kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1193 entries)

en: &No View
zh_CN: 无视图(&N)

en: &Data View
zh_CN: 数据视图(&D)

en: D&esign View
zh_CN: 设计视图(&E)

en: &Text View
zh_CN: 文本视图(&T)

en: &Unknown
zh_CN: 未知(&U)

en: This function is not available for version %1 of %2 application.
zh_CN: 此函数在 %2 应用程序 %1 版本中不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: <resource>%1</resource> function is not available for version %2 of %3 application.
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource>函数在%3应用程序版本%2中不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: <application>%1</application> could have been incorrectly installed or started. The application will be closed.
zh_CN: <application>%1</application> 可能没有正常安装或启动。应用程序将被关闭。

en: Visual database applications creator
zh_CN: 可视化数据库应用程序创建工具

en: © 2002-%1, The Kexi Team
zh_CN: © 2002-%1，Kexi 团队

en: This software is developed by Kexi Team - an international group of independent developers. They form a part of the Calligra Project.
zh_CN: 本软件由 Kexi 团队开发 - 这是个由一群独立开发者
    组成的国际小组。

en: Project maintainer & developer, overall design
zh_CN: 项目维护者和开发者，整体设计

en: Sponsoring and support (employer of Jarosław Staniek in 2003-2007)
zh_CN: 赞助和支持(Jarosław Staniek 在 2003-2007 期间的雇主)

en: PostgreSQL database driver, Migration and Reporting modules, numerous bug fixes
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 数据库驱动程序、迁移和报表模块、大量错误修复

en: Map elements for forms and reports, map flake shape
zh_CN: 表单和报表所用的映射元素，映射薄片

en: Features and bug fixes
zh_CN: 功能和错误修复

en: Users Manual for Kexi 2, main window improvements, numerous bug reports
zh_CN: Kexi 2 用户手册，主窗口改进，大量错误报告

en: Several form widgets, porting to Qt 4, stabilization
zh_CN: 一些表单控件，移植到Qt4，稳定性提升

en: Web elements for forms and reports
zh_CN: 表单和报表所用的 Web 元素

en: Scripting module (KROSS), Python language bindings, design
zh_CN: 脚本模块(KROSS)、Python 语言绑定、设计

en: Web Forms module
zh_CN: Web 窗体模块

en: Sybase/MS SQL Server/ODBC database drivers, xBase migration plugin, improvements for KexiDB
zh_CN: Sybase/MS SQL Server 数据库驱动、xBase 迁移插件、KexiDB 的改善

en: First version of Property Editor and Form Designer
zh_CN: 属性编辑器和表单设计器的第一版

en: Contributions for MySQL and KexiDB, fixes, Migration module, MS Access file format support
zh_CN: MySQL 和 KexiDB 的贡献、修正、迁移模块、MS Access 文件格式支持

en: Oracle database driver
zh_CN: Oracle 数据库驱动

en: Graphics effects, helper dialogs
zh_CN: 图形效果、助手对话框

en: ODBC database driver
zh_CN: ODBC 数据库驱动

en: Former project maintainer & developer
zh_CN: 先前的工程维护者和开发者

en: Former developer
zh_CN: 先前的开发者

en: Original Form Designer, original user interface & much more
zh_CN: 最初的表单设计器、最初的用户界面及其它

en: CQL++, SQL assistance
zh_CN: CQL++、SQL 协助

en: Original code cleanings
zh_CN: 原始代码整理

en: Bugfixes, original Table Widget
zh_CN: 错误修正、原始表格部件

en: Numerous bug reports and tests
zh_CN: 大量的 bug 报告和测试

en: AppImage packages for Linux
zh_CN: 用于 Linux 的 AppImage 软件包

en: Numerous bug reports and tests, handbook improvements
zh_CN: 大量的 bug 报告和测试, 手册的改进

en: Bug fixes, build system improvements, code cleanups
zh_CN: Bug 修复, 构建系统改进, 代码清理

en: Code cleanups
zh_CN: 代码清理

en: Initial design improvements
zh_CN: 初始设计改进

en: Icons and user interface research
zh_CN: 图标和用户界面研究

en: Coffee sponsoring
zh_CN: 咖啡赞助

en: Numerous bug reports, usability tests, technical support
zh_CN: 无数错误报告、可用性测试、技术支持

[ctx: 'createdb' command line option]
en: Create a new, blank project using specified database driver and database name and exit immediately. You will be asked for confirmation if overwriting is needed.
zh_CN: 使用指定的数据库驱动程序和数据名称创建新的空
    工程，然后立即退出。
    如果需要覆盖的话，会请求您的确认。

[ctx: 'create-opendb' command line option]
en: Like --createdb, but also open newly created database.
zh_CN: 与 --createdb 类似，但打开新创建的数据库。

[ctx: 'dropdb' command line option]
en: Drop (remove) a project using specified database driver and database name. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_CN: 使用指定的数据库驱动程序和数据库名称丢弃(删
    除)工程。您会被请求确认。

[ctx: 'dbdriver' command line option]
en: Name of a database driver to be used when connecting to a database project ("sqlite" by default). Ignored if a shortcut filename is provided. Complete KDb-specific globally unique identifier can be used, e.g. "org.kde.kdb.sqlite" to specify exact vendor of the driver.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库项目时要使用的数据库驱动的名称 (默认情况下为 "sqlite")。如果提供了快捷方式文件名, 则此项被忽略。可以使用完整的 KDb 特定的全局唯一标识符, 例如 "org.kde.kdb.sqlite" 来指定驱动的特定提供商。

[ctx: 'type' command line option]
en: Specify the type of file provided as an argument. This option is only useful if the filename does not have a valid extension set and its type cannot be determined unambiguously by examining its contents. This option is ignored if no file is specified as an argument.
    Available file types are:
    - "project" for a project file (the default)
    - "shortcut" for a shortcut file pointing to a
      project.
    - "connection" for database connection data.
zh_CN: 指定提供的文件类型作为参数。如果您的文件名没
    有指定有效的扩展名，而且其类型无法通过查看其
    内容得知，则此选项非常有用。
    如果没有指定文件作为其参数，则此选项将被忽略。
    可用的文件类型为：
    - “project”指定工程文件(默认)
    - “shortcut”指定指向工程文件的快捷方式文件。
    - “connection”指定数据库连接数据。

[ctx: 'connection' command line option]
en: Specify a database connection shortcut .kexic file containing connection data. Can be used with --createdb or --create-opendb for convenience instead of using options such as --user, --host or --port.
    Note: Options like --user, --host have precedence over settings defined in the shortcut file.
zh_CN: 指定包含连接数据的数据库连接快捷方式 (.kexic 文件)。方便起见，可以与--createdb 或--create-opendb一起使用, 而不是使用--user、--host 或 --port 选项。
    注意: --user、--host这样的选项，比快捷方式文件中所定义的设置优先级更高。

[ctx: 'readonly' command line option]
en: Specify that any database connections will be performed without write support. This option is ignored when "createdb" option is present, otherwise the database could not be created.
zh_CN: 指定任何数据库连接在执行操作时均不支持写入。当存在 "createdb" 选项时, 将忽略此选项, 否则无法创建数据库。

[ctx: 'user-mode' command line option]
en: Start project in User Mode, regardless of the project settings.
zh_CN: 以设计模式启动工程，而不管工程的设置如何。

[ctx: 'design-mode' command line option]
en: Start project in Design Mode, regardless of the project settings.
zh_CN: 以设计模式启动工程，而不管工程的设置如何。

[ctx: 'show-navigator' command line option]
en: Show the Project Navigator side pane even if Kexi runs in User Mode.
zh_CN: 即便 Keix 正以用户模式运行，也显示工程导航侧边栏。

[ctx: 'hide-menu' command line option]
en: Hide the main menu (the tabbed toolbar) completely. A number of commands from the main menu is still visible. This option is useful in User Mode.
zh_CN: 完全隐藏主菜单 (标签页式工具栏)。主菜单中的许多命令仍然可见。此选项在用户模式下很有用。

[ctx: 'open' command line option]
en: Open object of type 'object_type' and name 'object_name' from specified project on application start. 'object_type' is optional, if omitted - %1 type is assumed. Other object types can be %2, %3, %4, %5. There may by more or less types available depending on Kexi plugins installed.
    Use "" characters to specify names containing spaces.
    Examples: --open MyTable, --open %2:"My very big query"
zh_CN: 在应用程序启动时打开"object_type"类型的对象，并从指定项目中命名"object_name"。 "object_type"是可选的，如果省略 - 假定为%1类型。 其他对象类型可以是%2，%3，%4，%5。 根据安装的 Kexi 插件，可能有更多或更少的类型。
    使用“”字符指定包含空格的名称。
    示例：--open MyTable, --open %2:"My very big query"

[ctx: 'design' command line option]
en: Like --open, but the object will be opened in Design Mode, if one is available.
zh_CN: 和 --open 一样，但对象将在设计模式中打开。

[ctx: 'edittext' command line option]
en: Like --open, but the object will be opened in Text Mode, if one is available.
zh_CN: 如 --open 一样，但对象将在文本模式中打开。

[ctx: 'execute' command line option]
en: Start execution of object of type 'object_type' and name 'object_name' on application start. 'object_type' is optional, if omitted - %1 type is assumed. Object type can be also %2. There may by more or less types available depending on Kexi plugins installed.
    Use "" characters to specify names containing spaces.
zh_CN: 在应用程序启动的时候开始执行类型为“object_type”且名称为“object_name”的对象。“object_type”：是可选的，如果省略 - 则假定为%1。其它对象类型也可以是%2。类型数量可能更多或更少，取决于您安装的 Kexi 插件。使用 "" 字符指定包含空格的名称。

[ctx: 'new' command line option]
en: Start design of a new object of type 'object_type'.
zh_CN: 开始设计类型为 "object_type" 的新对象。

[ctx: 'print' command line option]
en: Open the Print dialog window for an object of type 'object_type' and name 'object_name' in the specified project when the application starts for quick printing of the object's data. 'object_type' is optional; if omitted, %1 type is assumed. Object type can also be %2.
zh_CN: 在应用程序启动时从指定项目打开类型为'object_type'且名称为'object_name'的对象的打印窗口，以便快速打印对象数据。'object_type'是可选项；如果省略则默认为%1类型。对象类型也可以是%2。

[ctx: 'print-preview' command line option]
en: Open the Print Preview window for an object of type 'object_type' and name 'object_name' in the specified project when the application starts to see preview of the object's data printout. 'object_type' is optional; if omitted, %1 type is assumed. Object type can also be %2.
zh_CN: 在应用程序启动时从指定项目打开类型为'object_type'且名称为'object_name'的对象的打印预览窗口，以便预览对象数据的打印结果。'object_type'是可选项；如果省略则默认为%1类型。对象类型也可以是%2。

[ctx: 'user' command line option]
en: Database server's user name when connecting to a project. Ignored if the project is opened using a shortcut file. Default user name is the same as the current login (<resource>%1</resource>).
zh_CN: 连接到项目时数据库服务器的用户名。如果使用快捷方式文件打开项目, 则忽略此项。默认用户名与当前登录名相同(<resource>%1</resource>)。

[ctx: 'host' command line option]
en: Network server's (host) name to be used when connecting to a database project. Ignored if the project is opened using a shortcut file. Default host is the local computer.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库工程的服务器(主机)名。如果给出了
    快捷方式文件名，则此选项被忽略。

[ctx: 'port' command line option]
en: Network server's port number to be used when connecting to a database project. Ignored if the project is opened using a shortcut file. Defaults depend on the used server type (e.g. %1, %2).
zh_CN: 连接到数据库工程的服务器端口号。如果给出了快捷方式文件名，则此选项被忽略。默认值取决于使用的服务器类型 (如 %1、 %2)。

[ctx: 'local-socket' command line option]
en: Local computer's socket filename to be used when connecting to a database project. Ignored if the project is opened using a shortcut file. Defaults depend on the used server type (e.g. %1, %2).
zh_CN: 连接到数据库工程的服务器本地套接字名称。如果给出了快捷方式文件名，则此选项被忽略。默认值取决于使用的服务器类型 (如 %1、 %2)。

[ctx: 'skip-conn-dialog' command line option]
en: Skip displaying connection dialog window and connect directly. Available when opening .kexic or .kexis shortcut files.
zh_CN: 跳过显示连接对话框窗口并直接连接。打开.kexic或.kexis快捷方式文件时可用。

[ctx: 'fullscreen' command line option]
en: Start Kexi in full screen mode to occupy the whole screen area by hiding window decorations such as title bars.
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动 Kexi，通过隐藏标题栏等窗口装饰来占据整个屏幕区域。

[ctx: 'list-plugins' command line option]
en: Displays list of plugins available for Kexi with their name, description, version and filenames.
zh_CN: 显示Kexi可用的插件列表及各插件的名称，描述，版本和文件名。

en: Could not find location to save connection data file.
zh_CN: 找不到保存连接数据文件的位置。

en: Could not create folder <filename>%1</filename> for connection data file.
zh_CN: 无法为连接数据文件创建文件夹<filename>%1</filename>。

en: Could not remove connection file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法移除数据连接文件<filename>%1</filename>。

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 支持的所有文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip of custom triple button]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Details:
zh_CN: 细节：

[ctx: @info]
en: Object <resource>%1</resource> could not be opened in Design View.
zh_CN: 对象<resource>%1</resource>无法在设计视图中打开。

en: Object could not be opened in Data View.
zh_CN: 无法在数据视图中打开对象。

en: Do you want to open it in Text View?
zh_CN: 您想要在文本视图中打开吗？

en: Could not create object's window.
zh_CN: 无法创建对象窗口。

en: The plugin or object definition may be corrupted.
zh_CN: 插件或对象定义可能已损坏。

en: Could not load object's definition.
zh_CN: 无法装入对象定义。

en: Object design may be corrupted.
zh_CN: 对象设计可能损坏。

[ctx: @info]
en: You can delete <resource>%1</resource> object and create it again.
zh_CN: 您可以删除<resource>%1</resource>对象然后重新创建。

en: Could not load object's data.
zh_CN: 无法装入对象数据。

[ctx: @info]
en: Data identifier: <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 数据标识符：<resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Create new object of type <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 创建新对象，类型为<resource>%1</resource>

[ctx: @info]
en: Creates new object of type <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 创建新对象，类型为<resource>%1</resource>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load Kexi plugin file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Kexi 插件文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open Kexi plugin <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开 Kexi 插件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: No plugin for ID <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 没有 ID <resource>%1</resource> 的插件

en: Could not set empty name for this object.
zh_CN: 无法为此对象设定空名称。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not use this name. Object <resource>%1</resource> already exists.
zh_CN: 无法使用此名称。对象 <resource>%1</resource> 已存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not rename object <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 无法重命名对象 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open project <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 无法打开项目 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open project. The project file <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Open File
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

[ctx: @info (don't add tags around %1, it's done already)]
en: Database project %1 does not appear to have been created using Kexi and cannot be opened. It is an SQLite file created using other tools.
zh_CN: 数据库工程 %1 似乎不是由 Kexi 创建的，无法被打开。它是用其他工具创建的 SQLite 文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create project <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 无法创建项目 <resource>%1</resource>。

en: Project major version
zh_CN: 工程主版本

en: Project minor version
zh_CN: 工程次版本

en: Project caption
zh_CN: 工程标题

en: Project description
zh_CN: 工程描述

en: Could not load list of tables.
zh_CN: 无法加载表格列表。

[ctx: @info]
en: Opening object <resource>%1</resource> failed.
    %2 %3
zh_CN: 打开对象 <resource>%1</resource> 失败。
    %2 %3

en: This project is opened as read only.
zh_CN: 此工程是以只读方式打开的。

en: Could not delete object's user data.
zh_CN: 无法删除对象的用户数据。

[ctx: warning]
en: Entire project's data and design will be deleted.
zh_CN: 整个项目的数据和设计都将被删除。

[ctx: @info (don't add tags around %1, it's done already)]
en: <para>The project %1 already exists.</para><para>Do you want to replace it with a new, blank one?</para><para><warning>%2</warning></para>
zh_CN: <para>工程 %1 已经存在。</para><para>您是否想要将其替换为新的空工程？</para><para><warning>%2</warning></para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Could not delete this project. Database connection for this project has been opened as read only.
zh_CN: 无法删除此对象。此工程所用的数据库连接是以只读方式打开的。

en: Open As Read Only
zh_CN: 以只读方式打开

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Could not open file <filename>%1</filename> for reading and writing.</para><para>Do you want to open the file as read only?</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法以读写模式打开文件 <filename>%1</filename>。</para><para>是否要以只读的状态打开文件？</para>

[ctx: @info database connection]
en: <resource>%1</resource> (connection <resource>%2</resource>)
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource> (连接 <resource>%2</resource>)

en: File <filename>%1</filename> contains no connection information.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

en: Could not create folder <filename>%1</filename> for storing recent projects information.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

en: &Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(&A)

en: Sort data in ascending order
zh_CN: 以升序排序数据

en: Sorts data in ascending order (from A to Z and from 0 to 9). Data from selected column is used for sorting.
zh_CN: 以选中列中的数据作为关键字对数据进行升序(从 A 到 Z，从 0 到 9)排序。

en: &Descending
zh_CN: 降序(&D)

en: Sort data in descending order
zh_CN: 以降序排序数据

en: Sorts data in descending (from Z to A and from 9 to 0). Data from selected column is used for sorting.
zh_CN: 以选中列中的数据作为关键字对数据进行降序(从 Z 到 A，从 9 到 0)排序。

[ctx: <file> argument description for the command line]
en: Kexi database project filename, Kexi shortcut filename, or name of a Kexi database project on a server to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的 Kexi 数据库工程文件名、
    Kexi 快捷方式文件名或服务器
    上的 Kexi 数据库工程名称。

en: Switch to data view
zh_CN: 切换到数据视图

en: Switches to data view.
zh_CN: 切换到数据视图。

en: Switch to design view
zh_CN: 切换到设计视图

en: Switches to design view.
zh_CN: 切换到设计视图。

en: Switch to text view
zh_CN: 切换到文本视图

en: Switches to text view.
zh_CN: 切换到文本视图。

en: Menu for the current window
zh_CN: 当前窗口的菜单

en: Shows menu for the current window.
zh_CN: 显示当前窗口的菜单。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save current design
zh_CN: 保存当前设计

en: Saves changes made to the current design.
zh_CN: 保存对当前设计的更改。

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Could not create new object.
zh_CN: 无法创建新对象。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Do Not Switch
zh_CN: 不切换

en: <para>There are unsaved changes in object <resource>%1</resource>.</para><para>Do you want to save these changes before switching to other view?</para>
zh_CN: <para>对象 <resource>%1</resource>中有未保存的更改。</para><para>要在切换到其他视图之前保存这些更改吗？</para>

en: Confirm Saving Changes
zh_CN: 确认保存更改

en: Design has been changed. You must save it before switching to other view.
zh_CN: 设计已经更改。您在切换到其它视图前必须先保存。

en: Switching to other view failed (%1).
zh_CN: 切换到其它视图失败(%1)。

en: Saving object's definition failed.
zh_CN: 保存对象定义失败。

en: Saving object's data failed.
zh_CN: 保存对象数据失败。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change <resource>%1</resource> property for multiple widgets
zh_CN: 更改多个小部件的<resource>%1</resource>属性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change <resource>%1</resource> property for widget <resource>%2</resource>
zh_CN: 更改小部件<resource>%2</resource>的<resource>%1</resource>属性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move multiple widgets
zh_CN: 移动多个部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Grid
zh_CN: 部件对齐网格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Left
zh_CN: 部件左对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Right
zh_CN: 部件右对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Top
zh_CN: 部件上对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Bottom
zh_CN: 部件下对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Grid
zh_CN: 部件缩放到网格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Fit Contents
zh_CN: 部件缩放以适应内容

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Narrowest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最窄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Widest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最宽

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Shortest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最扁

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Tallest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最高

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert widget <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 插入小部件<resource>%1</resource>

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert widget
zh_CN: 插入部件

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not insert widget of type <resource>%1</resource>. A problem with widget's creation encountered.
zh_CN: 无法插入类型“%1”的部件。创建部件时遇到了问题。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete widget
zh_CN: 删除部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Duplicate widget
zh_CN: 复制部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Page %1
zh_CN: 第%1页

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Form Connections
zh_CN: 编辑窗体连接

en: &New Connection
zh_CN: 新建连接(&N)

en: &Delete Connection
zh_CN: 删除连接(&D)

en: OK?
zh_CN: 确定?

en: Connection correctness
zh_CN: 连接正确性

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Slot
zh_CN: 槽

en: The connection is OK.
zh_CN: 连接正常。

en: The connection is invalid.
zh_CN: 连接无效。

en: You have not selected item: <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 未选择此项：<resource>%1</resource>

en: The signal/slot arguments are not compatible.
zh_CN: 信号/槽参数不兼容。

en: Do you want to delete this connection?
zh_CN: 您想要删除此连接吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete Connection
zh_CN: 删除连接(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Listview Contents
zh_CN: 编辑列表视图内容

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: &Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目(&A)

en: New &Subitem
zh_CN: 新建子项目(&S)

en: &Delete Item
zh_CN: &删除项目

en: Move Item &Up
zh_CN: 项目上移(&U)

en: Move Item &Down
zh_CN: 项目下移(&D)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Clickable
zh_CN: 可单击

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可更改大小

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 完整宽度

en: New Column
zh_CN: 新建列

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Sub Item
zh_CN: 子项目

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: @info]
en: Renaming widget <resource>%1</resource> to <resource>%2</resource> failed.
zh_CN: 重命名小部件<resource>%1</resource>为<resource>%2</resource>失败。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not rename widget <resource>%1</resource> to <resource>%2</resource> because <resource>%3</resource> is not a valid name (identifier) for a widget.
zh_CN: 无法重命名小部件<resource>%1</resource>为<resource>%2</resource>。<resource>%3</resource>不是小部件的合法名字(标识符)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not rename widget <resource>%1</resource> to <resource>%2</resource> because a widget with the name <resource>%3</resource> already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名小部件<resource>%1</resource>为<resource>%2</resource>。<resource>%3</resource>的小部件已经存在。

en: Multiple Widgets (%1)
zh_CN: 多个部件(%1)

en: %1 : Form
zh_CN: %1：表单

en: No Buddy
zh_CN: 无好友

[ctx: Translators: please keep this string short (less than 20 chars)]
en: Hor. Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平排列

[ctx: Translators: please keep this string short (less than 20 chars)]
en: Ver. Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Background Pixmap
zh_CN: 背景图

[ctx: Property: enabled widget]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用状态

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何属性

en: Size Policy
zh_CN: 大小策略

en: Minimum Size
zh_CN: 最小大小

en: Maximum Size
zh_CN: 最大大小

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Fill Background
zh_CN: 填充背景

en: Focus Policy
zh_CN: 聚焦策略

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Style Sheet
zh_CN: 样式表

[ctx: Widget's Tooltip]
en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

[ctx: Widget's Whats This]
en: What's This
zh_CN: 这是什么

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Frame Width
zh_CN: 框架宽度

en: Mid Frame Width
zh_CN: 中框架宽度

en: Frame Shape
zh_CN: 框架形状

en: Frame Shadow
zh_CN: 框架阴影

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: No Background
zh_CN: 无背景

en: Palette Foreground
zh_CN: 调色板前景

[ctx: Auto (HINT: for AutoText)]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Auto (HINT: for Align)]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Baseline (HINT: for Align)]
en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基准线

[ctx: Left (HINT: for Align)]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: Right (HINT: for Align)]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: Center (HINT: for Align)]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Justify (HINT: for Align)]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

[ctx: Top (HINT: for Align)]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: Bottom (HINT: for Align)]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: No Frame (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: No Frame
zh_CN: 无框架

[ctx: Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Box
zh_CN: 框

[ctx: Panel (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: Windows Panel (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Windows Panel
zh_CN: 窗口面板

[ctx: Horiz. Line (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Horiz. Line
zh_CN: 水平线

[ctx: Vertical Line (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Vertical Line
zh_CN: 垂直线

[ctx: Styled (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Styled
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Popup (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出式

[ctx: Menu Bar (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

[ctx: Toolbar (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: Text Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

[ctx: Tab Widget (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Tab Widget
zh_CN: Tab 部件

[ctx: Group Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Group Box
zh_CN: 分组框

[ctx: Plain (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 平面

[ctx: Raised (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Raised
zh_CN: 升起

[ctx: Sunken (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Sunken
zh_CN: 下沉

[ctx: for Frame Shadow]
en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

[ctx: No Focus (HINT: for Focus)]
en: No Focus
zh_CN: 无聚焦

[ctx: Click (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

[ctx: Tab/Click (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Tab/Click
zh_CN: Tab/点击

[ctx: Tab/Click/MouseWheel (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Tab/Click/Mouse Wheel
zh_CN: Tab键/单击/鼠标滚轮

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Always Off
zh_CN: 总是关

en: Always On
zh_CN: 总是开

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 自左至右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 自右至左

en: Qt Designer UI Files
zh_CN: Qt 设计器 UI 文件

en: No action
zh_CN: 无动作

en: Application actions
zh_CN: 应用程序动作

[ctx: Current form's actions]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Open in Data View
zh_CN: 在数据视图中打开

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: Note: use multiple rows if needed]
en: Export to File
    As Data Table
zh_CN: 导出到文件
    为数据表

[ctx: Note: use multiple rows if needed]
en: Copy to Clipboard
    As Data Table
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板为
    数据表

en: Create New Object (%1)
zh_CN: 创建新对象(%1)

en: Open in Design View
zh_CN: 在设计视图中打开

en: Open in Text View
zh_CN: 在文本视图中打开

en: Close View
zh_CN: 关闭视图

en: &Select action to be executed after clicking <resource>%1</resource> button:
zh_CN: 选择单击<resource>%1</resource>按钮后要执行的操作(&S)：

en: &Select macro to be executed after clicking <resource>%1</resource> button:
zh_CN: 选择单击<resource>%1</resource>按钮后要执行的宏(&S)：

en: &Select script to be executed after clicking <resource>%1</resource> button:
zh_CN: 选择单击<resource>%1</resource>按钮后要执行的脚本(&S)：

en: &Select object to be opened after clicking <resource>%1</resource> button:
zh_CN: 选择单击<resource>%1</resource>按钮后要打开的对象(&S)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Assigning Action to Button
zh_CN: 为按钮指派动作

en: Action category:
zh_CN: 动作类别：

en: Action to execute:
zh_CN: 要执行的动作：

[ctx: Assign action]
en: &Assign
zh_CN: 指派(&A)

en: Assign action
zh_CN: 指派动作

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Rich Text
zh_CN: 编辑富文本

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Tab Order
zh_CN: 编辑 Tab 顺序

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move widget up
zh_CN: 部件上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move widget down
zh_CN: 部件下移

en: Handle tab order automatically
zh_CN: 自动处理标签顺序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contents of %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1 的内容

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load Kexi Form Widgets plugin file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开快捷方式文件
    “%1”。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open Kexi Form Widgets plugin <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开Kexi窗口小部件插件<filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: Insert Horizontal Widget]
en: Insert Horizontal
zh_CN: 插入水平

[ctx: Insert Vertical Widget]
en: Insert Vertical
zh_CN: 插入垂直

en: Insert Widget: %1
zh_CN: 插入部件：%1

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Tab widget's page]
en: Tab Page
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: Widget's type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Widget name
zh_CN: 部件名称

[ctx: Button text: Next page in assistant (wizard)]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @info]
en: The file or directory <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid hyperlink <link>%1</link>.
zh_CN: 无效超链接<link>%1</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Executable <link>%1</link> not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许可执行文件<link>%1</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Remote hyperlink <link>%1</link> not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许远程超链接 <link>%1</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to run this file?<warning>Running executables can be dangerous.</warning>
zh_CN: 是否要运行此文件？<warning>运行可执行文件可能很危险。</warning>

[ctx: @action:button Run script file]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

[ctx: Document/application separator in titlebar]
en:  –
zh_CN:  —

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Report a Bug or Wish
zh_CN: 报告错误或需求

en: Operating system & platform:
zh_CN: 操作系统和平台：

[ctx: Other operating system]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Other platform]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: (All fields)
zh_CN: (全部字段)

en: (Current field)
zh_CN: (当前字段)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace in <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 在 <resource>%1</resource> 中替换

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find in <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 在 <resource>%1</resource> 中查找

en: The search item was not found
zh_CN: 搜索的项目未找到

[ctx: Look in field:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Look in:
zh_CN: 查找于(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

[ctx: Match: Whole words only]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_wholeWords)
en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 只对应整个单词(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Fi&nd:
zh_CN: 查找(&N)：

[ctx: Replace all occurrences with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_replaceLbl)
en: Re&place with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_promptOnReplace)
en: Prompt on replace
zh_CN: 替换时提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3)
en: &Match:
zh_CN: 匹配(&M)：

[ctx: Match: Case sensitive]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_caseSensitive)
en: C&ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

[ctx: Match: Any Part of Field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Any Part of Field
zh_CN: 字段的任何部分

[ctx: Match: Whole Field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Whole Field
zh_CN: 整个字段

[ctx: Match: Start of Field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Start of Field
zh_CN: 字段开始

[ctx: Search Up]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: Up
zh_CN: 上箭头

[ctx: Search Down]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: Down
zh_CN: 下箭头

[ctx: Look In All Rows]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: All Rows
zh_CN: 所有行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnReplace)
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: Replace All Occurrences]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnReplaceAll)
en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(&C)

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Closes the current tab.
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签。

en: Cl&ose All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签页(&O)

en: Close all tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签

en: Closes all tabs.
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签。

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新工程

en: Creates a new project. Currently opened project is not affected.
zh_CN: 创建新工程。目前打开的工程不受影响。

en: Open an existing project
zh_CN: 打开已有的工程

en: Opens an existing project. Currently opened project is not affected.
zh_CN: 打开已有的工程。目前打开的工程不受影响。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Show Welcome page
zh_CN: 显示欢迎页面

en: Shows Welcome page with list of recently opened projects and other information.
zh_CN: 显示带有最近打开工程列表和其它信息的欢迎页面。

en: Save object changes
zh_CN: 保存对象更改

en: Saves object changes from currently selected window.
zh_CN: 保存目前选中的窗口中对象的更改。

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save object as
zh_CN: 对象另存为

en: Saves object from currently selected window under a new name (within the same project).
zh_CN: 将目前选中窗口中对象的更改以新的名称保存在同一工程中。

en: &Import, Export or Send...
zh_CN: 导入、导出或发送(&I)...

en: Import, export or send project
zh_CN: 导入、导出或发送工程

en: Imports, exports or sends project.
zh_CN: 导入、导出或发送工程。

[ctx: Close Project]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close the current project
zh_CN: 关闭当前工程

en: Closes the current project.
zh_CN: 关闭当前工程。

en: Quits Kexi application.
zh_CN: 退出 Kexi 应用程序。

en: &Import Database...
zh_CN: 导入数据库(&I)...

en: Import entire database as a Kexi project
zh_CN: 将整个数据库导入为 Kexi 工程

en: Imports entire database as a Kexi project.
zh_CN: 将整个数据库导入为 Kexi 工程。

en: Import Tables...
zh_CN: 导入表…

en: Import data from an external source into this project
zh_CN: 将数据从外部源中导入到此项目中

en: Imports data from an external source into this project.
zh_CN: 将数据从外部源中导入到此项目中。

en: &Compact Database...
zh_CN: 压缩数据库(&C)...

en: Compact the current database project
zh_CN: 压缩当前数据库工程

en: Compacts the current database project, so it will take less space and work faster.
zh_CN: 压缩当前数据库工程，以使其占用更少的空间，运行得更快。

[ctx: Import->Table Data From File...]
en: Import Data From &File...
zh_CN: 从文件导入数据(&F)...

en: Import table data from a file
zh_CN: 从文件中导入表数据

en: Imports table data from a file.
zh_CN: 从文件中导入表数据。

[ctx: Export->Table or Query Data to File...]
en: Export Data to &File...
zh_CN: 将数据导出到文件(&F)...

en: Export data from the active table or query to a file
zh_CN: 将数据从当前表或查询表导出到文件

en: Exports data from the active table or query to a file.
zh_CN: 将数据从当前表或查询表导出到文件。

[ctx: Paste Special->As Data &Table...]
en: Paste Special...
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴...

en: Paste clipboard data as a table
zh_CN: 将剪贴板数据粘贴为表

en: Pastes clipboard data as a table.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板数据粘贴为表。

[ctx: Copy Special->Table or Query Data...]
en: Copy Special...
zh_CN: 选择性复制...

en: Copy selected table or query data to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中表或查询中的数据复制到剪贴板

en: Copies selected table or query data to clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选中表或查询中的数据复制到剪贴板。

en: Reverts the most recent editing action.
zh_CN: 恢复最近的编辑操作。

en: Reverts the most recent undo action.
zh_CN: 恢复最近撤销的编辑操作。

en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Looks up the first occurrence of a piece of text.
zh_CN: 查找一段文本的第一次出现。

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete selected object
zh_CN: 删除选中的对象

en: Deletes currently selected object.
zh_CN: 删除目前选中的对象。

en: Delete Record
zh_CN: 删除记录

en: Delete the current record
zh_CN: 删除当前记录

en: Deletes the current record.
zh_CN: 删除当前记录。

en: Clear Table Contents...
zh_CN: 清除表内容...

en: Clear table contents
zh_CN: 清除表内容

en: Clears table contents.
zh_CN: 清除表内容。

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit currently selected item
zh_CN: 编辑目前选中的项目

en: Edits currently selected item.
zh_CN: 编辑目前选中的项目。

en: &Insert Empty Row
zh_CN: 插入空行(&I)

en: Insert one empty row above
zh_CN: 在上方插入一个空行

en: Inserts one empty row above currently selected table row.
zh_CN: 在目前选中的表格行上方插入空行。

en: Show Project Navigator
zh_CN: 显示项目导航器

en: Show the Project Navigator pane
zh_CN: 显示项目导航器窗格

en: Shows the Project Navigator pane.
zh_CN: 显示项目导航器窗格。

en: Activate Project Navigator
zh_CN: 激活项目导航器

en: Activate the Project Navigator pane
zh_CN: 激活项目导航器窗格

en: Activates the Project Navigator pane. If it is hidden, shows it first.
zh_CN: 激活项目导航面板。如果是隐藏状态则先显示该面板。

en: Activate main area
zh_CN: 激活主区域

en: Activate the main area
zh_CN: 激活主区域

en: Activates the main area.
zh_CN: 激活主区域。

en: Show Property Editor
zh_CN: 显示属性编辑器

en: Show the Property Editor pane
zh_CN: 切换到属性编辑器面板

en: Shows the Property Editor pane.
zh_CN: 切换到属性编辑器面板。

en: Activate Property Editor
zh_CN: 激活属性编辑器

en: Activate the Property Editor pane
zh_CN: 激活属性编辑器面板

en: Activates the Property Editor pane. If it is hidden, shows it first.
zh_CN: 激活属性编辑器面板。如果是隐藏状态则先显示该面板。

en: Switch to Global Search
zh_CN: 切换到全局搜索

en: Switch to Global Search box
zh_CN: 切换到全局搜索框

en: Switches to Global Search box.
zh_CN: 切换到全局搜索框。

en: &Save Record
zh_CN: 保存记录(&S)

en: Save changes made to the current record
zh_CN: 保存对当前记录所作的更改

en: Saves changes made to the current record.
zh_CN: 保存对当前记录所作的更改。

en: &Cancel Record Changes
zh_CN: 取消记录更改(&C)

en: Cancel changes made to the current record
zh_CN: 取消对当前记录所作的更改

en: Cancels changes made to the current record.
zh_CN: 取消对当前记录所作的更改。

en: &Execute
zh_CN: 执行(&E)

en: &Font...
zh_CN: 字体(&F)...

en: Change font for selected object
zh_CN: 更改选中对象的字体

en: Changes font for selected object.
zh_CN: 更改选中对象的字体。

en: &Next Window
zh_CN: 下个窗口(&N)

en: Next window
zh_CN: 下个窗口

en: Switches to the next window.
zh_CN: 切换到下个窗口。

en: &Previous Window
zh_CN: 上个窗口(&P)

en: Previous window
zh_CN: 上个窗口

en: Switches to the previous window.
zh_CN: 切换到上个窗口。

en: This shows useful tips on the use of this application.
zh_CN: 这将显示关于此应用程序使用的有关提示。

[ctx: Help Menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Show Help menu
zh_CN: 显示帮助菜单

en: Shows Help menu.
zh_CN: 显示帮助菜单。

en: <br/>(reason: <i>%1</i>)
zh_CN: <br/>(原因：<i>%1</i>)

[ctx: @info (don't add tags around %1, it's done already)]
en: Database project %1 does not appear to have been created using Kexi.<nl/>Do you want to import it as a new Kexi project?
zh_CN: 数据库工程 %1 似乎不是由 Kexi 创建的。<nl/>您是否想要将其导入为 Kexi 工程？

[ctx: @action:button Import Database]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Select New Project's Location
zh_CN: 选择新项目的位置

en: cannot create object - unknown object type "%1"
zh_CN: 无法创建对象 - 未知的对象类型“%1”

en: unknown object type "%1"
zh_CN: 未知对象类型“%1”

en: cannot create object of type "%1"
zh_CN: 无法创建“%1”类型的对象

[ctx: "executing object" action]
en: executing
zh_CN: 执行

en: opening
zh_CN: 打开

en: table not found
zh_CN: 表未找到

en: query not found
zh_CN: 查询未找到

en: macro not found
zh_CN: 宏未找到

en: script not found
zh_CN: 脚本未找到

en: object not found
zh_CN: 对象未找到

en: cannot execute object
zh_CN: 无法执行对象

en: cannot open object
zh_CN: 无法打开对象

en: You have requested selected objects to be automatically opened or processed on startup. Several objects cannot be opened or processed.
zh_CN: 您请求了在启动时自动打开或处理选中的对象。而其中的某些对象无法打开或处理。

en: Property Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: <project-name> (read only)]
en: %1 (read only)
zh_CN: %1(只读)

en: From File...
zh_CN: 从文件...

en: From Server...
zh_CN: 从服务器...

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected view is not supported for <resource>%1</resource> object.
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource>对象不支持所选视图。

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected view (%1) is not supported by this object type (%2).
zh_CN: 此对象类型(%2) 不支持选中的视图(%1)。

[ctx: Could not save object under the original name.]
en: Could not save under the original name.
zh_CN: 无法在原始名字下保存

[ctx: @action:button Save object]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Object As
zh_CN: 对象另存为

[ctx: @info Saving object failed]
en: Saving <resource>%1</resource> object failed.
zh_CN: 保存<resource>%1</resource>对象失败。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: @info]
en: Saves all recent changes made in <resource>%1</resource> object.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将保存“%1”对象中最近所作的全部更改。

[ctx: @info]
en: Discards all recent changes made in <resource>%1</resource> object.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将丢弃“%1”对象中最近所作的全部更改。

en: Do you want to save changes?
zh_CN: 您是否想要保存更改？

[ctx: opening is not allowed in "data view/design view/text view" mode]
en: opening is not allowed in "%1" mode
zh_CN: 在“%1”模式中不允许打开

[ctx: @info]
en: Tab for <resource>%1</resource> (%2).
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource>(%2) 标签。

[ctx: @info]
en: Tab for <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource>标签。

en: Could not delete object.
zh_CN: 无法删除对象。

[ctx: @info]
en: Renaming object <resource>%1</resource> failed.
zh_CN: 重命名对象<resource>%1</resource>失败。

[ctx: @action:button Compact database]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: The current project has to be closed before compacting the database. It will be open again after compacting.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 在压缩数据库之前，必须先关闭当前工程。压缩后将会重新打开此工程。
    
    您是否想要继续？

[ctx: @action:button Export query data]
en: Use the Changed Query
zh_CN: 使用已更改的查询

[ctx: @action:button Export query data]
en: Use the Original Query
zh_CN: 使用原始查询

en: Task-oriented toolbar. Groups commands using tabs.
zh_CN: 基于任务的标签式工具栏将应用程序命令用标签分组。

[ctx: Report a bug or wish for Kexi application]
en: Report a &Bug or Wish...
zh_CN: 报告错误或需求...(&B)

en: Files a bug or wish for Kexi application.
zh_CN: 提交 Kexi 应用的缺陷或者需求

en: Activates a "What's This?" tool.
zh_CN: 激活“这是什么？”工具。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Shows Kexi Handbook.
zh_CN: 显示 Kexi 手册。

en: Shows information about Kexi application.
zh_CN: 显示关于 Kexi 应用程序的信息。

en: Shows information about KDE.
zh_CN: 显示关于KDE的信息。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: External Data
zh_CN: 外部数据

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Form Design
zh_CN: 表单设计

en: Report Design
zh_CN: 报表设计

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not start <application>%1</application> application.
zh_CN: 无法启动<application>%1</application>应用程序。

[ctx: @info]
en: Command <command>%1</command> failed.
zh_CN: 命令<command>%1</command>运行失败。

en: Visit KEXI Facebook page at %1
zh_CN: 访问 KEXI 的Facebook页面：%1

en: Visit KEXI Twitter page at %1
zh_CN: 访问 KEXI 的Twitter页面：%1

en: Visit Calligra home page at %1
zh_CN: 访问 Calligra 主页 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Could not open icon resource file <filename>%1</filename>.</para><para><application>Kexi</application> will not start. Please check if <application>Kexi</application> is properly installed.</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法打开图标资源文件 <filename>%1</filename>。</para><para><application>Kexi</application> 无法启动。请检查<application>Kexi</application>是否已正确安装。</para>

[ctx: @info Tried to find files in <dir list>]
en: Tried to find in %1.
zh_CN: 尝试在%1中查找。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open icon resource file <filename>%1</filename>. Please check if <application>%2</application> is properly installed.
zh_CN: 无法打开图标资源文件 <filename>%1</filename>。请检查 <application>%2</application> 是否已正确安装。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建工程

[ctx: @info]
en: Kexi will create a new database project. Select blank database.
zh_CN: Kexi 将创建新的空数据库工程。选择空数据库或模板。

en: Blank Projects
zh_CN: 空工程

en: Blank database
zh_CN: 空数据库

en: Database project without any objects
zh_CN: 没有任何对象的数据库工程

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Movie catalog
zh_CN: 影片分类

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Storage Method
zh_CN: 存储模式

en: New database
zh_CN: 新建数据库

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Caption & Filename
zh_CN: 项目标题和文件名

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter caption for the new project. Filename will be created automatically based on the caption. You can change the filename too.
zh_CN: 输入新工程的标题。文件名将自动根据标题创建。您也可更改文件名。

en: Enter project caption.
zh_CN: 输入项目标题。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><filename>%1</filename> is a relative path.</para><para><note>Enter absolute path of a file to be created.</note></para>
zh_CN: <para><filename>%1</filename>是一个相对路径。</para><para><note>请输入需要创建的文件的绝对路径。</note></para>

en: Enter a valid project filename. The file should be located on this computer.
zh_CN: 输入有效的工程文件名。文件应位于本计算机上。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><filename>%1</filename> is a directory name.</para><para><note>Enter name of a file to be created.</note></para>
zh_CN: <para><filename>%1</filename>是一个目录。</para><para><note>请输入需要创建的文件的文件名。</note></para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Creating Project
zh_CN: 创建项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Connection
zh_CN: 数据库连接

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter caption for the new project. Database name will be created automatically based on the caption. You can change the database name too.
zh_CN: 输入新工程的标题。数据库名称将自动根据标题创建。您也可更改数据库名称。

en: Enter database name.
zh_CN: 输入数据库名称。

en: Database with this name already exists. Do you want to delete it and create a new one?
zh_CN: 此名称的数据库的已经存在。您是否想删除它并创建新的数据库？

en: Delete and Create New
zh_CN: 删除并创建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl)
en: <b>Select existing Kexi project file to open:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择要打开的已有 Kexi 工程文件：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_advanced)
en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click "Advanced" button if you want to find an existing project on a server rather than a file.
zh_CN: 如果您想要查找服务器而非文件中的已有工程，请单击“高级”按钮。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

[ctx: @info]
en: Select project to open. You can choose project stored in file or on database server.
zh_CN: 选择要打开的工程。您可选择存储到文件或数据库服务器的工程。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Projects Stored in File
zh_CN: 存储于文件的项目

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Projects Stored on Database Server
zh_CN: 存储于数据库服务器的项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project on Database Server
zh_CN: 打开数据库服务器上的项目

[ctx: @info]
en: Select project on database server <resource>%1 (%2)</resource> to open.
zh_CN: 选择并打开<resource>%1 (%2)</resource>数据库服务器上的项目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

[ctx: New Project Stored in File]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_file)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_file)
en: New Project Stored in File
zh_CN: 新建存储到文件的工程

[ctx: New Project Stored on Database Server]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_server)
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_server)
en: New Project Stored on Database Server
zh_CN: 新建存储到数据库服务器的工程

en: Opened less than minute ago
zh_CN: 1 分钟内打开

en: Opened 1 minute ago | Opened %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前打开

en: Opened 1 hour ago | Opened %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前打开

en: Opened yesterday | Opened %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 天前打开

en: Opened over a month ago | Opened %1 months ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 月前打开

en: Opened one year ago | Opened %1 years ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 年前打开

en: on local server
zh_CN: 在本地服务器

[ctx: @info]
en: on <resource>%1</resource> server
zh_CN: 在服务器<resource>%1</resource>上

[ctx: @info File database <file>]
en: File database <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 文件数据库<filename>%1</filename>

en: database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: <type> database, e.g. PostgreSQL database, MySQL database]
en: %1 database
zh_CN: %1 数据库

en: Last opened on %1
zh_CN: 最后打开 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Project caption:
zh_CN: 工程标题:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Project's database name:
zh_CN: 工程数据库名称：

[ctx: Plugin name]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: Plugin description]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: Plugin version]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

[ctx: Plugin fileName]
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: No Kexi plugins found.
zh_CN: 没有发现Kexi 插件

en: Kexi plugins (%1):
zh_CN: Kexi 插件(%1)：

en: No KDb database driver plugins found.
zh_CN: 未找到KDb数据库驱动插件

en: KDb database driver plugins (%1):
zh_CN: KDb数据库驱动插件(%1)：

en: Invalid port number <icode>%1</icode> specified.
zh_CN: 指定的端口号<icode>%1</icode>无效。

en: Could not open database. No database driver specified.
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库。未指定数据库驱动。

en: Could not start Kexi application this way.
zh_CN: 无法以此种方式启动 Kexi 应用程序。

[ctx: Please don't translate the "createdb" and "dropdb" words, these are constants.]
en: Both <icode>createdb</icode> and <icode>dropdb</icode> used in startup options.
zh_CN: 在启动选项中同时使用了<icode>createdb</icode>和<icode>dropdb</icode>。

en: No project name specified.
zh_CN: 未指定工程名称。

[ctx: Please don't translate the <icode>user-mode</icode> and <icode>design-mode</icode> words, these are constants.]
en: Both <icode>user-mode</icode> and <icode>design-mode</icode> used in startup options.
zh_CN: 您同时使用了“最终模式”和“设计模式”启动选项。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not delete project. The file <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目。文件<filename>%1</filename>不存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open shortcut file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开快捷方式文件<filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open connection data file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法打开数据连接文件<filename>%1</filename>。

en: You have specified a few database objects to be opened automatically, using startup options.
    These options will be ignored because they are not available while creating or dropping projects.
zh_CN: 您使用启动选项指定了自动打开某些数据库对象。
    这些选项将被忽略，原因是在创建或丢弃工程时这些选项不可用。

[ctx: @info]
en: Project <resource>%1</resource> created successfully.
zh_CN: 项目<resource>%1</resource>创建成功。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open file. The file <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><filename>%1</filename> is an external file of type <resource>%2</resource>.</para><para>Do you want to import the file as a Kexi project?</para>
zh_CN: “%1”是以下类型的外部文件：
    "%2"。
    您是否想要将其导入为 Kexi 工程？

en: Open External File
zh_CN: 打开外部文件

[ctx: @action:button Import File]
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

[ctx: @info]
en: The project file <filename>%1</filename> is recognized as compatible with <resource>%2</resource> database driver, while you have asked for <resource>%3</resource> database driver to be used.
    Do you want to use <resource>%4</resource> database driver?
zh_CN: 工程文件“%1”被识别为与“%2”数据库驱动程序兼容，但您却要求使用“%3”数据库驱动程序。
    您是否想要使用“%4”数据库驱动程序？

en: Possible problems: %1
zh_CN: 可能的问题：%1

en: Could not load list of available projects for <resource>%1</resource> database server.
zh_CN: 无法为 <b>%1</b> 数据库服务器装入可用的工程列表。

en: Failed saving connection data to <filename>%1</filename> file.
zh_CN: 将连接数据保存到“%1”文件失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome to Kexi
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Kexi

[ctx: Do not donate now]
en: Not Now
zh_CN: 现在不要

en: Column %1
zh_CN: 列 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Primary Key
zh_CN: 主键

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Import Options
zh_CN: 高级导入选项

en: <title>Text encoding for Microsoft Access database</title>
    <para>Database file <filename>%1</filename> appears to be created by a version of Microsoft Access older than 2000.</para><para>In order to properly import national characters, you may need to choose a proper text encoding if the database was created on a computer with a different character set.</para>
zh_CN: <h3>Microsoft Access 数据库的文本编码</h3>
    <p>数据库文件“%1”似乎是由比 Microsoft Access 2000 更早的版本创建的。</p><p>为了正确导入本地字符，如果数据库是由不同字符集的计算机所创建的，您可能需要选择正确的文本编码。</p>

en: Text encoding:
zh_CN: 文本编码：

en: Always use this encoding in similar situations
zh_CN: 在类似情况中总是使用此编码

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Table Importing Assistant allows you to import a table from an existing database into the current Kexi project.</para><para>Click <interface>Next</interface> button to continue or <interface>Cancel</interface> button to exit this assistant.</para>
zh_CN: 单击“下一步”按钮可继续，单击“取消”按钮可退出此向导。

en: Select Location for Source Database
zh_CN: 选择源数据库的位置

en: Select Source Database
zh_CN: 选择源数据库

en: Select the Table to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的表

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Importing
zh_CN: 导入

en: Processing Import
zh_CN: 处理导入

en: Open imported table
zh_CN: 打开导入的表

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Select source database you wish to import:
zh_CN: 选择您想要导入的源数据库：

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not import table <resource>%1</resource>. Select different table or cancel importing.
zh_CN: 您即将删除表“%1”，但使用此表的下列对象仍处于打开状态：

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。

en: No appropriate migration driver found.
zh_CN: 未找到相应的迁移驱动程序。

en: No project available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的工程。

en: No table was selected to import.
zh_CN: 没有选择要导入的表。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Database
zh_CN: 导入数据库

[ctx: @info]
en: Database Importing Assistant is about to import <resource>%1</resource> database (connection <resource>%2</resource>) into a KEXI project.
zh_CN: 数据库导入向导即将把<resource>%1</resource>数据库(连接 <resource>%2</resource>) 导入到 Kexi 数据库。

[ctx: @info]
en: Database Importing Assistant is about to import <filename>%1</filename> file of type <resource>%2</resource> into a KEXI project.
zh_CN: 数据库导入向导将把类型为<resource>%2</resource>的<filename>%1</filename>文件导入 KEXI 项目。

[ctx: @info]
en: Database Importing Assistant allows you to import an existing database into a KEXI project.
zh_CN: 数据库导入向导允许您将已有数据库导入到 KEXI 项目。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Click <interface>Next</interface> button to continue or <interface>Cancel</interface> button to exit this assistant.</para>
zh_CN: <para>表导入向导允许您将表从现有数据库导入到当前 KEXI 项目中。</para><para>单击 <interface>下一步</interface> 按钮继续或 <interface>取消</interface> 按钮退出此助手。</para>

en: Destination database type:
zh_CN: 目的数据库类型：

en: Database project stored in a file
zh_CN: 存储于文件的数据库工程

en: Database project stored on a server
zh_CN: 存储于服务器的数据库工程

en: Select Destination Database Type
zh_CN: 选择目的数据库类型

en: Destination project's caption:
zh_CN: 目标项目标题：

en: Destination project's name:
zh_CN: 目标项目名称：

en: Open imported project
zh_CN: 打开导入的工程

[ctx: @action:button Replace Database]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Import failed.</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para><para>You can click <interface>Back</interface> button and try again.</para>
zh_CN: <p>导入失败。</p>%1<p>%2</p><p>您可以单击“后退”按钮再试一次。</p>

en: Select source database filename.
zh_CN: 选择源数据库文件名。

en: Select source database.
zh_CN: 选择源数据库。

en: Could not import database. This type is not supported.
zh_CN: 无法导入数据库。不支持此类型。

en: Importing in progress...
zh_CN: 导入进行中...

en: No help is available for this page.
zh_CN: 此页面无帮助信息。

en: Here you can choose the location to import data from.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择要导入数据的位置。

en: Here you can choose the actual database to import data from.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择要导入数据的实际数据库。

en: Here you can choose the location to save the data.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择保存数据的位置。

en: Here you can choose the location to save the data in and the new database name.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择保存数据的位置以及新数据库的名称。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not import project from database %1. Error reading table <resource>%2</resource>.
zh_CN: 无法从数据源“%1”中导入工程。读取“%2”时出错。

[ctx: @info]
en: The data type for field <resource>%1</resource> could not be determined. Please select one of the following data types.
zh_CN: 无法确定 %1 的数据类型。请从下列数据类型中选择一种

en: No data source could be assigned for this widget.
zh_CN: 无法为此部件指派数据源。

en: No data source could be assigned for multiple widgets.
zh_CN: 无法为多个部件指派数据源。

[ctx: Table Field or Query Field]
en: Widget's data source:
zh_CN: 部件数据源：

en: Form's data source:
zh_CN: 表单数据源：

en: Go to selected form's data source
zh_CN: 转到选中的表单数据源

en: Goes to selected form's data source
zh_CN: 转到选中表单的数据源

en: Data Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Frame Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Set the current view style.
zh_CN: 设定当前视图样式。

en: Show Form UI Code
zh_CN: 显示表单的 UI 代码

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new form
zh_CN: 创建新表单

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new form.
zh_CN: 创建新表单。

en: Clear Widget Contents
zh_CN: 清除部件内容

en: Edit Tab Order...
zh_CN: 编辑 Tab 顺序...

note: i18n("Edit Pixmap Collection"), koIconName("icons"), 0, "formpart_pixmap_collection"); i18n("Edit Form Connections"), koIconName("connections"), 0, "formpart_connections");
en: Bring Widget to Front
zh_CN: 部件提到最前

en: Send Widget to Back
zh_CN: 部件推到最后

en: Align Widgets Position
zh_CN: 对齐部件位置

en: To Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: To Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: To Top
zh_CN: 上对齐

en: To Bottom
zh_CN: 下对齐

en: To Grid
zh_CN: 到网格

en: Adjust Widgets Size
zh_CN: 调整部件大小

en: To Fit
zh_CN: 最适合

en: To Shortest
zh_CN: 垂直最短

en: To Tallest
zh_CN: 垂直最长

en: To Narrowest
zh_CN: 水平最短

en: To Widest
zh_CN: 水平最长

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 部件

en: Click to show actions for this image box
zh_CN: 单击可显示此图像框的动作

[ctx: Form widget]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: Text Box widget]
en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

[ctx: Text Editor widget]
en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: A multiline text editor
zh_CN: 多行文本编辑器

[ctx: Text Label widget]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: A widget for displaying text
zh_CN: 显示文本的部件

en: A widget for displaying images
zh_CN: 显示图像的部件

en: A combo box widget
zh_CN: 组合框部件

en: A check box with text label
zh_CN: 带文本标签的复选框

[ctx: Button widget]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: A button for executing actions
zh_CN: 执行动作的按钮

[ctx: A prefix for identifiers of link button widgets. Based on that, identifiers such as linkButton1, linkButton2 are generated. This string can be used to refer the widget object as variables in programming languages or macros so it must _not_ contain white spaces and non latin1 characters, should start with lower case letter and if there are subsequent words, these should start with upper case letter. Example: smallCamelCase. Moreover, try to make this prefix as short as possible.]
en: linkButton
zh_CN: 链接按钮

en: A Link button for executing actions
zh_CN: 执行动作的链接按钮

[ctx: Slider widget]
en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: A Slider widget
zh_CN: 滑块小部件

en: A Progress Bar widget
zh_CN: 进度条小部件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: A line to be used as a separator
zh_CN: 作为分隔符的直线

en: Insert &Horizontal Line
zh_CN: 插入水平线(&H)

en: Insert &Vertical Line
zh_CN: 插入垂直线(&V)

[ctx: A prefix for identifiers of date picker widgets. Based on that, identifiers such as datePicker1, datePicker2 are generated. This string can be used to refer the widget object as variables in programming languages or macros so it must _not_ contain white spaces and non latin1 characters, should start with lower case letter and if there are subsequent words, these should start with upper case letter. Example: smallCamelCase. Moreover, try to make this prefix as short as possible.]
en: datePicker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: A Date Picker widget
zh_CN: 日期选择器小部件

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: Text Visible
zh_CN: 文本可见

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Arrow Visible
zh_CN: 箭头可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, descGroupBox)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Show Editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: On Click
zh_CN: 单击时

en: On Click Option
zh_CN: 单击选项

en: Auto Tab Order
zh_CN: 自动编排 Tab 顺序

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spell Checking Language
zh_CN: 拼写检查语言

en: Editor Type
zh_CN: 编辑器类型

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Multiline Text
zh_CN: 多行文本

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Drop-Down List
zh_CN: 下拉列表

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: Possible value of slider widget's "Tick position" property]
en: Above
zh_CN: 高于

[ctx: Possible value of slider widget's "Tick position" property]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: Possible value of slider widget's "Tick position" property]
en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

[ctx: Possible value of slider widget's "Tick position" property]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Scaled Contents
zh_CN: 缩放内容

[ctx: Property: Smoothing when contents are scaled]
en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

[ctx: Drop-Down Button for Image Box Visible (a property name, keep the text narrow!)]
en: Drop-Down
    Button Visible
zh_CN: 下拉按钮
    可见

[ctx: Property: Checked checkbox]
en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

[ctx: Value of "Tristate" property in checkbox: default]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Value of "Tristate" property in checkbox: yes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Value of "Tristate" property in checkbox: no]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Editable combobox]
en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

[ctx: Property: Button is flat]
note: i18n("Auto Default")); unused (too advanced) setPropertyDescription("default", xi18nc("Property: Button is default", "Default"));
en: Flat
zh_CN: 平场

[ctx: Hyperlink type, StaticHyperlink]
en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

[ctx: Hyperlink tool, DefaultTool]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Hyperlink tool, BrowserTool]
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Text Format
zh_CN: 文本格式

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Hypertext
zh_CN: 超文本

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: property: Can open external links in label]
en: Open Ext. Links
zh_CN: 打开外部链接

en: Tab Stop Width
zh_CN: Tab 停留宽度

en: Tab Changes Focus
zh_CN: Tab 更改焦点

en: Word Wrap Policy
zh_CN: 自动换行策略

en: Word Wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Word Wrap Position
zh_CN: 自动换行位置

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Position]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

en: Links Underlined
zh_CN: 链接下划线

en: Horizontal Scroll Bar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: Vertical Scroll Bar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条

[ctx: Property: Scroll Bar Always Off]
en: Always Off
zh_CN: 总是关

[ctx: Property: Scroll Bar Always On]
en: Always On
zh_CN: 总是开

[ctx: Property: Text Edit accepts rich text]
en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Tab Widget
zh_CN: 标签部件

en: A widget to display multiple pages using tabs
zh_CN: 使用标签显示多页的部件

[ctx: Frame widget]
en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Group Box
zh_CN: 分组框

en: A container to group some widgets
zh_CN: 将部件分组的容器

[ctx: 'Title' property for group box]
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: 'Flat' property for group box]
en: Flat
zh_CN: 平场

en: Tab Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

[ctx: 'Current page' property for tab widget]
en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Tab Shape
zh_CN: 标签形状

en: Closable Tabs
zh_CN: 可关闭标签

en: Movable Tabs
zh_CN: 可移动标签

en: Document Mode
zh_CN: 文档模式

[ctx: Property value for Tab Shape]
en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

[ctx: Property value for Tab Shape]
en: Triangular
zh_CN: 三角形

en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

en: &Assign Action...
zh_CN: 指派动作(&A)...

[ctx: default indent value]
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Add page to tab widget]
en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加页面

[ctx: Delete tab widget's page]
en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

[ctx: Rename tab widget's page]
en: Rename Page...
zh_CN: 重命名页面...

en: Enter a new title for the current page:
zh_CN: 输入当前页面的新标题：

[ctx: Add page to a stacked widget]
en: Add Page...
zh_CN: 添加页面...

[ctx: Delete page from a stacked widget]
en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

[ctx: Go to Previous Page of a Stacked Widget]
en: Go to Previous Page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

[ctx: Go to Next Page of a Stacked Widget]
en: Go to Next Page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

[ctx: Edit rich text for a widget]
en: Edit Rich Text
zh_CN: 编辑富文本

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Copying data from table:
zh_CN: 从表中复制数据：

en: Exporting data from table:
zh_CN: 从表中导出数据：

en: Exporting data from query:
zh_CN: 从查询导出数据：

en: Could not open data for exporting.
zh_CN: 无法打开数据导出。

en: (rows: %1, columns: %2)
zh_CN: (行数：%1，列数：%2)

en: (columns: %1)
zh_CN: (列数：%1)

en: Enter Name of File You Want to Save Data To
zh_CN: 输入您想要用来保存数据的文件名

en: To CSV file:
zh_CN: 到 CSV 文件：

en: To clipboard.
zh_CN: 到剪贴板。

en: Delimiter:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: Text quote:
zh_CN: 文本引用：

en: Add column names as the first row
zh_CN: 第一行包含列名称

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Always use above options for copying
zh_CN: 复制时总是使用以上选项

en: Always use above options for exporting
zh_CN: 导出时总是使用以上选项

en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制

en: Exporting
zh_CN: 导出

en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: false
zh_CN: 假

[ctx: @action:button Import CSV]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Data set contains no rows. Do you want to import empty table?
zh_CN: 数据集无行。您是否想要导入空表？

en: No database connection available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据库连接。

en: Please choose other name.
zh_CN: 请选择另外一个名称。

en: Preview of data from file:
zh_CN: 预览文件中的数据：

en: Preview of data from clipboard
zh_CN: 预览剪贴板中的数据

en: Primary key
zh_CN: 主键

en: Ignore duplicated delimiters
zh_CN: 忽略重复的分隔符

en: First row contains column names
zh_CN: 第一行包含列名称

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

[ctx: @label]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @label]
en: Caption:
zh_CN: 说明：

[ctx: @label]
en: Row count:
zh_CN: 行数：

[ctx: @label]
en: Column count:
zh_CN: 列数:

[ctx: @label]
en: Fields:
zh_CN: autoField

en: From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板

en: Start at line (1-%1):
zh_CN: 起始行(1-%1)：

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Format for column %1:
zh_CN: 第 %1 的格式：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No primary key (autonumber) has been defined.</para><para>Should it be automatically defined on import (recommended)?</para><para><note>An imported table without a primary key may not be editable (depending on database type).</note></para>
zh_CN: 尚未定义主键(自动编号)。
    是否要在导入时自动定义(推荐)？
    
    注意：如果自动导入的表没有主键，可能无法编辑(取决于数据库类型)。

[ctx: @action:button Do Not Add Database Primary Key to a Table]
en: Do &Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加(&N)

[ctx: @title:column Column 1, Column 2, etc.]
en: Column %1
zh_CN: 列 %1

en: Importing data...
zh_CN: 正在导入数据...

[ctx: Text type for column]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: Numeric type for column]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: Currency type for column]
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: row count]
en: (rows: %1)
zh_CN: (行数：%1)

[ctx: row count]
en: (rows: more than %1)
zh_CN: (行数：多于 %1)

en: Not all rows are visible on this preview
zh_CN: 此预览中并未包含全部行

en: Text encoding
zh_CN: 文本编码

en: Always use this encoding when importing CSV data files
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 数据文件时总是使用此编码

[ctx: Date format: Auto]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: do not reorder placeholders, just translate e.g. and - to the separator used by dates in your language]
en: %1, %2, %3 (e.g. %4-%5-%6)
zh_CN: %1, %2, %3 (如 %4-%5-%6)

en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

en: Strip leading and trailing blanks off of text values
zh_CN: 截去文本值的前导和尾随空格

en: Comma ","
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Semicolon ";"
zh_CN: 分号

en: Tabulator
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Space " "
zh_CN: 空格

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Query Columns
zh_CN: 查询列

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Describes a way of sorting for a given field.
zh_CN: 描述给定字段的排序方式。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Describes the criteria for a given field or expression.
zh_CN: 描述给定字段或表达式的条件。

en: Cannot switch to data view, because query design is empty.
    First, please create your design.
zh_CN: 无法切换到数据视图，因为查询设计为空。
    请首先创建您的设计。

en: Query definition loading failed.
zh_CN: 查询定义装入失败。

en: Query design may be corrupted so it could not be opened even in text view.
    You can delete the query and create it again.
zh_CN: 查询可能已经损坏，即便是文本视图也无法打开。
    您可以删除该查询，然后再创建一次。

en: Identifiers should start with a letter or '_' character
zh_CN: 标识符应该以字母或下划线开头

en: Could not set sorting for multiple columns (%1)
zh_CN: 无法设定多个列的排序(%1)

[ctx: Query column]
en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: SQL Query Text
zh_CN: SQL 查询文字

en: Check Query
zh_CN: 检查查询

en: Checks query for validity.
zh_CN: 检查查询的有效性。

en: The query is correct
zh_CN: 查询正确

en: The query is incorrect
zh_CN: 查询不正确

en: Please enter your query and execute "Check query" function to verify it.
zh_CN: 请输入您的查询，然后执行“检查查询”功能进行验证。

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new query
zh_CN: 创建新查询

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new query.
zh_CN: 创建新查询。

en: Query executing failed.
zh_CN: 查询执行失败。

en: Edit Sections
zh_CN: 编辑区段

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Lower
zh_CN: 降低

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new report
zh_CN: 创建新报表

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new report.
zh_CN: 创建新报表。

[ctx: Page selector label]
en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Number of pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print report
zh_CN: 打印报表

en: Prints the current report.
zh_CN: 打印当前报表。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: E&xport As
zh_CN: 导出为(&X)

en: Export:
zh_CN: 导出：

[ctx: open dialog to export as text document]
en: Text Document...
zh_CN: 文本文档...

en: Export the report as a text document (in OpenDocument Text format)
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档 (OpenDocument 文本文档格式)

en: Exports the report as a text document (in OpenDocument Text format).
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档 (OpenDocument 文本文档格式)。

en: Export as PDF
zh_CN: 将文档导出为 PDF

en: Exports the current report as PDF.
zh_CN: 将当前报表导出为 PDF 格式。

[ctx: open dialog to export as spreadsheet]
en: Spreadsheet...
zh_CN: 电子表格...

en: Export the report as a spreadsheet (in OpenDocument Spreadsheet format)
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子表格 (OpenDocument 电子表格格式)

en: Exports the report as a spreadsheet (in OpenDocument Spreadsheet format).
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子表格 (OpenDocument 电子表格格式)。

[ctx: open dialog to export as web page]
en: Web Page...
zh_CN: 网页...

en: Export the report as a web page (in HTML format)
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页 (HTML 格式)

en: Exports the report as a web page (in HTML format).
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页 (HTML 格式)。

en: Printing the report failed.
zh_CN: 打印报表失败。

en: Print Failed
zh_CN: 打印失败

en: Export Report as PDF
zh_CN: 导出报表为 PDF

en: Exporting the report as PDF to %1 failed.
zh_CN: 导出报表为 PDF %1 失败。

en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Do you want to open exported document?
zh_CN: 您想要打开导出的文档吗？

en: Export Report as Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子表格

en: Failed to export the report as spreadsheet to %1.
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子 %1 表格失败。

en: Export Report as Text Document
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档

en: Exporting the report as text document to %1 failed.
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档 %1 失败。

en: Export Report as Web Page
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use CSS
zh_CN: 使用 CSS

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Table
zh_CN: 使用表格

en: Exporting the report as web page to %1 failed.
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页 %1 失败。

en: Opening failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: Report schema appears to be invalid or corrupt
zh_CN: 报表模式似乎无效或已损坏

en: Report's data source:
zh_CN: 报表数据源：

en: Execute the scripting code
zh_CN: 执行脚本代码

en: Executes the scripting code.
zh_CN: 执行脚本代码。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit actions
zh_CN: 编辑动作

en: Provides Edit menu.
zh_CN: 提供“编辑”菜单。

en: Configure Editor...
zh_CN: 配置编辑器...

en: Configure the scripting editor
zh_CN: 配置脚本编辑器

en: Configures the scripting editor.
zh_CN: 配置脚本编辑器。

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Import script
zh_CN: 导入脚本

en: Imports script from a file.
zh_CN: 从文件导入脚本。

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: Export script
zh_CN: 导出脚本

en: Exports script to a file.
zh_CN: 导出脚本到文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script
zh_CN: 导入脚本

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not read <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法读取 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Script
zh_CN: 导出脚本

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not write <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法写入 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Script Type
zh_CN: 脚本类型

en: The type of script
zh_CN: 脚本的类型

en: Successfully executed. Time elapsed: %1ms
zh_CN: 成功执行。用时：%1ms

[ctx: Translate this word using only lowercase alphanumeric characters (a..z, 0..9). Use '_' character instead of spaces. First character should be a..z character. If you cannot use latin characters in your language, use english word.]
en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new script
zh_CN: 创建新脚本

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new script.
zh_CN: 创建新脚本。

en: Kexi Script
zh_CN: Kexi 脚本

en: Record source:
zh_CN: 记录数据源：

en: Go to selected record source
zh_CN: 转到选中的记录数据源

en: Bound column:
zh_CN: 绑定列：

en: Visible column:
zh_CN: 可见列：

en: No field selected
zh_CN: 没有选中字段

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change <resource>%1</resource> property for table field from <resource>%2</resource> to <resource>%3</resource>
zh_CN: 将表字段的 <resource>%1</resource> 属性从 <resource>%2</resource> 更改为<resource>%3</resource>

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete table field <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 删除表字段 <resource>%1</resource>

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete empty row at position %1
zh_CN: 删除位置 %1 处的空行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert table field "%1"
zh_CN: 插入表字段 "%1"

en: Additional information about the field
zh_CN: 关于字段的额外信息

en: Field Caption
zh_CN: 字段标题

en: Describes caption for the field
zh_CN: 描述字段标题

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Describes data type for the field
zh_CN: 描述字段的数据类型

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Describes additional comments for the field
zh_CN: 描述字段的额外备注

[ctx: Table field]
en: Field
zh_CN: autoField

en: Subtype
zh_CN: 子类型

[ctx: Image object type]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Unsigned Number
zh_CN: 无符号数

en: Max Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Visible Decimal Places
zh_CN: 可见小数位数

[ctx: Auto Decimal Places]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 动作

en: Default Width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Allow Zero
    Size
zh_CN: 允许零长度

en: Autonumber
zh_CN: 自动编号

en: Indexed
zh_CN: 索引

en: Record Source
zh_CN: 记录来源

[ctx: Record source type (in two records)]
en: Record Source
    Type
zh_CN: 记录来源
    类型

en: Bound Column
zh_CN: 绑定列

en: Visible Column
zh_CN: 可见列

en: Cannot switch to data view, because table design is empty.
    First, please create your design.
zh_CN: 无法切换到数据视图，因为表设计为空。
    请首先创建您的设计。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change <resource>%1</resource> field name to <resource>%2</resource> and caption from <resource>%3</resource> to <resource>%4</resource>
zh_CN: 将字段<resource>%1</resource>名字改为<resource>%2</resource>，并且将标题<resource>%3</resource>改为<resource>%4</resource>

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change data type for field <resource>%1</resource> to <resource>%2</resource>
zh_CN: 更改字段<resource>%1</resource>的数据类型为<resource>%2</resource>

en: <para>Do you want to create primary key for current field? Click <interface>Cancel</interface> to cancel setting autonumber.</para>
zh_CN: 您是否想要为当前字段创建主键？单击“取消”可取消设定自动编号。

en: Setting Autonumber Field
zh_CN: 设置自动编号字段

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set autonumber for field <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 设置字段<resource>%1</resource>为自动编号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete autonumber from field <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 删除字段<resource>%1</resource>的自动编号

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set <resource>%1</resource> property for field <resource>%2</resource>
zh_CN: 设置字段<resource>%2</resource>的<resource>%1</resource>属性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change type for field <resource>%1</resource> to <resource>%2</resource>
zh_CN: 更改字段<resource>%1</resource>的类型为<resource>%2</resource>

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set primary key for field <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 设置字段<resource>%1</resource>的主键

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Unset primary key for field <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 取消字段<resource>%1</resource>的主键

en: You should enter field caption.
zh_CN: 您应该输入字段标题。

en: You have added no fields.
    Every table should have at least one field.
zh_CN: 您没有添加字段。
    每个表都必须至少有一个字段。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You have added <resource>%1</resource> field name twice.</para><para>Field names cannot be repeated. Correct name of the field.</para>
zh_CN: 您两次添加了“%1”字段名。
    字段名不能重复。请更正字段名。

[ctx: @info]
en: Table <resource>%1</resource> has no primary key defined.<para><note>Although a primary key is not required, it is needed for creating relations between database tables. Do you want a primary key to be automatically added now?</note></para><para>If you want to add a primary key by hand, press <interface>Cancel</interface> to cancel saving table design.</para>
zh_CN: <p>表“%1”没有定义<b>主键</b>。</p><p>尽管主键不是必需的，但要创建数据库表之间的关系时需要使用主键。您是否想要现在自动添加主键？</p><p>如果您想要手动添加主键，请按“取消”以取消对表设计的保存。</p>

[ctx: Empty table row]
en: Empty Row
zh_CN: 空行

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new table
zh_CN: 创建新表

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new table.
zh_CN: 创建新表。

en: Lookup column
zh_CN: 查阅列

[ctx: Question]
en: Error: %1?
zh_CN: 出错：%1?

en: The column's constraint is declared as NOT EMPTY and NOT NULL.
zh_CN: 列的约束条件声明为 NOT EMPTY 和 NOT NULL。

en: Do you want to delete selected record?
zh_CN: 您想要删除选中记录吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete Record
zh_CN: &删除记录

en: Do you want to clear the contents of table %1?
zh_CN: 您想要清除表 %1 的内容吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Clear Contents
zh_CN: &清除内容

en: Record: %1
zh_CN: 记录：%1

[ctx: @action:button Correct Changes]
en: Correct
zh_CN: 改正

en: Correct changes
zh_CN: 纠正更改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: * (All Columns)
zh_CN: * (全部列)

[ctx: Text encoding: Default]
en: Default: %1
zh_CN: 默认：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_add)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_edit)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_remove)
en: &Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(&D)...

en: Add a new database connection
zh_CN: 添加新的数据库连接

en: Edit selected database connection
zh_CN: 编辑选中的数据库连接

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: file (driver name)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 封)

[ctx: @action:button Add Database Connection]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Add database connection
zh_CN: 添加数据库连接

[ctx: @action:button Save Database Connection]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save changes made to this database connection
zh_CN: 保存对此数据库连接所做的更改

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Database Connection
zh_CN: 编辑数据库连接

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to delete database connection <resource>%1</resource> from the list of available connections?
zh_CN: 您是否想要从可用连接列表中删除数据库连接<resource>%1</resource>？

en: Define Query...
zh_CN: 定义查询...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pro&ject caption:
zh_CN: 工程标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_requester)
en: Project file&name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Load database list from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器上装入数据库列表

en: Loads database list from the server, so you can select one using the <interface>Name</interface> combo box.
zh_CN: 从服务器装入数据库列表，以便可使用“名称”组合框选择一个。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save all changes made to this connection information
zh_CN: 保存对此连接信息所做的全部更改

en: Save all changes made to this connection information. You can later reuse this information.
zh_CN: 保存对此连接信息所做的全部更改。您稍候可以重用此信息。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Test Connection
zh_CN: &测试连接

en: Test database connection
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接

en: Tests database connection. You can check validity of connection information.
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接。您可以保证所提供的连接信息有效。

en: Database Connection
zh_CN: 数据库连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dbGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Database
zh_CN: 打开数据库

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connect to a Database Server
zh_CN: 连接到数据库服务器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open Database Connection
zh_CN: 打开数据库连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authenticationGBox)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userLbl)
en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLbl)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSavePassword)
en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: &Caption (optional):
zh_CN: 说明(可选)(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, locationBGrp)
en: Database Server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEngine)
en: &Engine:
zh_CN: 引擎(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localhostRBtn)
en: Local server
zh_CN: 本地服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, remotehostRBtn)
en: Remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostLbl)
en: &Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLbl)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: port: default]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPortDefault)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseSocket)
en: Use socket &file instead of TCP/IP port:
zh_CN: 使用套接字而不是 TCP/IP 端口(&F)：

[ctx: socket: default]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSocketDefault)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Opening Database
zh_CN: 打开数据库

[ctx: @info]
en: Supply a password below.
zh_CN: 在下面提供密码。

en: &Details >>
zh_CN: &详细信息 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domainLabel)
en: Database server:
zh_CN: 数据库服务器：

[ctx: unspecified user]
en: (unspecified)
zh_CN: (未指定)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: All supported formats
zh_CN: 所有支持的格式

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Could not enter directory <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法进入目录 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Go to parent directory
zh_CN: 转到父目录

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: Enter a filename.
zh_CN: 输入文件名。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a filename.
zh_CN: 输入文件名。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> is not readable.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

en: Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 您真的想要替换吗？

en: Replace object
zh_CN: 替换对象

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Choose Other Name...
zh_CN: 另外选择一个名称(&C)...

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Please enter the name.
zh_CN: 请输入新名称。

en: Please enter the caption.
zh_CN: 请输入标题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prompt)
en: Supply a password below.
zh_CN: 在下面提供密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userNameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, anonymousLabel)
en: Anonymous:
zh_CN: 匿名:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Database name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keepCheckBoxLabel)
en: Remember password:
zh_CN: 记住密码:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, option_file)
en: Projects stored in a file
zh_CN: 存储于文件的工程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, option_server)
en: Projects stored on a database server
zh_CN: 存储于数据库服务器的工程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>There are Kexi projects you have recently opened.</b> Select one you wish to open:
zh_CN: <b>您最近打开过 Kexi 工程。</b>请选择您想要打开的工程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Project Name
zh_CN: 工程名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: File (%1)
zh_CN: 文件 (%1)

[ctx: caption: server_info]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Select a project on <resource>%1</resource> database server to open:
zh_CN: 选择 <resource>%1</resource> 数据库服务器上的一个工程打开：

[ctx: @title:window Enter Query Parameter Value]
en: Enter Parameter Value
zh_CN: 输入参数值

[ctx: Boolean False - No]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Boolean True - Yes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Navigator
zh_CN: 工程导航器

en: Open object
zh_CN: 打开对象

en: Opens object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 打开列表中选中的对象。

en: Delete object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Deletes the object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 删除列表中所选的对象。

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: Rename object
zh_CN: 重命名对象

en: Renames the object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 重命名列表中所选的对象。

en: &Design
zh_CN: 设计(&D)

en: Design object
zh_CN: 设计表对象

en: Starts designing of the object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 开始设计列表中所选的对象。

en: Design in &Text View
zh_CN: 在文本视图中设计(&T)

en: Design object in text view
zh_CN: 在文本视图中设计对象

en: Starts designing of the object in the list in text view.
zh_CN: 在文本视图中开始设计列表中的对象。

[ctx: Export->To Clipboard as Data...]
en: To &Clipboard...
zh_CN: 到剪贴板(&C)...

en: Export data to clipboard
zh_CN: 将数据导出到剪贴板

en: Exports data from the currently selected table or query to clipboard.
zh_CN: 将目前选中表或查询中的数据导出到剪贴板中。

[ctx: Export->To File As Data &Table...]
en: To &File As Data Table...
zh_CN: 为数据表文件(&F)...

en: Export data to a file
zh_CN: 将数据导出到文件

en: Exports data from the currently selected table or query to a file.
zh_CN: 将目前选中表或查询中的数据导出为文件。

en: &Create Object: %1...
zh_CN: 创建对象(&C)：%1...

en: &Create Object...
zh_CN: 创建对象(&C)...

[ctx: @info Rename object %1:]
en: Rename <resource>%1</resource>:
zh_CN: 重命名 <resource>%1</resource>：

[ctx: @action:button Rename object]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @title:window Rename Object %1.]
en: Rename <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 重命名 <resource>%1</resource>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: &Hide Selected Table/Query
zh_CN: 隐藏选中的表/查询(&H)

en: &Delete Selected Relationship
zh_CN: 删除选中的关系(&D)

en: &Open Selected Table/Query
zh_CN: 打开选中的表/查询(&O)

en: Table:
zh_CN: 表：

[ctx: Insert table/query into relations view]
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Hide Table
zh_CN: 隐藏表(&H)

en: &Append Field
zh_CN: 添加字段(&A)

en: &Append Fields
zh_CN: 添加字段(&A)

en: &Open Table
zh_CN: 打开表(&O)

en: &Design Table
zh_CN: 设计表(&D)

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Click to show available actions for this cell
zh_CN: 单击可显示此单元格可用的动作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Contains a pointer to the currently selected record.
zh_CN: 包含指向目前选中记录的指针。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Record navigator.
zh_CN: 记录导航器。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Column <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 列 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: Default text for undo action]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 悔棋

en: Undo %1
zh_CN: 撤销 %1

[ctx: Default text for redo action]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重下

en: Redo %1
zh_CN: 重做 %1

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重下

en: Undo
zh_CN: 悔棋

en: Insert From &File...
zh_CN: 从文件插入(&F)...

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

[ctx: @title]
en: Insert Image From File
zh_CN: 从文件插入图像

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Image to File
zh_CN: 保存图像到文件

en: <para>File <filename>%1</filename> already exists.</para><para>Do you want to replace it with a new one?</para>
zh_CN: <para>文件<filename>%1</filename>已存在。</para><para>您想要用新文件替换它吗？</para>

en: &Don't Replace
zh_CN: 不替换(&D)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: Object name : Object type]
en: %1 : %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: Autonumber, make it as short as possible]
en: (auto)
zh_CN: (自动)

en: Record:
zh_CN: 记录：

en: Current record number
zh_CN: 当前记录数

[ctx: "of" in record number information: N of M]
en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: Number of records
zh_CN: 记录数

en: Editing indicator
zh_CN: 编辑指示器

en: First record
zh_CN: 首条记录

en: Go to first record
zh_CN: 转到首条记录

en: Go to previous record
zh_CN: 转到上条记录

en: Previous record
zh_CN: 上条记录

en: Go to next record
zh_CN: 转到下条记录

en: Next record
zh_CN: 下条记录

en: Go to last record
zh_CN: 转到尾条记录

en: Last record
zh_CN: 尾条记录

en: Go to new record
zh_CN: 转到新记录

en: New record
zh_CN: 新建记录

en: Moves cursor to first record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至首条记录。

en: Moves cursor to previous record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至上条记录。

en: Moves cursor to next record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至下条记录。

en: Moves cursor to last record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至尾条记录。

en: Moves cursor to new record and allows inserting.
zh_CN: 将光标移至新记录并允许插入。
