en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Web widget with browsing features.
ko: 탐색 기능이 있는 웹 위젯

en: Zoom Factor
ko: 확대 배율

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침
