), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotSynchronizeDirectories, ac, "dir_synchronize_directories"); d->m_pDirChooseNewerFiles = GuiUtils::createAction< KToggleAction >(i18n("Copy Newer Files Instead of Merging"), 0, this, &DirectoryMergeWindow::slotChooseNewerFiles, ac, 
en: Show Identical Files
zh_CN: 显示相同文件

en: Identical
    Files
zh_CN: 相同
    文件

en: Show Different Files
zh_CN: 显示不同文件

en: Show Files only in A
zh_CN: 显示只在A中有的文件

en: Files
    only in A
zh_CN: 文件
    仅A中

en: Show Files only in B
zh_CN: 显示只在B中有的文件

en: Files
    only in B
zh_CN: 文件
    仅B中

en: Show Files only in C
zh_CN: 显示只在C中有的文件

en: Files
    only in C
zh_CN: 文件
    仅C中

en: Compare Explicitly Selected Files
zh_CN: 比较所选文件

en: Merge Explicitly Selected Files
zh_CN: 合并所选文件

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeCheckBox)
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Delete (if exists)
zh_CN: 删除 (如果存在)

en: Copy A to B
zh_CN: 复制 A 到 B

en: Copy B to A
zh_CN: 复制 B 到 A

en: Delete A
zh_CN: 删除 A

en: Delete B
zh_CN: 删除 B

en: Delete A && B
zh_CN: 删除 A 和 B

en: Merge to A
zh_CN: 合并到 A

en: Merge to B
zh_CN: 合并到 B

en: Merge to A && B
zh_CN: 合并到 A 和 B

en: Unable to determine full url. No parent specified.
zh_CN: 无法确定完整 URL。没有指定父目录。

en: Failed to read file: %1
zh_CN: 读取文件失败 %1

en: Creating temp copy of %1 failed.
zh_CN: 创建 %1 的临时副本失败。

en: Opening %1 failed. %2
zh_CN: 打开 %1 失败。%2

en: Error reading from %1. %2
zh_CN: 读取 %1 出错。%2

en: While trying to make a backup, deleting an older backup failed.
    Filename: %1
zh_CN: 试图备份时，删除旧备份失败。
    文件名：%1

en: While trying to make a backup, renaming failed.
    Filenames: %1 -> %2
zh_CN: 试图备份时，重命名失败。
    文件名：%1 -> %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Current Configuration:
zh_CN: 当前配置：

en: Config Option Error:
zh_CN: 配置选项错误：

en: Option --auto used, but no output file specified.
zh_CN: 已使用选项 --auto ，但没有指定输出文件。

en: Directory merge
zh_CN: 目录合并

en: Merge info
zh_CN: 合并信息

en: Option --auto ignored for folder comparison.
zh_CN: 执行文件夹比较时会忽略选项 --auto。

en: Saving failed.
zh_CN: 保存失败。

en: Opening of these files failed:
zh_CN: 打开文件失败:

en: File open error
zh_CN: 打开文件出错

en: Opens documents for comparison...
zh_CN: 打开文件进行比较...

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Saves the merge result. All conflicts must be solved!
zh_CN: 保存合并结果。必须先解决全部冲突！

en: Saves the current document as...
zh_CN: 保存当前文档为...

en: Print the differences
zh_CN: 打印差异

en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Undo last action.
zh_CN: 撤销上一次操作。

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切所选部分到剪贴板

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选区到剪贴板

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容到当前位置

en: Select everything in current window
zh_CN: 当前窗口全选

en: Search for a string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Search again for the string
zh_CN: 再次搜索该字符串

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_CN: 启用/禁用状态栏

en: Configure KDiff3...
zh_CN: 配置 KDiff3...

en: Go to Current Delta
zh_CN: 转到当前增补

en: Current
    Delta
zh_CN: 当前
    增补

en: Go to First Delta
zh_CN: 转到第一个增补

en: First
    Delta
zh_CN: 第一个
    增补

en: Go to Last Delta
zh_CN: 转到最后一个增补

en: Last
    Delta
zh_CN: 最后
    增补

[ctx: Tooltip explanation text]
en: (Skips white space differences when "Show White Space" is disabled.)
zh_CN: (禁用“显示空白字符”时，跳过空白字符差异。)

[ctx: Tooltip explanation text]
en: (Does not skip white space differences even when "Show White Space" is disabled.)
zh_CN: (即使禁用“显示空白字符”，也不跳过空白字符差异。)

en: Go to Previous Delta
zh_CN: 转到上一个增补

en: Prev
    Delta
zh_CN: 上一个
    增补

en: Go to Next Delta
zh_CN: 转到下一个增补

en: Next
    Delta
zh_CN: 下一个
    增补

en: Go to Previous Conflict
zh_CN: 转到前一个冲突

en: Prev
    Conflict
zh_CN: 上一个
    冲突

en: Go to Next Conflict
zh_CN: 转到下一个冲突

en: Next
    Conflict
zh_CN: 下一个
    冲突

en: Go to Previous Unsolved Conflict
zh_CN: 转到上一个未解决的冲突

en: Prev
    Unsolved
zh_CN: 上一个
    未解决

en: Go to Next Unsolved Conflict
zh_CN: 转到下一个未解决的冲突

en: Next
    Unsolved
zh_CN: 下一个
    未解决

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

[ctx: Text used for toolbar button.]
en: Go
    Line
zh_CN: 转到
    行

[ctx: Tooltip Text]
en: Goto specified line.
zh_CN: 跳转到指定的行。

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Select Line(s) From A
zh_CN: 从 A 选择行

[ctx: Text used for select A toolbar button.]
en: Choose
    A
zh_CN: 选择
    A

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Select Line(s) From B
zh_CN: 从 B 选择行

[ctx: Text used for select B when toolbar button.]
en: Choose
    B
zh_CN: 选择
    B

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Select Line(s) From C
zh_CN: 从 C 选择行

[ctx: Text used for select C toolbar button.]
en: Choose
    C
zh_CN: 选择
    C

[ctx: Title for menu item]
en: Automatically Go to Next Unsolved Conflict After Source Selection
zh_CN: 选择源内容后自动跳转至下一个未解决冲突

en: Show Space && Tabulator Characters
zh_CN: 显示空格和制表符

[ctx: Show whitespace toolbar text.]
en: White
    Characters
zh_CN: 空白
    字符

en: Show White Space
zh_CN: 显示空白字符

[ctx: Show whitespace changes toolbar text.]
en: White
    Deltas
zh_CN: 空白
    增补

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

[ctx: Show line numbers toolbar text]
en: Line
    Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Automatically Solve Simple Conflicts
zh_CN: 自动解决简单冲突

en: Set Deltas to Conflicts
zh_CN: 设置增补为冲突

en: Run Regular Expression Auto Merge
zh_CN: 运行正则表达式自动合并

en: Automatically Solve History Conflicts
zh_CN: 自动解决历史冲突

en: Split Diff At Selection
zh_CN: 在选择时分割差异

en: Join Selected Diffs
zh_CN: 合并所选差异

en: Show Window A
zh_CN: 显示A窗口

en: Show Window B
zh_CN: 显示B窗口

en: Show Window C
zh_CN: 显示C窗口

en: Normal Overview
zh_CN: 标准视图

en: A vs. B Overview
zh_CN: A、B 比较视图

en: A vs. C Overview
zh_CN: A、C 比较视图

en: B vs. C Overview
zh_CN: B、C 比较视图

en: Word Wrap Diff Windows
zh_CN: 比较窗口自动换行

en: Add Manual Diff Alignment
zh_CN: 手动添加比较对齐线

en: Clear All Manual Diff Alignments
zh_CN: 清除所有手动添加的比较对齐线

en: Focus Next Window
zh_CN: 聚焦下一个窗口

en: Focus Prev Window
zh_CN: 聚焦上一个窗口

en: Toggle Split Orientation
zh_CN: 切换分割方向

en: Folder && Text Split Screen View
zh_CN: 文件夹和文本分割视图

en: Toggle Between Folder && Text View
zh_CN: 切换文件夹和文本视图

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: The merge result has not been saved.
zh_CN: 合并结果未保存。

en: Save && Quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Quit Without Saving
zh_CN: 退出且不保存

en: Saving the merge result failed.
zh_CN: 保存合并结果失败。

en: You are currently doing a folder merge. Are you sure, you want to abort?
zh_CN: 您正在合并文件夹，确定要放弃合并吗？

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_CN: 用新文件名保存文件...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Printing not implemented.
zh_CN: 打印功能尚未实现

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

[ctx: Status message]
en: Printing page %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正在打印第 %1 页，共 %2 页

en:  (Selection)
zh_CN:  (选择)

en: Printing completed.
zh_CN: 打印完成。

en: Printing aborted.
zh_CN: 打印中止。

en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh_CN: 切换状态栏...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (directory)
en: F&older
zh_CN: 文件夹(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dir_current_merge_menu)
en: Current Item Merge Operation
zh_CN: 当前项目合并操作

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dir_current_sync_menu)
en: Current Item Sync Operation
zh_CN: 当前项目同步操作

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (movement)
en: M&ovement
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (diff)
en: D&iffview
zh_CN: 比较视图(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (merge)
en: M&erge
zh_CN: 合并(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Ignored. (User defined.)
zh_CN: 已忽略。（用户定义的）

[ctx: Program version info.]
en:  (64 bit)
zh_CN:  (64 位)

en: Tool for Comparison and Merge of Files and Folders
zh_CN: 用于比较、合并文件和文件夹的工具

en: Merge the input.
zh_CN: 合并输入。

en: Explicit base file. For compatibility with certain tools.
zh_CN: 明确被比较的文件，用于兼容某些工具。

en: Output file. Implies -m. E.g.: -o newfile.txt
zh_CN: 输出文件，隐含了 -m 选项。例如：-o newfile.txt

en: Output file, again. (For compatibility with certain tools.)
zh_CN: 再次输出文件。（为了与某些工具兼容。）

en: No GUI if all conflicts are auto-solvable. (Needs -o file)
zh_CN: 如果所有冲突都被自动解决了，就不弹出图形用户界面。（同时需要 -o 文件名）

en: Ignore --auto and always show GUI.
zh_CN: 忽略 --auto 选项并始终显示图形用户界面。

en: Ignored.
zh_CN: 已忽略。

en: Visible name replacement for input file 1 (base).
zh_CN: 替换 (被比较的) 文件 1 的显示名称。

en: Visible name replacement for input file 2.
zh_CN: 替换文件 2 的显示名称。

en: Visible name replacement for input file 3.
zh_CN: 替换文件 3 的显示名称。

en: Alternative visible name replacement. Supply this once for every input.
zh_CN: 另一种替换显示名称的方法，每输入一个文件参数就使用一次此选项。

en: Override a config setting. Use once for every setting. E.g.: --cs "AutoAdvance=1"
zh_CN: 覆盖配置文件的设置，每一个设置使用一次本选项。例如：--cs "AutoAdvance=1"

en: Show list of config settings and current values.
zh_CN: 显示当前配置项的列表。

en: Use a different config file.
zh_CN: 使用另外的配置文件。

en: file1 to open (base, if not specified via --base)
zh_CN: 要打开的文件 1 (若未使用 --base 指定，则默认为被比较的文件)

en: file2 to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件 2

en: file3 to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件 3

en: See kdiff3 --help for supported options.
zh_CN: 参见 kdiff3 --help 以了解支持的选项。

en: Unable to compare non-normal file with normal file.
zh_CN: 无法将普通文件与非普通文件进行比较。

en: Mix of links and normal files.
zh_CN: 两者为链接与普通文件。

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接:

en: Size.
zh_CN: 尺寸.

en: Date & Size:
zh_CN: 日期和大小：

[ctx: Status message]
en: Comparing file...
zh_CN: 正在比较文件

en: Choose A Everywhere
zh_CN: 总是选择 A

en: Choose B Everywhere
zh_CN: 总是选择 B

en: Choose C Everywhere
zh_CN: 总是选择 C

en: Choose A for All Unsolved Conflicts
zh_CN: 所有未解决冲突均选择 A

en: Choose B for All Unsolved Conflicts
zh_CN: 所有未解决冲突均选择 B

en: Choose C for All Unsolved Conflicts
zh_CN: 所有未解决冲突均选择 C

en: Choose A for All Unsolved Whitespace Conflicts
zh_CN: 所有未解决空白字符冲突均选择 A

en: Choose B for All Unsolved Whitespace Conflicts
zh_CN: 所有未解决空白字符冲突均选择 B

en: Choose C for All Unsolved Whitespace Conflicts
zh_CN: 所有未解决空白字符冲突均选择 C

en: Number of remaining unsolved conflicts: %1 (of which %2 are whitespace)
zh_CN: 剩余冲突数：%1(其中 %2 项为空白字符)

en: The output has been modified.
    If you continue your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 已修改输出。
    如果您继续您的更改将丢失。

en: All input files are binary equal.
zh_CN: 全部输入文件二进制数据相同。

en: All input files contain the same text.
zh_CN: 全部输入文件包含相同文本。

en: Files %1 and %2 are binary equal.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 和 %2 二进制数据相同。

en: Files %1 and %2 have equal text.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 和 %2 文本相同。

en: Total number of conflicts: %1
    Number of automatically solved conflicts: %2
    Number of unsolved conflicts: %3
    %4
zh_CN: 冲突总数：%1
    自动解决冲突数：%2
    未解决冲突数：%3
    %4

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: <No src line>
zh_CN: <此行无源文件中的内容>

en: <Merge Conflict (Whitespace only)>
zh_CN: <合并冲突 (仅空白字符)>

en: <Merge Conflict>
zh_CN: <合并冲突>

en: Not all conflicts are solved yet.
    File not saved.
zh_CN: 尚未解决全部冲突。
    文件未保存。

en: There is a line end style conflict. Please choose the line end style manually.
    File not saved.
zh_CN: 有一处换行符冲突，请手动选择一种换行符风格。
    文件未保存。

en: 
    
    Creating backup failed. File not saved.
zh_CN: 
    
    创建备份失败，文件未保存。

en: File Save Error
zh_CN: 文件保存错误

en: Error while writing.
zh_CN: 写入时出错。

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: [Modified]
zh_CN: [已修改]

en: Encoding for saving:
zh_CN: 保存所用编码：

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Codec from A: %1
zh_CN: 解码 A：%1

en: Codec from B: %1
zh_CN: 解码 B：%1

en: Codec from C: %1
zh_CN: 解码 C：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OpenDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ProgressDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: B:
zh_CN: B：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: A (Base):
zh_CN: A (被比较)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Output (Optional):
zh_CN: 输出 (可选)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectC) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectA) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectOutputFile)
en: File...
zh_CN: 文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, swapCopy)
en: Swap/Copy Names...
zh_CN: 交换/复制名称...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: C (Optional):
zh_CN: C (可选)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, folderSelectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, folderSelectC) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, folderSelectA) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectOutputFolder)
en: Folder...
zh_CN: 文件夹...

[ctx: No text styling]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Font sample display, %1 = family, %2 = style, %3 = size]
en: Font: %1, %2, %3
    
    Example:
zh_CN: 字体：%1, %2, %3
    
    示例：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Change this if non-ASCII characters are not displayed correctly.
zh_CN: 如果非 ASCII 字符不能正确显示，请更改此选项。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Editor & Diff Output Font
zh_CN: 编辑器和比较输出字体

en: Application font
zh_CN: 应用程序字体

en: File view font
zh_CN: 文件视图字体

[ctx: Title for color settings page]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Editor and Diff Views:
zh_CN: 编辑器和比较视图：

en: Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Diff background color:
zh_CN: 差异背景色：

en: Color A:
zh_CN: A颜色：

en: Color B:
zh_CN: B颜色：

en: Color C:
zh_CN: C颜色：

en: Conflict color:
zh_CN: 冲突颜色：

en: Current range background color:
zh_CN: 选区背景色：

en: Current range diff background color:
zh_CN: 选区差异背景色：

en: Color for manually aligned difference ranges:
zh_CN: 手动对齐差异区域颜色：

en: Folder Comparison View:
zh_CN: 文件夹比较视图：

en: Newest file color:
zh_CN: 最新文件颜色：

en: Changing this color will only be effective when starting the next folder comparison.
zh_CN: 颜色修改将在下次文件夹比较时生效。

en: Oldest file color:
zh_CN: 最旧文件颜色：

en: Middle age file color:
zh_CN: 新旧之间的文件颜色：

en: Color for missing files:
zh_CN: 缺失文件的颜色：

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor Behavior
zh_CN: 编辑器行为

en: Tab inserts spaces
zh_CN: 空格代替制表符

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: On: Pressing tab generates the appropriate number of spaces.
    Off: A tab character will be inserted.
zh_CN: 启用：按下 tab 键后会产生相应数量的空格。
    禁用：会插入一个制表符。

en: Tab size:
zh_CN: 制表符大小：

en: Auto indentation
zh_CN: 自动缩进

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: On: The indentation of the previous line is used for a new line.
zh_CN: 启用：前一行的缩进会应用到新一行。

en: Auto copy selection
zh_CN: 自动复制选区

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: On: Any selection is immediately written to the clipboard.
    Off: You must explicitly copy e.g. via Ctrl-C.
zh_CN: 启用：选择的内容会复制到剪贴板。
    禁用：执行明确复制操作例如 Ctrl-C 才会复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: Automatically detected line ending]
en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Sets the line endings for when an edited file is saved.
    DOS/Windows: CR+LF; UNIX: LF; with CR=0D, LF=0A
zh_CN: 当已编辑的文件保存时，会使用此设置的换行符。
    DOS/Windows：CR+LF；UNIX：LF；CR为0D，LF为0A

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差别

en: Diff Settings
zh_CN: 差异设置

en: Ignore numbers (treat as white space)
zh_CN: 忽略数字(作为空白字符处理)

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Ignore number characters during line matching phase. (Similar to Ignore white space.)
    Might help to compare files with numeric data.
zh_CN: 在行匹配阶段忽略数字字符。(与忽略空白字符相似)
    可能对于比较带数值数据的文件有帮助。

en: Ignore C/C++ comments (treat as white space)
zh_CN: 忽略 C/C++ 注释 (作为空白字符处理)

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Treat C/C++ comments like white space.
zh_CN: C/C++ 注释作为空白字符处理。

en: Ignore case (treat as white space)
zh_CN: 忽略大小写(作为空白字符处理)

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Treat case differences like white space changes. ('a'<=>'A')
zh_CN: 将大小写差异作为空白字符改动处理。('a'<=>'A')

en: Preprocessor command:
zh_CN: 预处理命令：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: User defined pre-processing. (See the docs for details.)
zh_CN: 用户定义的预处理。(详情见文档)

en: Line-matching preprocessor command:
zh_CN: 行匹配预处理命令：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: This pre-processor is only used during line matching.
    (See the docs for details.)
zh_CN: 此预处理器只在行匹配时使用。
    (详细信息见文档)

en: Try hard (slower)
zh_CN: 尽量仔细 (较慢)

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Enables the --minimal option for the external diff.
    The analysis of big files will be much slower.
zh_CN: 为外部比较程序启用 --minimal 选项。
    大文件的分析会慢得多。

en: Align B and C for 3 input files
zh_CN: 3路比较时对齐B和C

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Try to align B and C when comparing or merging three input files.
    Not recommended for merging because merge might get more complicated.
    (Default is off.)
zh_CN: 进行3路比较合并时尝试对齐B与C。
    合并时不推荐，因为会导致情况更复杂。
    (默认禁用)

[ctx: Settings page]
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge Settings
zh_CN: 合并设置

en: Auto advance delay (ms):
zh_CN: 自动继续模式延迟 (毫秒)：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: When in Auto-Advance mode the result of the current selection is shown 
    for the specified time, before jumping to the next conflict. Range: 0-2000 ms
zh_CN: 在自动继续模式下，当前选择的结果会显示一段时间，然后才会跳转至下一个冲突。
    范围：0 至 2000 毫秒

en: Show info dialogs
zh_CN: 显示信息对话框

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Show a dialog with information about the number of conflicts.
zh_CN: 显示冲突数量对话框

en: White space 2-file merge default:
zh_CN: 双文件合并出现空白字符冲突时，默认选择：

en: Manual Choice
zh_CN: 手动选择

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Allow the merge algorithm to automatically select an input for white-space-only changes.
zh_CN: 仅有空白字符差异时，允许合并算法自动选择其中一个文件的内容。

en: White space 3-file merge default:
zh_CN: 三文件合并出现空白字符冲突时，默认选择：

en: Automatic Merge Regular Expression
zh_CN: 自动合并正则表达式

en: Auto merge regular expression:
zh_CN: 自动合并正则表达式：

en: Run regular expression auto merge on merge start
zh_CN: 合并开始时运行正则表达式自动合并

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Run the merge for auto merge regular expressions
    immediately when a merge starts.
zh_CN: 合并开始时，立即运行自动合并正则表达式。

en: Version Control History Merging
zh_CN: 版本控制历史合并

en: History start regular expression:
zh_CN: 版本管理历史首行正则表达式：

en: History entry start regular expression:
zh_CN: 版本管理历史记录首行正则表达式：

en: History merge sorting
zh_CN: 历史合并排序

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Sort version control history by a key.
zh_CN: 按照关键字排序版本控制历史记录

en: History entry start sort key order:
zh_CN: 历史条目开始排序关键字顺序：

en: Merge version control history on merge start
zh_CN: 开始合并时合并版本控制历史

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Run version control history auto-merge on merge start.
zh_CN: 开始合并时运行版本控制历史自动合并。

en: Max number of history entries:
zh_CN: 最大历史记录数：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Cut off after specified number. Use -1 for infinite number of entries.
zh_CN: 舍弃指定数量后的记录，指定 -1 则不舍弃记录。

en: Test your regular expressions
zh_CN: 测试您的正则表达式

en: Irrelevant merge command:
zh_CN: 无关合并的指令：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: If specified this script is run after auto-merge
    when no other relevant changes were detected.
    Called with the parameters: filename1 filename2 filename3
zh_CN: 在此项不为空且执行自动合并后，如果没有检测到任何相关的更改，
    这段脚本则会使用“文件名1 文件名2 文件名3”的参数运行。

en: Auto save and quit on merge without conflicts
zh_CN: 合并无冲突时自动保存并退出

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: If KDiff3 was started for a file-merge from the command line and all
    conflicts are solvable without user interaction then automatically save and quit.
    (Similar to command line option "--auto".)
zh_CN: 如果从命令行调用 KDiff3 合并文件并且所有冲突都可以自动解决，那么自动保存文件并退出。
    (类似命令行选项"--auto")

[ctx: Tab title label]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Recursive folders
zh_CN: 递归文件夹

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Whether to analyze subfolders or not.
zh_CN: 是否分析子文件夹。

en: File pattern(s):
zh_CN: 文件名表达式：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Pattern(s) of files to be analyzed. 
    Wildcards: '*' and '?'
    Several Patterns can be specified by using the separator: ';'
zh_CN: 要分析的文件名的表达式。
    通配符：'*' 和 '?'
    可以使用分隔符：分号 ';' 来指定多个表达式。

en: File-anti-pattern(s):
zh_CN: 排除文件表达式：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Pattern(s) of files to be excluded from analysis. 
    Wildcards: '*' and '?'
    Several Patterns can be specified by using the separator: ';'
zh_CN: 要排除分析的文件名的表达式。
    通配符：'*' 和 '?'
    可以使用分隔符：分号 ';' 来指定多个表达式。

en: Folder-anti-pattern(s):
zh_CN: 排除文件夹表达式：

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Pattern(s) of folders to be excluded from analysis. 
    Wildcards: '*' and '?'
    Several Patterns can be specified by using the separator: ';'
zh_CN: 用于将文件夹排除出分析结果的表达式。
    通配符：“*”和“?”
    可以使用分隔符“;”来指定多个表达式。

en: Use Ignore File
zh_CN: 使用忽略文件

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Extends the anti-pattern to anything that would be ignored by source control.
    Via local ignore files this can be folder-specific.
zh_CN: 排除任何被版本控制系统忽略的任何文件及文件夹。
    通过本地忽略文件则可排除特定的文件夹。

en: Find hidden files and folders
zh_CN: 查找隐藏的文件和文件夹

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: Finds hidden files and folders.
zh_CN: 查找隐藏的文件和文件夹。

en: Follow file links
zh_CN: 跟随文件链接

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: On: Compare the file the link points to.
    Off: Compare the links.
zh_CN: 启用：比较链接指向的文件。
    禁用：比较链接。

en: Follow folder links
zh_CN: 追踪文件夹链接

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: On: Compare the folder the link points to.
    Off: Compare the links.
zh_CN: 启用：比较链接指向的文件夹。
    禁用：只比较链接本身。

en: Case sensitive filename comparison
zh_CN: 文件名区分大小写

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: The folder comparison will compare files or folders when their names match.
    Set this option if the case of the names must match. (Default for Windows is off, otherwise on.)
zh_CN: 文件夹比较功能将比较名字相同的文件或文件夹。
    若要区分大小写，则需启用此选项。 (Windows 上默认关闭，其他操作系统默认开启)

en: Unfold all subfolders on load
zh_CN: 加载时展开所有子文件夹

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: On: Unfold all subfolders when starting a folder diff.
    Off: Leave subfolders folded.
zh_CN: 启用：比较目录时展开所有子文件夹。
    禁用：子文件夹保持折叠。

en: Skip folder status report
zh_CN: 跳过文件夹状态报告

[ctx: Tool Tip]
en: On: Do not show the Folder Comparison Status.
    Off: Show the status dialog on start.
zh_CN: 启用：不要显示文件夹比较状态。
    关闭：开始时显示状态对话框。

en: File Comparison Mode
zh_CN: 文件比较模式

en: Binary comparison
zh_CN: 二进制比较

en: Full analysis
zh_CN: 完全分析

en: Trust the size and modification date (unsafe)
zh_CN: 信任文件大小和修改日期(不安全)

en: Trust the size and date, but use binary comparison if date does not match (unsafe)
zh_CN: 信任文件大小和修改日期，但日期不相同时使用二进制比较(不安全)

en: Trust the size (unsafe)
zh_CN: 信任文件大小(不安全)

en: Synchronize folders
zh_CN: 同步文件夹

en: White space differences considered equal
zh_CN: 忽略空白字符差异

en: Copy newer instead of merging (unsafe)
zh_CN: 复制较新的文件而不合并(不安全)

en: Backup files (.orig)
zh_CN: 备份文件 (.orig)

en: Regional Settings
zh_CN: 区域设置

en: Use the same encoding for everything:
zh_CN: 所有内容使用同一编码：

en: Note: Local Encoding is "%1"
zh_CN: 注意：本地编码为“%1”

en: File Encoding for A:
zh_CN: A 的文字编码：

en: File Encoding for B:
zh_CN: B 的文字编码：

en: File Encoding for C:
zh_CN: C 的文字编码：

en: File Encoding for Merge Output and Saving:
zh_CN: 合并输出和保存的文件编码：

en: Auto Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: File Encoding for Preprocessor Files:
zh_CN: 预处理文件的文件编码：

en: Right To Left Language
zh_CN: 从右至左语言

en: Integration
zh_CN: 整合

en: Integration Settings
zh_CN: 集成设置

en: Command line options to ignore:
zh_CN: 要忽略的命令行选项：

en: Quit also via Escape key
zh_CN: 通过 Esc 键退出

en: This resets all options. Not only those of the current topic.
zh_CN: 这将重置全部选项，而不仅是当前页面的选项。

en: PreprocessorCmd:
zh_CN: 预处理程序命令：

en: The following option(s) you selected might change data:
zh_CN: 您所指定的以下选项可能会更改数据：

en: 
    Most likely this is not wanted during a merge.
    Do you want to disable these settings or continue with these settings active?
zh_CN: 
    大多数情况下合并应该不会用到这些选项。
    您想禁用这些设置还是继续激活这些设置？

en: Option Unsafe for Merging
zh_CN: 合并时会造成不安全的选项

en: Use These Options During Merge
zh_CN: 合并时使用这些选项

en: Disable Unsafe Options
zh_CN: 禁用不安全的选项

en: An internal error occurred: %1
zh_CN: 发生内部错误：%1

en: All input files contain the same text, but are not binary equal.
zh_CN: 全部输入文件包含相同文本，但二进制不相同。

en: Files %1 and %2 have equal text, but are not binary equal.
zh_CN: 文件%1和%2文本相同，但二进制数据不相同。

en: Some input files do not seem to be pure text files.
    Note that the KDiff3 merge was not meant for binary data.
    Continue at your own risk.
zh_CN: 一些输入文件不是纯文本文件
    注意 KDiff3 的合并功能不适用于二进制数据。
    继续则需您自己承担风险。

en: Some input characters could not be converted to valid unicode.
    You might be using the wrong codec. (e.g. UTF-8 for non UTF-8 files).
    Do not save the result if unsure. Continue at your own risk.
    Affected input files are in %1.
zh_CN: 一些输入字符无法转换为有效的Unicode。
    您可能使用了错误的编码来读取文件。(例如，以UTF-8表示非UTF-8编码的文件)。
    如果不确定，请不要保存。继续则需您自己承担风险。
    受影响的输入文件在 %1。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Continue Merging
zh_CN: 继续合并

en: Opening files...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Cutting selection...
zh_CN: 剪切选中内容...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh_CN: 复制选中内容到剪贴板...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh_CN: 正在插入剪贴板内容...

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Word wrap (Cancel disables word wrap)
zh_CN: 文本换行

en: Calculating max width for horizontal scrollbar
zh_CN: 计算水平滚动条的最大宽度

en: Save && Continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Continue Without Saving
zh_CN: 继续并不保存

en: Search complete.
zh_CN: 搜索完成。

en: Search Complete
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Nothing is selected in either diff input window.
zh_CN: 比较输入窗口没有选择内容。

en: Error while adding manual diff range
zh_CN: 添加手动比较区域时出错

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Swap %1<->%2
zh_CN: 交换 %1<->%2

en: Copy %1->Output
zh_CN: 复制 %1->输出

en: Swap %1<->Output
zh_CN: 交换 %1<->输出

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Select Output File
zh_CN: 选择输出文件

en: Search text:
zh_CN: 搜索文本：

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Search A
zh_CN: 搜索 A

en: Search B
zh_CN: 搜索 B

en: Search C
zh_CN: 搜索 C

en: Search output
zh_CN: 搜索输出

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: Regular Expression Tester
zh_CN: 正则表达式测试器

en: Example auto merge line:
zh_CN: 示例自动合并行：

en: Match result:
zh_CN: 匹配结果：

en: Example history start line (with leading comment):
zh_CN: 历史记录起始行的示例 (带开头的注释)：

en: History sort key order:
zh_CN: 历史排序关键字顺序：

en: Example history entry start line (without leading comment):
zh_CN: 历史记录起始行的示例 (不带开头的注释)：

en: Sort key result:
zh_CN: 关键字排序结果：

en: Match success.
zh_CN: 匹配成功。

en: Match failed.
zh_CN: 匹配失败。

en: Opening and closing parentheses do not match in regular expression.
zh_CN: 正则表达式中打开和闭合括号不匹配。

en: Writing clipboard data to temp file failed.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板数据写入临时文件失败。

en: From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板

en: %1 is not a normal file.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个正常的文件。

en:     Temp file is: %1
zh_CN:     临时文件是：%1

en: Preprocessing possibly failed. Check this command:
    
      %1
    
    The preprocessing command will be disabled now.
zh_CN: 预处理可能失败了。请检查这个命令：
    
      %1
    
    预处理命令将会被禁用。

en: The line-matching-preprocessing possibly failed. Check this command:
    
      %1
    
    The line-matching-preprocessing command will be disabled now.
zh_CN: 行匹配处理可能失败。请检查这个命令：
     %1
    
    行匹配处理命令将会被禁用。

[ctx: Read error message. %1 = filepath]
en: Failed to read file: %1
zh_CN: 读取文件失败：%1

en: Expecting space after closing quote.
zh_CN: 闭合引号后应有空格。

en: Unmatched quote.
zh_CN: 引号对不匹配。

en: Unexpected quote character within argument.
zh_CN: 参数包含意外的引号字符。

en: No program specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定程序。
