keditbookmarks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: C&hange Location
zh_TW: 變更位置(&H)

en: C&hange Comment
zh_TW: 變更註釋(&H)

en: Chan&ge Icon...
zh_TW: 變更圖示(&g)...

en: Update Favicon
zh_TW: 更新 Favicon

en: Recursive Sort
zh_TW: 遞迴搜尋

en: &New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(&N)...

en: &New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤(&N)

en: &Insert Separator
zh_TW: 插入分隔器(&I)

en: &Sort Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依據字母排序(&S)

en: Set as T&oolbar Folder
zh_TW: 設定成工具列資料夾(&O)

en: &Expand All Folders
zh_TW: 展開所有資料夾(&E)

en: Collapse &All Folders
zh_TW: 摺疊所有資料夾(&A)

en: &Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟(&O)

en: Check &Status
zh_TW: 檢查狀態(&S)

en: Check Status: &All
zh_TW: 檢查狀態：所有(&A)

en: Update All &Favicons
zh_TW: 更新所有的 Favicon(&F)

en: Cancel &Checks
zh_TW: 取消檢查(&C)

en: Cancel &Favicon Updates
zh_TW: 取消 Favicon 更新(&F)

en: Import &Netscape Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 Netscape 書籤...(&N)

en: Import &Opera Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 &Opera 書籤...

en: Import &Galeon Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 &Galeon 書籤...

en: Import &KDE 2 or KDE 3 Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 KDE2/KDE3 書籤 (&K)...

en: Import &Internet Explorer Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 IE 書籤(&I)...

en: Import &Mozilla Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯入 &Mozilla 書籤...

en: Export &Netscape Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出 Netscape 書籤(&N)

en: Export &Opera Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出 Opera 書籤(&O)...

en: Export &HTML Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出 HTML 書籤(&H)...

en: Export &Internet Explorer Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出 IE 書籤(&I)...

en: Export &Mozilla Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 匯出 Mozilla 書籤(&M)...

en: HTML Bookmark Listing (*.html)
zh_TW: HTML 書籤清單（*html）

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut Items
zh_TW: 剪下項目

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: New folder:
zh_TW: 新資料夾：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Bookmark Folder
zh_TW: 建立新書籤資料夾

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Recursive Sort
zh_TW: 遞迴搜尋

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Sort Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依據字母排序

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Items
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註釋：

en: First viewed:
zh_TW: 第一次瀏覽：

en: Viewed last:
zh_TW: 檢視最後一筆：

en: Times visited:
zh_TW: 點選的次數：

en: My Bookmarks
zh_TW: 我的書籤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Updating favicon...
zh_TW: 更新 Favicon 中...

en: %1; no HTML component found (%2)
zh_TW: %1; 找不到 HTML 元件（%2）

en: No browser component found
zh_TW: 找不到瀏覽器組件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Import %1 Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入 %1 書籤

en: %1 Bookmarks
zh_TW: %1 書籤

en: Import as a new subfolder or replace all the current bookmarks?
zh_TW: 匯入成新的子資料夾或取代目前的書籤？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Import
zh_TW: %1 匯入

en: As New Folder
zh_TW: 成新資料夾

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Galeon Bookmark Files (*.xbel)
zh_TW: Galeon 書籤檔 (*.xbel)

en: KDE Bookmark Files (*.xml)
zh_TW: KDE 書籤檔 (*.xml)

en: Merges bookmarks installed by 3rd parties into the user's bookmarks
zh_TW: 將第三方安裝的書籤合併到使用者的書籤

en: Copyright © 2005 Frerich Raabe
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2005 Frerich Raabe

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Directory to scan for extra bookmarks
zh_TW: 要掃描額外書籤的目錄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Separator
zh_TW: 插入分隔符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Bookmark
zh_TW: 建立書籤

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Copy %1
zh_TW: 複製 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Icon Change
zh_TW: 圖示變更

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Title Change
zh_TW: 標題變更

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: URL Change
zh_TW: 網址變更

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Comment Change
zh_TW: 註解變更

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move %1
zh_TW: 移動 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set as Bookmark Toolbar
zh_TW: 設為書籤工具列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Copy Items
zh_TW: 複製物件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move Items
zh_TW: 移動物件

[ctx: name of the container of all browser bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @title:column name of a bookmark]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column name of a bookmark]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @title:column comment for a bookmark]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註襗

[ctx: @title:column status of a bookmark]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Search Columns
zh_TW: 搜尋欄

en: All Visible Columns
zh_TW: 所有可見的欄

[ctx: Column number %1]
en: Column No. %1
zh_TW: 欄號 %1

en: S&earch:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (folder)
en: &Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmark)
en: &Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: Another instance of %1 is already running. Do you really want to open another instance or continue work in the same instance?
    Please note that, unfortunately, duplicate views are read-only.
zh_TW: 另一個 %1 的實體已經在執行，您要開啟另一個實體，或是在相同的實體下繼續工作？
    請注意，重複的檢視是唯讀的。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Run Another
zh_TW: 執行另一個

en: Continue in Same
zh_TW: 在相同的繼續

en: Bookmark Editor
zh_TW: 書籤編輯器

en: Bookmark Organizer and Editor
zh_TW: 書籤組織編輯器

en: Copyright 2000-2023, KDE developers
zh_TW: 版權所有 2000-2023, KDE 開發團隊

en: Initial author
zh_TW: 起始作者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Mozilla format
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入書籤(使用 Mozilla 格式)

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Netscape (4.x and earlier) format
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入書籤(使用 Netscape 4.x or earlier 格式)

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Internet Explorer's Favorites format
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入書籤(使用 Explorer's Favorites 格式)

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Opera format
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入書籤(使用 Opera 格式)

en: Import bookmarks from a file in KDE2 format
zh_TW: 從 KDE2 格式的檔案匯入書籤

en: Import bookmarks from a file in Galeon format
zh_TW: 從 Galeon 格式的檔案匯入書籤

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Mozilla format
zh_TW: 從書籤匯出成檔案(使用 Mozilla 格式)

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Netscape (4.x and earlier) format
zh_TW: 從書籤匯出成檔案(使用 Netscape 4.x and earlier 格式)

en: Export bookmarks to a file in a printable HTML format
zh_TW: 從書籤匯出成檔案(使用可列印的 HTML 格式)

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Internet Explorer's Favorites format
zh_TW: 從書籤匯出成檔案(使用 Explorer's Favorites 格式)

en: Export bookmarks to a file in Opera format
zh_TW: 從書籤匯出成檔案(使用 Opera 格式)

en: Open at the given position in the bookmarks file
zh_TW: 從指定的位置開啟書籤檔

en: Set the user-readable caption, for example "Konsole"
zh_TW: 設定一個易讀的標題，例如："Konsole"

en: Hide all browser related functions
zh_TW: 隱藏所有和瀏覽器有關的功能

en: A unique name that represents this bookmark collection, usually the kinstance name.
    This should be "konqueror" for the Konqueror bookmarks, "kfile" for KFileDialog bookmarks, etc.
    The final D-Bus object path is /KBookmarkManager/<dbusObjectName>
zh_TW: 此書籤集的唯一名稱，通常要是 kinstance 的名稱。
    若是 Konqueror 的書籤應該叫做 "konqueror"，KFileDialog 的書籤則應該叫做 "kfile"，依此類推。
    最終的 D-Bus 物件路徑為 /KBookmarkManager/<dbusObjectName>

en: File to edit
zh_TW: 要編輯的檔案

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 檢查中...
