kdiff3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 比較

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Merge with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 合併

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: 3-way merge with base
zh_TW: 與基底做三方合併

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Save '%1' for later
zh_TW: 儲存「%1」供稍後使用

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare with ...
zh_TW: 跟哪個比較 …

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清除列表

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: 3 way comparison
zh_TW: 三方比對

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: About Diff-Ext ...
zh_TW: 關於 Diff-Ext…

en: This software is distributable under the BSD-2-Clause license.
zh_TW: 此軟體根據 BSD-2-Clause 授權發佈。

en: Ported to Qt5/Kf5 by Michael Reeves
zh_TW: 由 Michael Reeves 移植到 Qt5/Kf5

en: Homepage for Diff-Ext: http://diff-ext.sourceforge.net
zh_TW: Diff-Ext 首頁：http://diff-ext.sourceforge.net

en: About Diff-Ext for KDiff3 (64 Bit)
zh_TW: 關於 KDiff3 用的 Diff-Ext（64 位元）

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare selected files
zh_TW: 比對選取檔案

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare '%1' with '%2'
zh_TW: 將「%1」跟「%2」比較

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Save '%1' for later operation
zh_TW: 儲存「%1」供稍後操作

en: Could not start KDiff3. Please rerun KDiff3 installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 KDiff3。請重新執行 KDiff3 安裝。

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: CommandLine
zh_TW: 指令行

en: Diff-Ext For KDiff3
zh_TW: 適用於 KDiff3 的 Diff-Ext
