kdiff3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Creating symbolic link: %1 -> %2
zh_TW: 建立符號連結中：%1 -> %2

en: Renaming file: %1 -> %2
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案中：%1 -> %2

en: Copying file: %1 -> %2
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案中：%1 -> %2

en: Data loss error:
    If it is reproducible please contact the author.
zh_TW: 資料遺失錯誤：
    如果這個問題可重複發生，請與作者聯繫。

en: Severe Internal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重內部錯誤

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Line end style:
zh_TW: 行結尾樣式：

en: Top line
zh_TW: 頂端行

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: This affects all merge operations.
zh_TW: 這會影響所有的合併操作。

en: Changing All Merge Operations
zh_TW: 變更所有合併操作

en: This operation is currently not possible.
zh_TW: 此操作目前無法運作。

en: Operation Not Possible
zh_TW: 無法進行操作

en: Merge Error
zh_TW: 合併錯誤

en: Unknown merge operation. (This must never happen!)
zh_TW: 未知的合併操作。（此問題不應該發生！）

en: Unknown merge operation.
zh_TW: 未知的合併操作。

en: The merge is about to begin.
    
    Choose "Do it" if you have read the instructions and know what you are doing.
    Choosing "Simulate it" will tell you what would happen.
    
    Be aware that this program still has beta status and there is NO WARRANTY whatsoever! Make backups of your vital data!
zh_TW: 準備開始合併。
    
    若是您已經讀完說明並知道自己在做什麼，就選擇「做吧！」
    您也可以先選擇「先模擬一次」來看看結果。
    
    要注意，這個程式仍然在測試階段，不保證結果是否有問題。請先備份您的重要資料！

en: Merge operation complete.
zh_TW: 合併操作完成。

en: Merge Complete
zh_TW: 合併完成

en: Simulated merge complete: Check if you agree with the proposed operations.
zh_TW: 模擬合併完成：請檢查是否同意此合併結果。

en: Error: While deleting %1: Creating backup failed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：刪除 %1 時建立備份失敗。

en: delete( %1 )
zh_TW: 刪除（%1）

en: copyLink( %1 -> %2 )
zh_TW: 複製連結( %1 -> %2 )

en: Error: copyLink failed: Remote links are not yet supported.
zh_TW: 錯誤：複製連結失敗。尚未支援遠端連結。

en: Error: copyLink failed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：複製連結失敗。

en: copy( %1 -> %2 )
zh_TW: 複製（%1 -> %2）

en: rename( %1 -> %2 )
zh_TW: 重新命名（%1->%2）

en: Dest
zh_TW: 目標

en: A (Dest):
zh_TW: A(目標)：

en: A (Base):
zh_TW: A(基底)：

en: B (Dest):
zh_TW: B(目標)：

en: C (Dest):
zh_TW: C(目標)：

en: Dest:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeCheckBox)
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Delete (if exists)
zh_TW: 刪除（若存在）

en: Copy A to B
zh_TW: 將 A 複製到 B

en: Copy B to A
zh_TW: 將 B 複製到 A

en: Delete A
zh_TW: 刪除 A

en: Delete B
zh_TW: 刪除 B

en: Delete A && B
zh_TW: 刪除 A 與 B

en: Merge to A
zh_TW: 合併到 A

en: Merge to B
zh_TW: 合併到 B

en: Merge to A && B
zh_TW: 合併到 A 與 B

en: Creating temp copy of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 建立 %1 的暫存複本失敗。

en: Current Configuration:
zh_TW: 目前設定：

en: Saving failed.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗。

en: Opening of these files failed:
zh_TW: 開啟這些檔案失敗：

en: File open error
zh_TW: 檔案開啟失敗

en: Opens documents for comparison...
zh_TW: 開啟要比較的文件...

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下所選取的部分並放到剪貼簿

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選取的部分並放到剪貼簿

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉狀態列

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

en: Quit Without Saving
zh_TW: 離開但不儲存

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_TW: 正在用新檔名儲存檔案...

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在離開...

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh_TW: 切換狀態列...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dir_current_merge_menu)
en: Current Item Merge Operation
zh_TW: 目前項目合併操作

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (dir_current_sync_menu)
en: Current Item Sync Operation
zh_TW: 目前項目同步操作

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (diff)
en: D&iffview
zh_TW: 差異檢視(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Ignored. (User defined.)
zh_TW: 已忽略。（使用者定義）

en: Merge the input.
zh_TW: 合併輸入。

en: file1 to open (base, if not specified via --base)
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案 1(若未指定 --base 則以此為基底)

en: file2 to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案 2

en: file3 to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案 3

en: Mix of links and normal files.
zh_TW: 連結與一般檔案混合。

en: Link:
zh_TW: 連結：

en: Size.
zh_TW: 大小。

en: Date & Size:
zh_TW: 日期與大小：

en: The output has been modified.
    If you continue your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 輸出已被變更。
    若您繼續，您的變更將會遺失。

en: All input files are binary equal.
zh_TW: 所有輸入檔都有相同的內容。

en: All input files contain the same text.
zh_TW: 所有輸入檔都有相同的文字內容。

en: Files %1 and %2 are binary equal.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 與 %2 內容完全相同。

en: Files %1 and %2 have equal text.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 與 %2 內容文字完全相同。

en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: File Save Error
zh_TW: 檔案儲存錯誤

en: [Modified]
zh_TW: [已修改]

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectC) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fileSelectA) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectOutputFile)
en: File...
zh_TW: 檔案...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: C (Optional):
zh_TW: C (選擇性)：

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: Title for color settings page]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色：

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Tab size:
zh_TW: 定位字元寬度：

en: Diff
zh_TW: 比較

en: Diff Settings
zh_TW: Diff 設定

en: Line-matching preprocessor command:
zh_TW: 逐行比對預處理指令：

en: Auto merge regular expression:
zh_TW: 自動合併正規表示式：

en: Regional Settings
zh_TW: 區域設定

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: All input files contain the same text, but are not binary equal.
zh_TW: 所有輸入檔都有相同的文字內容，但檔案內容卻不完全相同。

en: Files %1 and %2 have equal text, but are not binary equal.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 與 %2 內容文字完全相同，但檔案內容不完全相同。

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Continue Merging
zh_TW: 繼續合併

en: Opening files...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案中...

en: Cutting selection...
zh_TW: 正在剪下所選取的項目...

en: Copying selection to clipboard...
zh_TW: 正在複製所選取的項目到剪貼簿...

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh_TW: 正在插入剪貼簿內容...

en: Save && Continue
zh_TW: 儲存並繼續

en: Continue Without Saving
zh_TW: 不儲存但繼續

en: Search complete.
zh_TW: 搜尋完成。

en: Search Complete
zh_TW: 搜尋完成

en: Error while adding manual diff range
zh_TW: 新增手動比對範圍時發生錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Swap %1<->%2
zh_TW: 交換 %1<->%2

en: Copy %1->Output
zh_TW: 複製 %1 -> 輸出

en: Swap %1<->Output
zh_TW: 交換 %1 <-> 輸出

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Search text:
zh_TW: 搜尋文字：

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Search A
zh_TW: 搜尋 A

en: Search B
zh_TW: 搜尋 B

en: Search C
zh_TW: 搜尋 C

en: Search output
zh_TW: 搜尋輸出

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: Regular Expression Tester
zh_TW: 正規表示式測試器

en: Writing clipboard data to temp file failed.
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿資料寫入暫存檔失敗。

en: From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿

en: Preprocessing possibly failed. Check this command:
    
      %1
    
    The preprocessing command will be disabled now.
zh_TW: 預處理可能已失敗。請檢查此指令：
    
    %1
    
    預處理指令將會被關閉。

en: The line-matching-preprocessing possibly failed. Check this command:
    
      %1
    
    The line-matching-preprocessing command will be disabled now.
zh_TW: 逐行比對預處理可能已失敗。請檢查此指令：
    
    %1
    
    逐行比對預處理指令將被關閉。

en: No program specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定程式。
