en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 比對

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Merge with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 合併

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Save '%1' for later
zh_TW: 儲存「%1」供稍後用

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: 3-way merge with base
zh_TW: 與基底做三方合併

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare with...
zh_TW: 比較…

[ctx: Contexualmenu option to cleat comparison list]
en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清空列表

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: 3 way comparison
zh_TW: 三方比對

[ctx: Contexualmenu option]
en: About KDiff3 menu plugin...
zh_TW: 關於 KDiff3 選單外掛程式...

en: KDiff3 File Item Action Plugin: Copyright ©2011 Joachim Eibl
zh_TW: KDiff3 檔案項目動作外掛程式：版權所有 ©2011 Joachim Eibl

en: Using the context menu extension:
    For simple comparison of two selected files choose "Compare".
    If the other file is somewhere else "Save" the first file for later. It will appear in the "Compare with..." submenu. Then use "Compare With" on the second file.
    For a 3-way merge first "Save" the base file, then the branch to merge and choose "3-way merge with base" on the other branch which will be used as destination.
    Same also applies to folder comparison and merge.
zh_TW: 使用內文選單延伸：
    選擇「比較」簡單比較兩個選取的檔案。
    若是另一個檔案在別處，請先「儲存」第一個檔案稍後使用，然後它會出現「比較對象：」的子選單。再用它選擇第二個檔案。
    要做三方的合併，先儲存基底檔，然後是要合併的分支，然後在做為目標的分支中選擇「三方與基底合併」。
    這些延伸對資料夾的比較與合併也有效。

en: About KDiff3 File Item Action Plugin
zh_TW: 關於 KDiff3 檔案項目動作外掛程式
