kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: C&hange Location
zh_CN: 更改地址(&H)

en: C&hange Comment
zh_CN: 更改注释(&H)

en: Chan&ge Icon...
zh_CN: 更改图标(&G)...

en: Update Favicon
zh_CN: 更新收藏夹图标

en: Recursive Sort
zh_CN: 递归排序

en: &New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&N)...

en: &New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签(&N)

en: &Insert Separator
zh_CN: 插入分隔线(&I)

en: &Sort Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序(&S)

en: Set as T&oolbar Folder
zh_CN: 设置为工具栏文件夹(&O)

en: &Expand All Folders
zh_CN: 展开所有文件夹(&E)

en: Collapse &All Folders
zh_CN: 折叠所有文件夹(&A)

en: &Open in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开(&O)

en: Check &Status
zh_CN: 检查状态(&S)

en: Check Status: &All
zh_CN: 检查状态：全部(&A)

en: Update All &Favicons
zh_CN: 更新全部收藏夹图标(&F)

en: Cancel &Checks
zh_CN: 取消检查(&C)

en: Cancel &Favicon Updates
zh_CN: 取消更新收藏夹图标(&F)

en: Import &Netscape Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导入 &Netscape 书签...

en: Import &Opera Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导入 &Opera 书签...

en: Import &Galeon Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导入 &Galeon 书签...

en: Import &KDE 2 or KDE 3 Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导入 &KDE 2 或 KDE 3 书签...

en: Import &Internet Explorer Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导入 &Internet Explorer 书签...

en: Import &Mozilla Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导入 &Mozilla 书签...

en: Export &Netscape Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导出 &Netscape 书签

en: Export &Opera Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导出 &Opera 书签...

en: Export &HTML Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导出 &HTML 书签...

en: Export &Internet Explorer Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导出 &Internet Explorer 书签...

en: Export &Mozilla Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 导出 &Mozilla 书签...

en: HTML Bookmark Listing (*.html)
zh_CN: HTML 书签列表 (*.html)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut Items
zh_CN: 剪切项目

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: New folder:
zh_CN: 新文件夹：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder
zh_CN: 新建书签文件夹

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Recursive Sort
zh_CN: 递归排序

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Sort Alphabetically
zh_CN: 字母顺序排序

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Items
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: First viewed:
zh_CN: 最先查看：

en: Viewed last:
zh_CN: 最后查看：

en: Times visited:
zh_CN: 访问次数：

en: My Bookmarks
zh_CN: 我的书签

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Updating favicon...
zh_CN: 更新收藏夹图标...

en: %1; no HTML component found (%2)
zh_CN: %1；找不到 HTML 组件(%2)

en: No browser component found
zh_CN: 没有找到浏览器组件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Import %1 Bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入 %1 个书签

en: %1 Bookmarks
zh_CN: %1 书签

en: Import as a new subfolder or replace all the current bookmarks?
zh_CN: 导入为新的子文件夹，还是替换当前的书签？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Import
zh_CN: %1 导入

en: As New Folder
zh_CN: 作为新文件夹

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Galeon Bookmark Files (*.xbel)
zh_CN: Galeon 书签文件(*.xbel)

en: KDE Bookmark Files (*.xml)
zh_CN: KDE 书签文件(*.xml)

en: Merges bookmarks installed by 3rd parties into the user's bookmarks
zh_CN: 将第三方安装的书签合并到用户的书签中

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Directory to scan for extra bookmarks
zh_CN: 扫描额外书签的目录

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Separator
zh_CN: 插入分隔线

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Bookmark
zh_CN: 创建书签

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Copy %1
zh_CN: 复制 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Icon Change
zh_CN: 图标更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Title Change
zh_CN: 标题更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: URL Change
zh_CN: URL 更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Comment Change
zh_CN: 注释更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move %1
zh_CN: 移动 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set as Bookmark Toolbar
zh_CN: 设置为书签工具栏

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Copy Items
zh_CN: 复制项目

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move Items
zh_CN: 移动项目

[ctx: name of the container of all browser bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: @title:column name of a bookmark]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column name of a bookmark]
en: Location
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: @title:column comment for a bookmark]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @title:column status of a bookmark]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Search Columns
zh_CN: 搜索列

en: All Visible Columns
zh_CN: 全部可见列

[ctx: Column number %1]
en: Column No. %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 列

en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (folder)
en: &Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmark)
en: &Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: Another instance of %1 is already running. Do you really want to open another instance or continue work in the same instance?
    Please note that, unfortunately, duplicate views are read-only.
zh_CN: %1 的另一实例正在运行，您是想要打开另外一个实例，还是在同一实例中继续工作？
    但是请注意，非常不幸，这些实例视图的副本都是只读的。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Run Another
zh_CN: 另开实例

en: Continue in Same
zh_CN: 在同一实例中继续

en: Bookmark Editor
zh_CN: 书签编辑器

en: Bookmark Organizer and Editor
zh_CN: 书签组织和编辑器

en: Initial author
zh_CN: 第一个作者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Mozilla format
zh_CN: 从一个 Mozilla 格式的文件导入书签

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Netscape (4.x and earlier) format
zh_CN: 从一个 Netscape (4.x 或更早) 格式的文件导入书签

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Internet Explorer's Favorites format
zh_CN: 从一个 Internet Explorer 收藏夹格式的文件导入书签

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Opera format
zh_CN: 从一个 Opera 格式的文件导入书签

en: Import bookmarks from a file in KDE2 format
zh_CN: 从一个 KDE2 格式的文件导入书签

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Galeon format
zh_CN: 从一个 Galeon 格式的文件导入书签

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Mozilla format
zh_CN: 导出书签为一个 Mozilla 格式的文件

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Netscape (4.x and earlier) format
zh_CN: 导出书签为一个 Netscape (4.x 或更早) 格式的文件

en: Export bookmarks to a file in a printable HTML format
zh_CN: 导出书签为一个可打印的 HTML 格式的文件

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Internet Explorer's Favorites format
zh_CN: 导出书签为一个 Internet Explorer 的收藏夹格式的文件

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Opera format
zh_CN: 导出书签为一个 Opera 格式的文件

en: Open at the given position in the bookmarks file
zh_CN: 打开书签文件的指定位置

en: Set the user-readable caption, for example "Konsole"
zh_CN: 设置用户可读的标题，如“Konsole”

en: Hide all browser related functions
zh_CN: 隐藏所有浏览器相关的功能

en: A unique name that represents this bookmark collection, usually the kinstance name.
    This should be "konqueror" for the Konqueror bookmarks, "kfile" for KFileDialog bookmarks, etc.
    The final D-Bus object path is /KBookmarkManager/<dbusObjectName>
zh_CN: 书签集的唯一名通常就是 KDE 程序实例的名称。
    对于 Konqueror 书签，其名应该是“konqueror”；对于 KFileDialog 书签，其名应该是“kfile”，以此类推。
    其最终的 D-Bus 对象路径是 /KBookmarkManager/<dbusObjectName>

en: File to edit
zh_CN: 要编辑的文件

en: You may only specify a single --export option.
zh_CN: 您只可以设定一个 --export 选项。

en: You may only specify a single --import option.
zh_CN: 您只可以设定一个 --import 选项。

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...
