KernSmooth 2.23-8 - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: 'bandwidth' must be strictly positive
ko: 'bandwidth'의 값은 반드시 양수이어야 합니다.

en: Binning grid too coarse for current (small) bandwidth: consider increasing 'gridsize'
ko: Binning grid too coarse for current (small) bandwidth: 'gridsize'를 늘려보는 것을 고려해보길 바랍니다.

en: Level should be between 0 and 5
ko: level은 반드시 0과 5사이의 값을 가져야 합니다.

en: scale estimate is zero for input data
ko: 입력된 데이터에 대한 척도 추정치(scale estimate)가 0 입니다.

en: 'bandwidth' must be a scalar or an array of length 'gridsize'
ko: 'bandwidth'는 반드시 스칼라(scalar)이거나 길이가 'gridsize'인 배열(array)이어야 합니다.

en: KernSmooth 2.23 loaded
    Copyright M. P. Wand 1997-2009
ko: KernSmooth 2.23가 로드되었습니다
    Copyright M. P. Wand 1997-2009
